Officiants & Clergy in Salt Lake City, UT: A Blessed Union by Rev. Christopher of Universal Heart Ministry
A Blessed Union by Rev. Christopher of Universal Heart Ministry
PO Box 65974
Salt Lake City, UT 84165
(801) 577-0542

www.universalheartministry.com



View www.universalheartministry.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 4.9
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 219 Reviews
Review: Awesome service!
08/28/2015
  • Hanh C

  • Wedding Date: 08/09/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Yes, he did. He walked us through everything step by step and helped us prepare for the wedding. We would be so lost without him.
  • He was super thoughtful and detailed-oriented. He provided excellent service, more than we expected.
  • He tailored our ceremony to reflect who we were and what we believed. He had us tell our stories to personalize our wedding ceremony.
  • It was funny and personable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Brooke and Ren's Elopement Ceremony
08/14/2015
  • Princess Raylee C

  • Wedding Date: 05/13/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes he was very professional
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? When I forgot to get flowers, he had some from an earlier rehearsal and let me borrow them. Surprise!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Colors of our outfits and his wife and her cousin helped take pictures and video for us. Thank you!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone clapped at the end when we showed the video at out reception at my parent's house.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Only the best for my wife and I and he is the best
08/09/2015
  • Camarillo7

  • Wedding Date: 06/03/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Immediately comfortable with Rev. Christopher and throughout the process.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? His willingness to adjust to things.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Having a 2 year old running around.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? "This was the best weeding I've been to"

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect and beautiful
08/09/2015
  • Marina N

  • Wedding Date: 05/15/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes. He was very kind and made me feel less nervous. He walked me through everything.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Everything was perfect and as we wanted.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? He really took what we wanted to say and put it onto the most beautiful words.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? That the ceremony was absolutely lovely. I got a lot of compliments.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Such a wonderful experience!
08/03/2015
  • Patrick A

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Reverend Christopher was amazing! Not only was he patient, caring, and calm leading up to our ceremony; the ceremony itself was beautiful.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? My favorite comment from guests was how Reverend Christopher captured both myself and my new husband in our ceremony. He was so spot on that it was like the ceremony was written by a close friend.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect attention to detail
08/03/2015
  • Tenneys

  • Wedding Date: 05/23/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Wedding!
07/29/2015
  • Kallie G

  • Wedding Date: 06/06/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Christopher was amazing! He is very professional without Making it uncomfortable like a business meeting. he was on the ball the entire time. Rev. Christopher made our wedding planning so much easier while also making it exactly as we visioned it. He finds out what you want and takes it to the max with minimal work on the lucky couple! We would suggest him to every one we know. He is so flexible to all styles of wedding, fun, professional, western, religious, non religious etc... Thank you Rev. Christopher!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? it was so easy!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Our wedding was fun, non religious and goofy! it fit us well!
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? amazing, beautiful, creative, it was so US!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Would recommend to EVERYONE!
07/27/2015
  • CourtneeNoel

  • Wedding Date: 07/11/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Absolutely! He made the whole process amazingly easy! I was so nervous going into the meeting cause I had not idea how this stuff works. I didn't know the questions to ask but Rev. Christopher Scuderi walked us through step by step to make sure that the ceremony was taylor made to us.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? He made sure that all our wants and needs were met. As well as taking the time to write thank you cards to both mine and my husbands parents. What a thoughtful gesture!!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? He let us choose EVERYTHING! From how we wanted to acknowledge those who could not be with us on our day to what sweet things we wanted to say to one another.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? How wonderful the ceremony was put together. How special the words were and how well Rev. portraited our words

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Married on top of the mountain
07/21/2015
  • Ashlee S

  • Wedding Date: 06/13/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Christopher was great. He met with us and asked us a lot of questions to get to know us. He is very detail orientated and thorough! He respected our views and made the ceremony personal and special. He was very quick to file the marriage certificate and gave us a copy of the entire ceremony. The value for the money cannot be beat!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wiggins Wedding
06/13/2015
  • Hailee

  • Wedding Date: 05/29/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Where do I begin with Rev. Christopher.... My husband and I had the pleasure of meeting him a few months ago when planning our wedding. From the first day we met the Rev. we knew he would perform a perfect ceremony for us. We were so excited after our first meeting with him because he took the time to get to know us and ask us personal questions about ourselves, our love and our wishes for our ceremony - instead of just getting money from us and meeting us on the wedding day. From that meeting he created the most beautiful and heartfelt ceremony we could have asked for. Our ceremony had everyone in tears and we are still getting compliments on how special and touching it was, he beyond exceeded our expectations and we will hold our ceremony dear to our hearts for the rest of our lives. I would have paid thousands for Christophers beautiful work, yet he was VERY affordable and very flexible to our schedule. He and his wife made us feel very comfortable and ready for the big day, including a pre-wedding rehearsal. He went through little things like where to hold your flowers, how fast to walk, and he showed the boys what to do (Lets face it, boys need special attention when it comes to appropriate wedding behavior.) Everything was taken care of for us and we felt very calm on the big day thanks to Rev. Christopher. The quality of Christophers work cannot be put into words...he is the best choice for your wedding, hands down - Trust me on this. We are looking forward to having Christopher perform blessings on our children in the future. Not only did we get an amazing ceremony, but we met an amazing man who truly wants nothing more than to make a beautiful moment for you and your loved ones. We cannot thank Christopher enough for giving us such a special memory. He has left a long lasting imprint on our lives. Thank you again and again Rev. Christopher - The Wiggins.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor