Photographers in Los Angeles, CA: Blue 22 Photography
Blue 22 Photography
672 s. la fayette park pl.#40
Los Angeles, CA 90057
(213) 384-0058


Los Angeles Photographers: Blue 22 Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.9
  • 5.0

  • 14 Reviews
Review: WONDERFUL PHOTOGRAPHER!
12/30/2008
  • mina

  • Wedding Date: 12/27/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • I can not tell jest one!!!BEST ONE isThe one of my husband and I standing in front of the water, with a awesome reflection of us in it.
  • Yes he was awesome! He and his assistants were never obtrusive and we love all the posed and non posed images that they took!
  • We purchased his want it all package and recieved albums, prints, engagment session and much more.
  • He was like part of the family, she made all of us very very comfortable!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Strong recommendation!!!
12/17/2008
  • jina

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's very hard to pick just one favorite. All great!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Overall Haeng and his assisdent seems to move smoothly and carefully throughout the event and got lots of great shots both posed and candid.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Haeng helped me with working out a good package. We decided to have the engagement session too.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? It was very comfortable!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The best photographer
12/16/2008
  • stella

  • Wedding Date: 12/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's hard to pick just one as they were all fantastic!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Hank never came across as pushy, he was calm, easy-going and very open to any suggestions we had
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We went with the flush mount album.An engagement session was included in the price.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Family felt very comfortable!!!He was able to capture great shots of everyone, from our parents, to the wedding party, and our guests.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: great artist
11/24/2008
  • anna

  • Wedding Date: 08/30/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor