Photographers in Moreno Valley, CA: Studio Eternity
Studio Eternity
Moreno Valley, CA 92557
(949) 280-7886


Moreno Valley Photographers: Studio Eternity


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Capturing the essence of the moment
10/14/2008
  • Liz@thehaguefamily.com

  • Wedding Date: 06/08/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • There were way too many great ones to choose a favorite. But the ceremony shots are amazing. The pictures capture the feelings we both had. She got some really nice close up shots of our excited faces.
  • They send two photographers. Both dressed up (like guests). They stayed behind the scenes enough not to intrude. They did mostly action shots (at our request) but were sure to get everyone on our list.
  • Yes, we got great engagement pictures. We got the CD with ALL the pictures (I highly recomend this). We also got the storybook album and love it!
  • They really didn't have us pose, they just took the shots of all the special things that happened. The pictures look so natural and real.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Wedding Photos
10/13/2008
  • Lauren.Lane@calbaptist.edu

  • Wedding Date: 06/27/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My husband and I are posing by a tree with all the greenery around us. It gives a full length shot of my dress with the two of us in focus but the sides of the picture are slightly blurred. It is an incredible shot and one that my husband and I chose for our 16*20.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I had two photographers with my package and they were very in depth with all the pictures including the posed shots. For the action shots, they were in the background but still getting every moment on film. They were amazing with both types of shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My package automatically came with an album and tons of prints. There was an engagement session and the pictures from this could come out of the prints offered. If you divide them in a good ratio, you can get some from the engagement to display at the wedding and still have plenty left over for your wedding shots. There are several different packages so one is bound to fit a given persons needs. One thing that is so awesome is that most photographers charge extra for prints after the wedding but you wont have that problem with this photographer because there is already prints included.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are both so sweet and on top of everything. They remembered things that I had forgotten about and were always descriptive and caring. Many of my family members were pleased with them and have given there information to friends with weddings coming up.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great wedding photographer
10/13/2008
  • kerriserrano

  • Wedding Date: 08/11/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are so many great pictures to choose from. I love the picture she took of my husband at the reception being thrown up in the air by all of the guys. She was able to get the perfect mid-air shot!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She did a great job getting pictures of all of the important activities, without being disruptive. She did an equally good job with posed photos and action shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered a coffee table album, 3 smaller albums for the parents and with the money left over we ordered three 5x7's and one 11x16. An engagement session was included in the price as well. There are many different packages to choose from including all different prices.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very personable and relaxed with a good sense of humor. She had great ideas for poses and also open to trying anything I asked for. She was also great at returning phone calls and emails right away!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Aurora was fantastic!!
10/12/2008
  • Tracy Riggins

  • Wedding Date: 04/20/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite picture is a distant shot of my me & my new hubby kissing. We got married at a winery and Aurora was able to get the building and rolling hills in the background. I call it "My Fairy Tale" wedding picture.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I wanted a LOT of pictures and Aurora too happy to oblige me. All the pictures came out great.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Aurora custom built our package. She was very flexible and the price was unbeatable! Trust me -- I shopped around for a long time. We were able to purchase the things we wanted and didn't get "locked into" buying anything we didn't think was necessary. We ordered a leather bound 40-page album and also got a copy of all the images on cd. We did not do an engagement session.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Aurora made everyone comfortable, she talked with us all and got everyone to smile, laugh, and relax. It really shows in the pictures.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: So Glad We Picked Them!!!!
10/11/2008
  • Ashlie Aubuchon

  • Wedding Date: 03/15/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There is a picture where my groom and I were holding up our glasses and kissing after one of the toasts. This picture is in black and white and absolutely beautiful. You could see the engraving of our names in our campaign glasses and the black and white contrast allows this particular photo to be extremely elegant. We are actually thinking about getting another copy of this, but enlarged to put in our bedroom; it's beautiful. The photo allows the viewer to see exactly what emotion was going on at that moment and I enjoy looking at it over and over again.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had two photographers at our wedding and to be honest, I was so caught up in the moment and they were able to catch all of it without me even remembering that they were there. I though that I was going to feel like a movie star with flashing, loud cameras, however, this was not the case. Somehow our photographers were able to pose at angles that allowed the snapshot to be a birds eye view of what was going on. Out of the large amount of pictures that were taken, to be honest, there was not a single bad one. When the photographers took posed and action shots, they were very professional and were willing to let us offer our own suggestions without taking offense; they actually valued what we want in some pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered multiple prints ranging in size, as well as a coffee table album. Our photographer was so detailed in describing to me what was included in the packages, as well as additions that I wanted. There were some photos that I had chosen to be a certain size and the photographer was able to edit in such a way to enable the photo to fit properly. We also had an engagement session that was included in our package (in all we purchased a medium sized package as well as added on extra photos). We enjoyed our engagement session so much because we got to meet our photographer and create a relationship with her before she came to shoot our wedding. After all of the email chats and phone calls with her, I was so excited to have her shoot our wedding.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Right off of the bat I knew that there were certain shots (both with the wedding and the engagement session) that I wanted to be taken. I didn't know how the photographer would feel with me suggesting them to her since I had not yet met her in person. As soon as we got to our engagement session not only was she asking me if there were any particular shots that I wanted, but she was able to offer some amazing ones of her own. In the conversations had with our photographer, my groom and I were able to 'pretend' as though we were not being photographed and simply allow us to be ourselves. This was great because our photos came out so natural and there was not a single one that we did not like.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Snowden Wedding 9/29/07
10/09/2008
  • Csnowden

  • Wedding Date: 09/29/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite picture is the one of myself and my husband during our first dance. Aurora took the picture of us with the sunset in the background and it looks absolutely amazing!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They just blended into the background,they were very discreet. They mingled with the guests, which was great because both of our families are very social and enjoy making new friends. With the posed photos, they gave me an idea for a pose and then let me do whatever made me comfortable.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got the largest package they had which included the engagement session and $1000 printing credit to use however we liked. The package included a 12x12 magazine style coffee table album which came out beautifully. We chose 2 parents albums that were 5x5 and an exact copy of our album. We also got a CD with all of the proofs on it. This package definitely gave us the most for our money.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were very patient with posing our families. My dad and grandfather were in wheelchairs, so there were some special needs for the photos which the ladies handled with ease. My husband's family is very large (35+ in the immediate family). We took a large family photo with everyone from his 82 year old grandma to his 2 yr old cousin. One photographer would get everyones attention, and the other would snap photos. They were very patient and personable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Loved Studio Eternity!
10/08/2008
  • Desiree Valdez

  • Wedding Date: 10/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of the pictures were gorgeous. I loved that they captured moments that I didn't even realize they were capturing. My favorite picture is one of my and my new husband - the background was gorgeous and they really made us feel comfortable.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographers followed the strict rules our church set and still got great shots. Throughout the ceremony I never even noticed them. They were great with the posed photos as well and made everyone feel very comfortable. We got all the shots we wanted.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We purchased a package that fit with our budget and then were able to order additional prints as we wanted. We had an engagement session (which was included) and at first I wasn't sure I wanted one because we had already announced our engagement but I am really glad we had one. The pictures came out beautifully and I am so glad that I have those proessional pictures of us to look back at.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were so nice and fit in nicely. They were warm and friendly. Even though it was a very hot day they kept our spirits up and kept things moving which was very helpful. Loved them.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor