Photographers in Altadena, CA: Erik Miguel Photography
Erik Miguel Photography
468 E. Calaveras St.
Altadena, CA 91001
(323) 919-3999

www.erikmiguel.com



View www.erikmiguel.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Strongly recommend for any occasion...
02/23/2010
  • Gabby S

  • Wedding Date: 12/26/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I had many favorites. However, Erik suggested photographing on the Pasadena bridge, and I am so glad that we did. It gave our pictures a different touch and they look very classy.
  • Erik did a wonderful job of just blending in. I felt that he just fit in. He photographed many types of shots that incorporated our whole wedding day and everyone who was there.
  • This will depend on what type of package you choose. I felt that everything was reasonably priced considering the quality of the work.
  • We felt very comfortable with Erik. From the first time we met to discuss our package options, Erik was very down to earth. Everyone in my family commented on how Erik was always there trying to capture the day's special moments. He is very friendly and easy to get along with - definitely one of the best vendors I have ever dealt with.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: laurel&peter
04/09/2009
  • laurelautumn

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have too many favorites to choose from, but there is one in particular that I really love. My whole wedding party is standing out on the street on either side of us, and my vail is perfectly caught in the wind as my husband and I kiss. Such a great shot!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was very easy going and patient. He really gave direction well and caught some awesome action shots. And I couldn't be more happier with the portraits. Very creative and beautiful.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I had a back up photographer (which I strongly recommend) and two DVDs.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He made us comfortable by just going with the flow of the day and not demanding anything from us. He is very personable and professional.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A Job Well Done!
01/14/2009
  • culver

  • Wedding Date: 07/07/2006
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The black and white picture with my wife and I. It really brings out the color of our eyes because everything else is b/w.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He knew the environment and had established rapport with me his patron. He knew when to get my attention and when to leave me be.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I ordered lots of prints, but I don't remember the details.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He has a warmth and approachability that allowed the mood of the session to come off as relaxed rather than forced. We have had follow up pictures with Erik with our son, and even my son felt comfortable with Erik.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great photographer!!!!
12/31/2008
  • selifx7780

  • Wedding Date: 06/23/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? ALL of the pictures which Erik took are fantastic! Very proud to show off our photos.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Erik did a wonderful job - both unobtrusive and equally good with posed and action shots. Very professional.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Lots of prints and a wonderful photo album. Various packages at very reasonable pricing. Loved the engagement session. Very relaxed and exciting.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Very approachable, and also let us do our own thing. But also very confident and engaging when needed. Had positive control and managed everything very nicely.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review