Photographers in Corona, CA: Nick Corona Photography
Nick Corona Photography
3598 Arboretum Circle
Corona, CA 92881
(951) 415-5313


Corona Photographers: Nick Corona Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Nick and Liz Rock!
10/04/2010
  • Marion P

  • Wedding Date: 09/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Nick and Liz are extremely accommodating! Whenever I (the bride) would decide I needed a photo with a specific guest or family member they were there to take it. They also worked hard to ensure all of the poses and locations we had in mind were covered.
  • In our package, we received a free engagement session, a photo CD, 4 hours of wedding photography with two photographers and a photo album
  • We got to know Nick and Liz through our engagement session. My fiancĂ© and I were both initially a bit awkward, but because Nick and Liz are so friendly and positive, we were able to get comfortable quickly. By the time the wedding came, we were speaking to them like friends which really helped our photos and helped our friends and family feel at ease. They really make you feel as though the quality of these photos matter to them and that helps make the session better as well.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: James and Sarah Perez
03/19/2009
  • Sarah and James Perez

  • Wedding Date: 01/31/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? That's a tough question...They are all so beautiful!! The quality of the pictures is amazing, and the moments they captured are breathtaking! Very hard to pick just one!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? There's wasn't a disruption at all. From the beginning (engagement session on). Nick and Liz Corona were incredible. They were kind, polite, helpful, and very skilled at capturing the perfect moments to help remember the day. Everything we wanted to remember from the wedding is now in our picture collection! They got every detail, and I truly never knew where they were.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? An engagement session, (with CD), the wedding session (with CD) and a full proof book, including every picture from the wedding! :) There were three phtographers for the wedding day, and Nick and Liz (his wife) for the engagement pictures.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? As I mentioned, Nick and Liz were too good to be true from the very beginning! They worked with us for every detail, and they worked very hard to make sure we got absolutely everything we wanted out of that day! They were such a delight to work with, very genuine and sincerely happy for my husband and I. Nick and Liz truly wanted the photographs to be everything we wanted from the day, and they absolutely were!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Brad and Jen
03/12/2009
  • BradJenRussell

  • Wedding Date: 02/07/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? What a difficult question!!! There are so many that we both love so much. We cannot pick one single photo as our favorite. I do love that Nick was able to capture all these candid photos, all the photos of us being us. That is super important and we are so glad he was able to capture all those wonderful moments.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I could not even tell you where Nick was! He did a fabulous job blending in and not being a distraction. Everything he did, he did well. Nick was efficent from start to end. He got some amazing photos during the preperation and I didn't even know he was there. Nick just worked away all day, and the pictures are amazing!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We are getting a cd of all of our pictures and a soft proof book. We did have Nick do our engagement pictures as well, and we love so many of those as well. They turned out so well that I couldn't wait to get our wedding pictures.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Nick and Liz have been amazing since the beginning. I started by emailing them and getting quick responses back. They are the most helpful pair!!! They stayed on top of everything and were very organized. We loved working with them and would definately use them in the future for whatever photography needs we may have!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: William and Arianna
01/15/2009
  • Ariannabel

  • Wedding Date: 05/17/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many I can't just chose one. I'm the kind of person that will take 100 pictures and like only 5 or 10 at the most ....but with Nick Corona Photography I loved every single one!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? When I viewed our pictures I couldn't believe he had been able to capture our COMPLETE Wedding. He took pictures of people I didn't even know were there! He blended into the crowd perfectly.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had our engagement pictures taken by Nick and they were beautiful! We chose the website option they offered and everyone was given a card with our engagement picture providing a link to the website - all our guests commented on what a great idea that was! William and I are so happy with the picture we're in the process of ordering a photo album through Nick Corona Photography.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Nick knew just what people liked to hear. He was friendly and all my aunts thought he was charming. He knew exactly what kind of poses he was going to do and what poses would be perfect for the size of the party.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jamie and Nathan
12/31/2008
  • jamie and nathan

  • Wedding Date: 03/16/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? How can I pick just one??? We both have so many favorites! The groom and bridal portraits are some of the best. Nick's ability to capture special moments and his ability to edit are by far his best talents as a photographer
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? One of the most heard comments after our wedding was how discrete Nick was with his photography. We barely even noticed that he was there. He was never in the way and stayed out of view during the ceremony while still getting some amazing shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My husband and I also has Nick do our engagement photos. We were very delighted with the results and gave them away as table favors for our wedding. I cannot even begin to tell you how many compliments we got on them.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Nick is always making everyone laugh.m H is very professional, yet very approachable at the same time!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jon & Gigi
12/29/2008
  • dayzofwavz

  • Wedding Date: 07/26/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite picture was taken during the ceremony when our pastor told a funny story and we both threw our heads back laughing. We look so happy, Nick really caught the moment.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Outside of all the posed portraits, I wasn't aware of Nick's whereabouts at all. He was very polite and courteous. I was surprised at the pictures because he seemed to be in ten places at once because he was able to capture so much.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He had specific poses in mind and was efficient in getting people in the correct places for the photos. He was kind and professional. He came early and scoped out nice backdrops. The flow was great, we took our photos are were right on time for dinner!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review