Photographers in Huntsville, AL: Housley Photography
Housley Photography
300 Church Street Southwest
Huntsville, AL 35801
(256) 361-9595


Huntsville Photographers: Housley Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: We LOVE Our Photos
01/17/2014
  • KatieHale

  • Wedding Date: 08/17/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My absolute favorites is one of the portraits of me before the wedding in my dress.
  • Adam was great with candid photos and the action shots. He was everywhere! And if he was taking a photo of one thing, his assistant was taking a photo of something else.
  • We got a wedding album and an engagement session.
  • They were both very down to earth and not demanding. They got fantastic photos and we (and my parents) were very pleased.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: So happy we decided to splurge!
01/17/2014
  • hwillingham85

  • Wedding Date: 11/23/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite wedding photos were the ones of me walking down the aisle. There is a really wide photo showing everyone watching my dad walking me to the altar and it is just perfect!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We really just forgot he was there most of the time. Adam captured some great photos that I didn't even ask for. His assistant was great too.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had two photographers, a wedding album, two parent albums, a digital copy of all the photos, and an engagement session. We also had a bridal session that I didn't use, but we are going to save it for another time in the future.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were really easy going. Stress from someone just radiates during the wedding. Our limo was late and some of our family was late for the photos, but they just rolled with it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect
01/14/2014
  • chrisrheah

  • Wedding Date: 12/14/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? One that we did at night. Adam snuck us out of our reception for just a few minutes at night to take some really cool photos. It gave us a chance to take a break from the party and get some incredible photos at night like I've never seen before!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were very organized. They met with me before the wedding and scheduled everything down so nothing was missed. We were able to squeeze some more time in for my bridal party since we wanted to do a few more posed photos with them.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got a wedding album, parent albums, and a digital copy of all the photos on this wooden usb drive that I now use for everything!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Adam was really easy going. He wasn't stressed out or rushed and was very understanding with my large family.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!!!
10/30/2012
  • Joan M

  • Wedding Date: 10/06/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite was one of us after the wedding right at sunset!!! We had talked about doing a few photos then after the ceremony, and he was able to squeeze in a few before anyone even knew we were missing from our own reception.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Adam and his assistant were great. After a while, we just forgot they were even there, and the photos turned out way better than we could have imagined!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two Photographers, 8 Hours of coverage, Bridal Session, and a super cool wedding album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were great, some of my family was late and not ready when we had planned to do family photos, be they were able to work around it and make it happen without skipping any of the photos we really wanted!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review