Photographers in Mesa, AZ: Style Image Studios
Style Image Studios
Mesa, AZ 85206
(480) 316-2193

http://www.styleimagestudios.net



View http://www.styleimagestudios.net in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Spectacular Photographer
05/22/2011
  • Serena H

  • Wedding Date: 09/25/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • It is very hard to just pick one favorite wedding picture. Every picture was absolutely gorgeous. But IF I had to choose, I would say The Kiss! Absolutely breathtaking black and white of our first kiss as husband and wife! Gorgeous.
  • I didn't even notice they were there except for when we did the formal pictures after the wedding and she worked with us on who we wanted in each shot and did her thing. Great candids, action shots, and portraits. Everything exceeded my expectations. I didn't have to worry about a thing because I knew I was in good hands.
  • The package that we choose included: 2 photographers for 5 or so hours including shots of getting ready, ceremony, formal pictures, reception, and mountaintop. Discount on engagement pictures. A large framed photo of our choice from the wedding. Customized photo book. CD of all the images. IT WAS WORTH SO MUCH MORE!!
  • The photographers made us feel very comfortable and the whole experience was excellent. Style Image Studios is my photography choice for life. You will be happy you chose them too!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Beautiful work!!!!!!
05/05/2011
  • Erica V

  • Wedding Date: 05/28/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's hard to pick just one, but she does a beautiful job outdoors with natural lighting. Beautiful candids.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? At times, I didn't even know she was there. Stella does a wonderful job with portraits and candids. She made sure she photographed every second of pre-wedding, wedding and reception. My guests thought she was great. I would highly recommend her and definitely use her again!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? n/a
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Stella is such a sweetheart and so easy to work with. She makes everyone feel comfortable!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing!
05/01/2011
  • s c

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is way too hard to pick one!!! : )
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Stella is beyond talented. I could not have been happier with my experience with her!!! She captured all the special moments yet was totally unobtrusive! My new hubby and I have looked at our pictures dozens of times, we are just so pleased with the results. She did a fabulous job!!! : )
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? n/a
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Stella is wonderful, she is friendly and really listens to what the bride/groom wants. My guests LOVED her!!! Without a doubt, I will use her again!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The BEST photographer ever!!!!
04/28/2011
  • Natalie A

  • Wedding Date: 12/05/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Everything!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was awesome!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Everything, album, DVD, loose pics for me, pic frame, engagement pics etc
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very family orientated and very professional

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: April Wedding
09/23/2009
  • Stacia R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? So hard to choose! All of them were just amazing!! All were just so creative.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Stella and Kyle were there to capture every moment from our blessed day! I had photos of moments I didn't even knew existed until she showed me the album! She doesn't only shoot with one style of work, she shoots with so many different styles. I'm very impressed with her work! I've referred many weddings to her!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All of the above! We had 2 incredible photographers, large coffee table magazine style album, dvds of our images all edited with special effects. With our pacakge, we had an engagement session, a signature frame and prints. Way beyond what other photographers offer. Plus, she even gave my advice on wedding planning and supplied templates for my big day!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Stella & Kyle were simply amazing! Stella is the most patient person I've met! She's incredible with the camera as well as without! Thanks Stella for doing such an amazing job with our wedding. We cant wait for you to shoot our pregnancy photos and then family ones! We are fans for life!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review