Photographers in Los Angeles, CA: Joshua Kline Productions
Joshua Kline Productions
Los Angeles, CA 91405
(626) 676-4458


Los Angeles Photographers: Joshua Kline Productions


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: The Best Wedding Photography For Any Budget
05/03/2011
  • Sean O

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • There were too many great to choose just one, we received over 700 and most every one was excellent.
  • There were no disruptions, he was always there taking pictures but was hardly seen or heard. Josh is great at candid shots, in fact we were worried because we did not have daylight time to take posed pics, so most all our pics became candid shots, and they were all excellent. The posed pictures were excellent as well.
  • CD of all pics, video of entire wedding and reception, and a custom album. There was one photographer (Josh) and one videographer (David)
  • Josh is excellent at photography and customer service. The packages he offers fit any budget, and he is well mannered, respectful and a really great photographer. His communication and customer service skills are top notch and we are so grateful we found him and hired him for our wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome wedding photographer!
09/15/2009
  • Lelian H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We narrowed our favorites down to 150 shots. Too hard to choose just one - Josh took so many great photos.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Josh was entirely unobtrusive and very accommodating. We have a large family and gave him a list of all the people we wanted portraits with, both in and out of church and he was great in getting every single shot we requested very efficiently. Thanks to him,we were actually ahead of schedule because he got all the shots without wasting time. He captured every single aspect of our day and got a great mixture of candid shots, action shots, and portraits.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included the photography, the videography, CDs of all the pictures, an album, 2 DVDs and a large print portrait. Our DVD had basic editing, but I prefer that because it's not a frilly production - just a beautiful memory of a very important day. For the price, Josh Kline Productions offers phenomenal service.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Again, Josh was largely unobtrusive. He made suggestions for the portrait shots and allowed us to have fun while taking the shots.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Photographer for our Wedding!
07/02/2009
  • Jennifer H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many its hard to pick! We had some amazing couples shots and family shots.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Josh did a great job taking photos. He never interrupted a "moment" but was able to document them all! The quality and the amount of photos that we received was amazing. He definitely adjusted as needed and delivered a quality product.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? 1 Photographer for the Wedding and Reception, online albums. We purchased a Wedding Album as well. It was definitely worth it!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Very easy to work with and very polite and nice. He was fast, efficient and not imposing at all.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Daughter's out-of-town Wedding in May
06/30/2009
  • beldon

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of the photos with my daughter and her new husband were beautiful, because even though they were posed you could see the excitement and love all over their faces!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Well, until I found out that he took over 1200 pictures, I would have never known that he was around that much. Imagine, all of the areas we were confided to, except the out door shots, were for no more than 50 people...very "cozy", yet Josh was not in the way, but definitely got the job done.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Josh took Engagement photos, a sign-in photo, he is in the process of making an album (Wedding was May 16, and my daughter had access to the "preview photos that next week!)And again, took over 1200 photos in 8 hours. We definitely got value for our money!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He wasn't in the way, but he still managed to get the shot. Some photographers at weddings are in everyone's face. He had a list of photos that were a "must" and without a wedding planner to point out each item/person, the photos were all inclusive!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: my daughter's wedding
12/13/2008
  • mkline

  • Wedding Date: 04/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I loved all of the family portraits! In addition, there was a special photo of my daughter walking to the reception with her pink umbrella and her new husband. Their happiness of that moment was truly captured.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had excellent up-close shots taken of the ceremony, without even knowing the photographer was there. I believe that he must have been using a zoom lens and possibly positioned himself behind the trellis. I feel that he wasa equally good with both posed and action shots. We had requested a lot of candid shots of our guests at the reception, which we were very pleased with. In addition, the more formal portraits of the wedding parties and families was well done.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered several framed prints for families involved. We ordered two photo albums which we love.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He first asked questions before the event to make sure that he knew what was important to us. During the event, he was personable and professional.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Experience - Highly Recommended
11/20/2008
  • jnk5565

  • Wedding Date: 04/13/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite picture was a candid shot of me and my husband taking our vows. It shows the emotion we felt in the moment beautifully, down to the glisten tears in my eyes. We enlarged the picture, and it reminds us everyday how sacred that moment was for us both.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I was amazed to see so many up-close shots of our ceremony because I didn't notice any photographers around. There were hundreds of amazing photos both candid and posed. I was very pleased with the results.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We are so excited to have all of the digital files from our wedding! We now have every single moment of our wedding safely stored FOREVER! We were pleased with the packages offered, and we ordered an AMAZING album. The album is very heavy duty and the pictures are right on the heavy-weight pages. We also had Josh take our engagement photos and we were very pleased with how they turned out. We are using them on our Christmas cards this year!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He kept things light and relaxed, and he mixed up the poses a lot so my smile never felt forced.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review