2020 Vision Photos
150 N Matlock Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
(480) 744-6717


Mesa Photographers: 2020 Vision Photos


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: A Very Satisfied bride and groom
07/19/2012
  • Valerie F

  • Wedding Date: 04/23/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • There were too many to choose from. There was one photo that Lou captured... it was the look on my husband's face as I walked down the aisle... I LOVED IT!
  • Lou and his team did a lot of research about our wedding before hand. They asked a lot of questions about the timeline and reviewed before the wedding day so that they knew everything that was taking place.
  • Our package included 2 photographers with an engagement session and our edited photos on disk. My husband surprised me by ordering a photo album later on.
  • We were all very comfortable with Lou and his team. They were extremely thoughtful and helpful throughout the wedding preparations all the way through the wedding day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: 2020 Vision Photos rocks!
07/18/2012
  • Stephanie L

  • Wedding Date: 04/30/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many to choose from! Our "reveal" was one of our favorites.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? 2020 Vision Photos were great at capturing candid moments as well as our portraits.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included an engagement session, 2 photographers, and photo album
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We were all very comfortable with Lou and his team

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great pics, amazing price, fab photographer!
12/16/2011
  • Shannon V

  • Wedding Date: 11/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Photo (singular)?! We have dozens of favorite photos.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We were satisfied with all pictures - candids, action and portraits although we wish we had had time enough to take multiples of the portrait-style (our timeline mishap, not Lou's).
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We purchased the Premium Package (1 photographer, 4 hours) plus an additional hour; included was a high-res disc of all the photos with print release AND a complimentary engagement photo session (those pictures were on the disc, too).
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He started with the mandatory engagement photo session which is a great idea; it allowed my then-fiance and I to get used to Lou and vice-versa so that we were absolutely comfortable with his presence on our wedding day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: 2020 Vision Photos is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
11/02/2011
  • Lara S

  • Wedding Date: 04/09/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many photos to choose from. My favorite was during the portrait session with my husband.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? 2020 Vision Photos was great in blending in with the crowd. We had no clue they were even there with the images captured.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The package included the edited photos on disk with a print release. We chose 2 photographers for our wedding and ordered an album later on.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? 2020 Vision Photos, led by Lou, was great. They made sure that not just the formals, but through out the day, everything was running smooth, while photographing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: WOW! I LOVE MY PHOTOGRAPHER AND HIS TEAM
11/01/2011
  • Allison S

  • Wedding Date: 03/26/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many photos that I loved. They captured everything, from the details on the table to the kids having fun!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They truly are candid photographers. Lou and his team blended in and were unobtrusive. For portraits, Lou took his time to capture what turned out to be so many amazing shots of me!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included 2 photographers with an engagement session, with the edited photos on disk- print release was included.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Lou and his team felt like they were a part of the family from the beginning. We have become great friends indeed

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review