Custom Wedding Ceremonies and Officiant
Reverend Dr. Jennifer Miller, PhD
Franklin, WI 53132
(414) 232-7997

weddingwi.com



View weddingwi.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Our wedding
05/22/2014
  • jnknxt

  • Wedding Date: 05/03/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Yes. She is very happy and energetic. You know she is sincere.
  • She really understood our vision.
  • We did several unique rituals in the ceremony, some we had found online but Reverend Jennifer helped pull it all together for us and knew how to make it all work out well. And she introduced us to things that we incorporated like some amazing readings we never would have thought of and a great unity ceremony.
  • For us and our guests it was entertaining and we got more compliments than I could have ever imagined. We can only credit this to Rev. Jennifer and her great ceremony for us. Best compliment was from my sister who could only blurt out "Beautiful!" through the happy tears..lol

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Happy Bride!
10/15/2011
  • jodi F

  • Wedding Date: 08/28/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Rev. Jennifer Miller was the kindest person, creative, and inspirational. Our ceremony was all about us and honored our love for each other and our faith. I am a happy bride!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? We involved all of our guests in the unity ceremony and it turned out just they way we had hoped. It was very meaningful for us.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Every one enjoyed the ceremony and gave us compliments on how much they enjoyed it.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Style & Grace
08/11/2011
  • Amy M

  • Wedding Date: 07/23/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 4

  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? We have been to so many weddings we can't even count. Reverend Jennifer Miller's ceremonies are the most wonderful, she has a style and grace that is so positive. Each ceremony we have seen has been completely different from the last and we are always excited to see her again. We are in the wedding industry ourselves and when it came time to choose our own officiant there was no other choice then Reverend Jennifer Miller.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Most Romantic Ceremony
01/19/2011
  • Racheal B

  • Wedding Date: 01/15/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Right from the start we found that Jennifer was the kindest and best of all of our options. We chose to do the optional couples classes with her and it made our relationship even stronger and more romantic. We hope that others have the opportunity to experience that and we recommend her to everyone.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Some other people we met with said they would do custom ceremonies but they just have you pick and choose stuff and put your names on it. She wrote everything with us in mind and involved us in the process-she made planning the ceremony so much fun for us! It was all about us and couldn't have been a better match.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? Every single aspect was personalized.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? It was the most romantic ceremony!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: THE BEST!!
09/21/2010
  • Jeremy W

  • Wedding Date: 07/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? We were so happy with our ceremony Rev. Jennifer had so many wonderful ideas and made the wedding so personal for us. She created every detail specifically for us. It was the best wedding any one had ever been at. Thank you so much!!! We can't say enough wonderful things and recommend her to every one!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful Wedding
11/05/2009
  • Jasmine m

  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our August 1st wedding
10/29/2009
  • Julie D

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Yes. She was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Most importantly she was very creative and helped us combine various elements so perfectly. We knew about Reverend Miller because we attended one of our friend's weddings and just loved the ceremony she did for them. After our wedding we referred several of our friends to Reverend Miller.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She learned German just to perform our Blessing for us in my family's second language. My whole family was impressed. She really knew alot about different traditional cultural elements from both my and my husband's backgrounds and helped us create the perfect blend. It was really quite amazing.
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We wanted to use elements from our heritage and Reverend Miller was so knowledgeable and creative to help us incorporate so many wonderful elements.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Everyone just loved it.....

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome ceremony!
10/29/2009
  • Nancy H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? Totally!
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? Her wedding message was so right on! I have been to a million weddings and usually tune most of them out but I was totally drawn in to Reverend Jennifer's words. She really spoke to us and we will never forget her beautiful words. She even gave us a personal copy of the ceremony from her book at our request and we will cherish it always.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Awesome ceremony!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank you for Everything!
10/09/2009
  • frank d

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Wedding officiant make you comfortable? Why or why not? She was amazing. My fiancee and I were so happy. She was so easy to work with and really reduced my stress.
  • What did the officiant or clergy add that was unexpected? She helped us with all aspects of the wedding planning and put our minds at ease. She went above and beyond our expectations. Awesome!
  • How did you personalize your wedding ceremony? We got married in our home. It was great and personal and quaint.
  • Favorite wedding ceremony comment from guests? Amazing ceremony, so personal. They thought the Reverend had known us for a long time.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Personable : 5.0
  • Customized Ceremony : 5.0
  • Reliable : 5.0
  • Presence : 5.0

write a review