Photographers: Blackberry Kisses Photography
Blackberry Kisses Photography
Appleton
Nationwide, 0 53086
(920) 915-0247


Photographers: Blackberry Kisses Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: The best photographer ever
04/19/2010
  • Becky H

  • Wedding Date: 08/31/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My favorite photo was in black and white walking up the stairs at the park kissing each other. By far the best picture I could have hoped for!
  • I didn't even notice she was there.
  • Two photographers for 8 hours with photo box of pictures
  • The photos were mainly action shots where we avoided uncomfortable poses.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: amazing! you will not be disappointed!
04/19/2010
  • ashley s

  • Wedding Date: 05/02/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I can't even narrow it down... I am in love with my photos
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Shana (owner of BKP) is one of the easiest people to work with I have ever encountered. She was very relaxed but also in control and comfortably moved everyone into their places without disrupting anything. She was invisible during the ceremony, yet got some amazing shots and was great with getting pictures that represented us and our friends and family well. We have a full range of photos from candids to formal portraits that we love...
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Depends on the package... but we got a free engagement shoot to meet her and got all of the proofs from that and then a full box of every 4X6 proof from the wedding, a large wedding album that she designed digitally (amazing!!!) and a DVD with high-res images of all photos for us to order cheap copies of what we wanted. She was assisted by 1 other photographer who was also great.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is just great... I am crazy about photos and was really nervous about not getting to carry my own camera around... but Shana captured everything important about our day from little things to big moments and honestly could not have worked better with our large group of goofy friends or our families. She will go with whatever plan you have... or if you are like me and are overwhelmed by making a plan... she helped pick locations and took charge to make us look good. I cannot more highly recommend her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOVE our wedding photos! (this is acutally Lina..)
04/14/2010
  • Jake S

  • Wedding Date: 10/03/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? my favorite was one with my flowers in front of my face with my eyes closed...or maybe the one of Jake and I smoking a cigar outside...or...who am I kidding? I love them all!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I loved the Shana was able to organize everyone quickly and have them pose but at the same time, I really didn't feel like she was in the way ever. For our wedding her mom was along taking photos as well, and we really liked some of the candids she grabbed.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? we got a disc with all our photos and a box with copies of all of them. Shana did our engagement session too - which was equally awesome!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Completely! Everybody loved her and I have gotten so many compliments on our photos!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Book her!
04/12/2010
  • Nicole B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Standing outside in front of the Cathedral doors, the flowers/eyes shot...oh there were so many!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was effecient and knew what she was doing!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She blends right in with the family, very easy to get along with and I would highly reccomend this person!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Artsy
04/12/2010
  • Sherry B

  • Wedding Date: 09/16/2005
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A photo of my shoes hanging on the fence.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Did not disrupt at all...we had hundreds of shots to choose from and all of the portraits were retouched and beautiful.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ended up getting an album, DVD, had two photographers, and also ordered a beautiful fabric album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was kind, not bossy, yet took charge when she needed to. I didn't have to think about any of the photos, as she arranged the posing, had ideas, and took a ton of shots.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Photographer!!
04/12/2010
  • Beth B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them!! I loved the ones outside with the snow falling.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I didn't even notice she was there! I received so many compliments from other guests on how professional she was. She captured a great variety of photos from all aspects of the wedding.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Full-resolution DVD of all photos, 4x6 prints of all photos, specially created photo album book (collage of several pictures), 8 hours of coverage, engagement session.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She took charge when needed (for the family church pictures), but otherwise she blended right in to the wedding. I could not be happier with the services provided!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor