Photographers in Safford, AZ: Arizona Sphinxx Photography - Wedding Photography & Photobooth Rental
Arizona Sphinxx Photography - Wedding Photography & Photobooth Rental
2527 E Nelson Dr
Safford, AZ 85546
(623) 476-9320

Arizona Sphinxx Photography



View Arizona Sphinxx Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 22 Reviews
Review: We couldn't have made a better choice,
07/26/2010
  • Christie H

  • Wedding Date: 05/01/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My son, my bride, and I in front of a waterfall.
  • All in all Cliff and Chrsitina maneuvered in and out of the ceremony, reception, and everything else with great timing and a natural instinct for getting great shots.
  • An album, DVD, engagement photos- pretty much their best package, all inclusive- Everything came out awesome.
  • Cliff and Christina make a great team, Cliff bonded with everyone and Christina the same.. They have such a relaxed aura to the both of them, you forget they're two feet away from you snappin away.. They did such an awesome job from start to finish- Professionalism embodies AZ sphinxx, I did alot of research before i chose them and it paid off- I would recommend arizona sphinxx photography to my closest family and friends in a heartbeat..

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: These two are the best!!!
06/25/2010
  • Devon T

  • Wedding Date: 04/10/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are so many to chose from, but we'd have to say the couple's portrait in front of the wood, garage doors is our favorite.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were there from the beginning to the end and captured every moment! I don't ever remember thinking that they were in the way?! The portraits, actions shots and candids at the reception were all fun and perfect!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had all of the above.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Christina and Cliff are not only amazing photographers, but they're also just all around GREAT PEOPLE. They were a joy to work with throughout our entire engagement and wedding. They're both very patient and understanding, which are extremely necessary qualities to have when their clients are stressed out beyond belief. My friends and family were all pleased with them on the big day and are now impressed with their work. I would recommend them to anyone that I know and love!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing communication. Great Prices
06/04/2010
  • Heather S

  • Wedding Date: 05/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? They were All so great! Fun! What Everyone of my guests have been talking about is the Photo Booth! The Photographers were Fun and Encouraging!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They took their own candids, and were great running the photo booth! Really encouraging and fun. Talked to everyone, but Not intrusive!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 2 Photographers, Photo booth, and USB drive of All pics taken!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Just by being themselves! Really nice, cool couple!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best Photographers!!!
01/22/2010
  • Kayla G

  • Wedding Date: 12/19/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I Love the photo of Josh and I dancing with nothing in the background. (the color version)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were with us all day and it wasn't distruptive at all. It made me feel less stressed because i knew the pictures were getting taken and i could just do my thing. The candids turned out wonderful, some of my favorites. One action shot of my nephew running to my arms was one of my all time favorite ones. All the portraits were amazing
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All day long, two photographers, all photos editted and put on a disk so i could print when and where i want with the copyright release. It was great!!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were professional but not too professional. They laughed with us, helped us carry things. They were more like our friends.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Not even kidding...the best photographer EVER!!!
12/12/2009
  • Jessica S

  • Wedding Date: 12/12/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I don't think I could pick a fave. Of course the portraits separate and then together are wonderful but they captured every single aspect of our wedding. From family photos to photos of the reception. There is no way I could pick just one!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We have a ton of candid photos, but honestly my fave's would have to be the portraits. The two photographers were cnstantly fixing my dress, taking our rings to pose them...things I would never have thought to do throughout our hectic day.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got our engagement session which was awesome (great pics there too), TWO photographers ALL DAY(!!!), our pictures on disc and copies of pictures that we picked. She even sent me a little "teaser" a couple days after the wedding to hold over the suspense!!! Thanks again!!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They blended in with our wedding so much!!! I can't tell you how many people commented on how professional they were. My parents were so impressed because the two were everywhere taking pictures!!! They even wanted to stay after the reception to take additional pictures!!! That's how dedicated they are!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I would use them every time
12/06/2009
  • Katrina S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo was the pictures of me and my husband dancing. They captured the perfect intimacy in the shots and it they just take me back to that moment every time I look at them. I even almost start crying looking at the pictures but in a HAPPY way.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographers were there early and had that excellent idea of taking all portraits before the wedding which was a great idea so we didn't have to hold everyone back from the wedding.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? e were offered different packages and we received a dvd. We got our pictures on a photo website and there were 1400 pictures so I have a ton to keep. We also did get 2 photographers and both were so great. We also got engagement pictures at this beautiful heart garden and it was really so fun taking those shots.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They made us feel so comfortable. They were really great and knew what they were doing. I felt like I didn't have to limit myself at my wedding at all when taking the pictures. They seriously did everything in perfect timing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: made our day wonderful!!
11/12/2009
  • Kelly F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? hard to choose they were all awesome. but the one that stands out was of us standing under the tree that was lite with lanterns and us kissing..perfect!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? they were really great, I'm so happy that we found them. great people to work with, they made everything so easy for us
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? awesome deal! tons of pictures printed, dvd, engagement pictures. both of the photographers for the wedding. couldn't ask for a better price
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? cracking jokes with us when we were all taking family pictures ....i don't usually give a perfect 5 star rating on anything, but az spinxx deserves it! they work really hard at making everything you want to happen. i told Christina that i wanted certain pictures of things like details of my dress and my husband, his brother and dad all together dressed up and they made sure to capture great photos of those! so that's why they get a perfect rating in my book

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Friendly and Patient
07/29/2009
  • Brittany M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I honestly can't say which photo I like the best. ha ha Christina did so well on all of them. I like the edgy ones best of course.. and I like the ones with color effects. I know Will really likes the one of the daisies with us blurred in the background.. But I can't choose a favorite.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The wedding photographer of course did not disrupt at all. Everyone considered her a guest too. There were 8 guests- it would have been impossible for her to remain totally inconspicuous and invisible the whole time. She did everything just right. We liked the candids and action shots. We thought she covered the day and emotions.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Included in our package was all day coverage on the wedding day; a 2 hour engagement shoot; cd of both wedding and engagement photos, all edited with unlimited printing rights; online gallery; and 2 photographers- but only one was available the date of my wedding.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She made me comfortable by offering me advice from how to do my makeup to making sure my cleavage was straight for the photos, to smiling and encouraging me to relax and take a deep breath when I was really about to pass out from nerves ha ha. She made everyone else feel comfortable for the photos too. She was really friendly and patient.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
06/15/2009
  • Jane1105

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We had so many favorites taken that it's hard to choose just one. Christina and Cliff had a great sense of style in choosing the angles and settings.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They did photos before, during and after our ceremony and they were very professional but they also allowed us to have fun and interject our ideas.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 2 photographers for the entire wedding day from getting ready to late night at the reception. We were given a CD with all the pictures in addition to another 2 hours photo shoot of our choice of location. We feel we recieved more than our money's worth for all the time they put in to make our day so special. We "highly recommend" them for any wedding or special event.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They let us enjoy the day and made sure to capture everthing as it was happening. We have so many wonderful memorable pictures that all our family and friends will enjoy to have.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Perfect
04/20/2009
  • IsabelG

  • Wedding Date: 04/11/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All the photos were great. My favorite has to be the one that Pat has leaning me backwards. It came out perfect.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were great even when the kids were running around. They captured everything beautifully.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two very friendly photographers that arrived before the wedding began, lots of pictures on cd.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Very friendly. Very easy to get along with, they seemed to be just like old friends.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor