Photographers in Chandler, AZ: Crescendo Photography
Crescendo Photography
Chandler, AZ 85248
(480) 734-1072

Modern Photography Timeless Appeal



View Modern Photography Timeless Appeal in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 4.5

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Creative photographer - Great rates
07/06/2011
  • Karin S

  • Wedding Date: 10/09/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My father was really ill for my wedding and Marnie made sure she took plenty of candid photos of us together before the ceremony. She also made sure she shot plenty of my father and my husband after the ceremony. She was so respectful of us and the situation. Those photos remain the most special of my day.
  • Her style was exactly what we wanted - a photojournalistic story of our day, with some posed family portraits. She made sure she got all the must-have photos, but was never in the way. She also managed to get amazing dancing shots of the reception!
  • We had 2 photographers, a big wedding album and a DVD of images that we could print. We came in right at our budget and Marnie and her assistants stayed until we made our exit shooting the limo and the bubbles.
  • During our consultation, she made sure to ask about family and made notes of certain things that would matter to us. We met again, 2 weeks before the wedding, to walk through the venue and ensure we were in agreement about timing and location. During that meeting, Marnie impressed my mother with her attention to detail. The day of the wedding, Marnie was nice to everyone, even my 'challenging' relatives and guests. She was the perfect choice and gave us gorgeous photos.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect choice for wedding photography
07/06/2011
  • Tami S

  • Wedding Date: 12/17/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I love all the photos Marni took, but my fave has to be the group shot of the bridal party. It looks like a movie picture, everyone looks so cool!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Marni and her assistant captured all sides of the wedding. From all the getting ready photos of me and my bridesmaid to the guys to the shots of us leaving in the mustang, they were everywhere but we never noticed them. My dad said they were like ninjas! LOL
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We were on a budget and Marni worked with us to get the coverage we wanted at a price we could afford. The wedding registry she has let us get exactly what we wanted and our guests were able to contribute to our album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Marni is so funny and easy to be around. She made the portraits go so fast and her speaking a little spanish to my relatives really made them feel more comfortable. She really helped make the day easy and fun.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Gorgeous photography and really easy to work with
07/06/2011
  • Betsy W

  • Wedding Date: 11/20/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Marnie took a photo of my husband and me during a dance at our reception that is so perfect. We didn't know she took it but we are smiling at each other in this little minute that was just for us. She is so creative with how she told the story of us on our wedding day,
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Marnie knew exactly what we wanted and gave us great close ups of our ceremony without getting in the way of our guests. She got such a good variety of everything from the guests to the venue to the wedding party. Our album is perfect!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included 8 hours of coverage (she stayed an extra hour to get our sparkler exit), a DVD of the images we could print and a beautiful, heavy album with a ton of images.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was so good with everyone! Marnie made the flower girls smile, she was able to handle the very rowdy groomsmen and she even made sure we included my great grandma in the formal family portrait. She worked so fast we got to the reception on time and still had a ton of portraits of the two of us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: great pictures, insane prices!
05/09/2011
  • Jennifer S

  • Wedding Date: 09/07/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? none
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? n/a
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? n/a
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? n/a

Overall Rating: 3.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 1.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 1.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review