Officiants & Clergy in Salt Lake City, UT: A Blessed Union by Rev. Christopher of Universal Heart Ministry
A Blessed Union by Rev. Christopher of Universal Heart Ministry
PO Box 65974
Salt Lake City, UT 84165
(801) 577-0542

www.universalheartministry.com



View www.universalheartministry.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 4.9
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 197 Reviews
Review: SPECTACULAR!!!
04/22/2015
  • MRREV300

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Chris was amazing! He went out of his way to make our day happen in the most unlikely of situations. My wife had been sick and was stuck in an inpatient care facility for a sever infection but that didn't deter her from wanting to get married. It was decided on the spur of the moment but because of the impending Valentine's Day, we really wanted to get married on Friday February13. We contacted him via a referral service Friday afternoon and he called us just a little while later.
  • He cut his date night with his own wife short and came to perform our wedding within a couple hours.
  • I would recommend Chris for your big day as he is very professional, performed a very nice ceremony, and by far exceeded all our expectations. He made us feel like we were the only two people in the entire building although we were actually in a hospital...

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful Ceremony
04/20/2015
  • Anelise N

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Revered Christopher did a wonderful job as our officiant. Everyone loved his beautiful words and it was truly a unique and special ceremony thanks to him!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He made the ceremony very personal and included us in the process of creating the ceremony exactly how we wanted it.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We wrote down what we wish for each other and it was really fun to do!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone loved the ceremony and everyone thought that it was so unique and special to us. It was very clear that it was a one of a kind wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding
04/03/2015
  • JP

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Very comfortable, he was great all the way around!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Our guests were the ones that were pleasantly surprised with our ceremony. A lot of them expressed how impressed they were that it wasn't just your normal ceremony. That it was tailored around us.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? He took our words about how we felt about each other and relayed them to our guests in a way that I know I personally couldn't have done. So Grateful we found him!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We had mutiple comments about what a great job Rev. Christopher did! I got asked multiple times were I found him.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rev Christopher will go above and beyond for you
04/02/2015
  • hlaing.fahim

  • Wedding Date: 03/14/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Reverend Christopher did a fantastic job. We had a special request to get married right on pi day (03/14/15), not only did the Reverend help us achieve this his wife also came and was prepared with a watch to count down to the minute. Everything worked out perfectly and the Reverend went above and beyond to make it even more spectacular.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Completely understood what we were trying to accomplish and brought a stop watch to accomplish it with more accuracy than we were originally planning.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? pi

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you!
04/02/2015
  • SWeetiePie32680

  • Wedding Date: 03/19/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 4.0
  • Presence : 4.0

write a review
Review: What a great Reverend!
04/01/2015
  • alancao

  • Wedding Date: 02/11/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Christopher explained everything in a friendly and steady manner, and guided us with ease and professionalism through the ceremony.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He looks like a great guy in the photos, but we were pleasantly shocked at just how warm and personable he really is.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We just kept it small and lax but now we wish we customized it a bit more. Our only regret was we didn’t ask him to wear a fun costume!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? "That went way better than we expected today to go."

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome Service!
04/01/2015
  • Dani H

  • Wedding Date: 02/08/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Very personalized service
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Special requests on names and titles.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? It was awesome.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Wedding Was Perfect
03/31/2015
  • drduey11

  • Wedding Date: 03/07/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Absolutely made us feel comfortable and at ease.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? I wouldn't say he added anything, but what he said was amazing. Perfect, slightly spiritual, very personal and very meaningful for us and our guests.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? He gave us homework, had us write a few simple things, yet specific things about each other and then used those words in the ceremony. But thats what he had a do, But as far as personalizing, he showed us different option for each section of the ceremony, and then he still let us change wording to fit what we both wanted.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? "the best ceremony I've ever seen" 3 people said those exact words. Many others gave praise to Rev. Christopher throughout the rest of the day and since that day to us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful wedding officiant
03/31/2015
  • longitudex

  • Wedding Date: 03/21/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Absolutely. He was willing to do whatever we wanted.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He helped us with a checklist and options for various parts of the ceremony we would never have thought of.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? In every way possible. He did it just right for us. He was even willing to be adventurous and hike up an icy trail.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? How he spoke about the two of us, and his willingness to go off the beaten track.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Smith Wedding Review
02/26/2015
  • donya77

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? yes, very much so
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? his wonderful words for our ceremony
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Rev. Christopher was an exceptional Officiant at my wedding ceremony. His attention to details regarding the ceremonial words he wrote for us was outstanding. We wanted a simple ceremony. What he did was beyond my expectations. He is very sweet with an easy going nature. He is GREAT at officiating, almost like he knew us well. I would highly recommend him for your ceremony needs. I'm so happy we picked Rev. Christopher to help create a wonderful memory for me and my husband.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? everyone loved him!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor