Photographers in Phoenix, AZ: Nancy Marie Photography
Nancy Marie Photography
23810 N 39th LN
Phoenix, AZ 85310
(602) 518-4146


Phoenix Photographers: Nancy Marie Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.8
  • Creativity : 4.8
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 11 Reviews
Review: Best Photographer EVER!!!!
08/28/2011
  • Sandra A

  • Wedding Date: 08/19/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • A photo our our daughter dancing with her dad :) brought tears to my eyes... absolutely beautiful!
  • Well let me start off with saying that I was referred by a very good friend of mine who used Nancy also. I had a photographer already lined up but he totally bailed on me LAST MINUTE!! UGH I was so upset and stressed out cause it took soooo long to find a good photographer. I contacted Nancy (last minute) and she went ABOVE and BEYOND what we were expecting. She was very professional, punctual, and absolutely AMAZING!!!! I emailed her quite often and she always got back to me right away, and returned all of my calls promptly.(I Loved that about her!!!!!) When we got the pictures back they were GORGEOUS, better than we could have ever imagined! I'm so happy that things happened the way they did cause then I would have never met a truly gifted photographer!! We are extremely pleased with our entire experience with expressions photography and LOVE all the pictures!!!! We highly recommend using them!!!!! Thank you Nancy for making our beautiful day one we'll be able to look back on forever!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful!
06/12/2010
  • Kyle B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have a million photos and soo many favorites! I don't know that I could single any one out.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Second to none
05/14/2010
  • Rebecca M

  • Wedding Date: 04/03/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A candid shot of my husband and I dancing, it was hard to choose but she got that perfect picture.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I don't recall seeing the photographer walking up or down the isle, she was very stealth. Captured memorable shots both candid and protraits.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Unlimited pictures, a disc with high resolution for unlimited printing or sizing, a book and the pricing was a plus!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Very respectful to our many family members who made special requests in addition to our own. The professionalism and talent was outstanding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Perfect Photographer!!!
12/16/2009
  • Heather R

  • Wedding Date: 11/22/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There was sooo many to choose from. I cant just pick one.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Nancy was great. She got alot of very nice shots and the candid ones were hilarious. She was able to shoot just the perfect moment!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received engagement photos, 2 photographers, Graphistudio album and 2 smaller albums for our parents.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Nancy was super friendly yet direct so there is no confusion. She is excellent with kids and making them feel comfortable infront of the camera. I am so glad my husband and I chose her, as she is very talented behind the camera and in post-production.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding pics!
12/12/2009
  • Jill L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The entire wedding party jumping. Everyone looked like they jumped 4 feet in the air. It was great,
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She took pics of everything and most of the time I didn't even know she was taking pics. I liked how she took at least one pic of each of my guest.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 5 hours of unlimited pictures, cd, shared rights of pics, and an album w/ 40-50pics in it.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She listen to want my sisters wanted to do and take pics of. She took multiple pics of each portrait to make sure everyone looked good in at least one.

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Picture Perfect
10/04/2009
  • Krista B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A black and white of my father/daughter dance. It is stunning and the look on my Dad's face is priceless!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was fantastic, we didn't even know she was there and she managed to capture pictures of everyone!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We did engagement photos, albums, a photo CD and a coffee table book.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is so sweet and friendly. She knows what she is doing and works non stop go get you the best picture memories. We are now pregnant and going to use her again for our pregnancy and baby photos!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: One Satisified Bride
10/02/2009
  • Miranda H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My husband and I standing together in a close pose and the photo where we are standing under the arch together.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She sprung right into action and started to get the job done.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 4- 5x7 1- 11x10 4 hrs of photography time
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very nice and personable. She fit right in, she wasn't to pushy or bossy, she let us tell her what poses were important to us, she captured the poses I thought were special.

Overall Rating: 4.2 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Brittany & Eric Teeter Wedding
10/01/2009
  • Brittany T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I can't really pick just ONE...there were many pictures that were taken in the lobby at San Marcos Crown Plaza that I loved.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I loved the candid pictures because I specifically requested most of them to be candid because that shows who we all really are! She would sneak around and take pictures of people being natural not noticing. It was great! I like the poses as well because I wanted ones that were like a "fairy tale" hahaha :)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The main album, the parent album, different sizes of pictures, she also created a calendar with some of our pictures in there which was a surprise and nice to me!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She's very down to earth and asked us questions and if we had any questions, she answered them without any confusion. She would make sure everything was what we wanted and made it very pleasant to work with her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Marcos and Kriste Seville Wedding Photos
07/03/2009
  • kristes

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were alot of favorites but the one I like best was taken outside of the church with me holding on th my husband from behind and hugging him. Everytime I look at that picture it makes me smile!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She did a great job throughout the wedding taking amazing photos. Before the wedding started she also got great pictures of both the guys and the girls without anyone seeing eachother before the ceremony began. She took indoor and outdoor shots that all came out amazing.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included 300 proofs in an album, a CD of all photos, a coffee table album(which she designed just for us), and 4 small albums for bridesmaids.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She did not disrupt the day in anyway. She just arrived and began taking amazing photos was very polite and precise about her work. Everything was perfect.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We couldn't of asked for a better photographer!!
06/25/2009
  • amyfoley

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them! It's so hard to pick: I have two- one of Pat and I with the sun beaming between us and the other of Pat and I with our kids - it's between poses and we are all laughing.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Nancy was not disruptive at all during the entire day! In the moment, I didn't even realize she was taking some of the photos she did so it was extra special to look at all of them after the wedding.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Unlimited pictures for six hours, an album of our favorites and a cd with all of our pictures!! With our unlimited photos I was able to see everything that happened during the wedding that I didn't get to see that day.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Nancy arrived a little early and introduced herself to everyone making sure everyone knew who she was. She also made everyone feel comfortable enough that we could carry on with what we were doing as she took pictures and those were some of the best ones!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review