Sipper Photography
5722 E. Stillwater Ave. #72
Orange, CA 92869
(714) 348-0630

Sipper Photography



View Sipper Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Sipper Photography
11/17/2010
  • Maggie M

  • Wedding Date: 10/30/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • My favorite wedding photo was of us looking at each other and smiling, it was so natural and sweet. Dana put it in black and white which made it even prettier.
  • Dana and Jeff did an amazing job of being relaxed and snapping pictures naturally. Eventhough we had a timeline and a plan for the day, we never felt rushed or that our day was interrupted with photo opportunities.
  • We got two photographers, and engagement session, albums and print credits. It was an amazing value. In addition, Dana makes sure you don't have to wait several weeks before you see your pictures, she does a great job on turnaround after the event.
  • Both Jeff and Dana were very professional and pleasant to our families. They allowed them to be themselves and natural.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Jeff and Dana Sipper are the best!
07/14/2010
  • Kelli-Rae H

  • Wedding Date: 05/30/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? So many! I think my favorite is a black and white of our first dance. It looks beautiful.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Everything was right on!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement, DVD and Two photographers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Dana is very warm and friendly. Everyone loved her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Sippers were absolutely wonderful!!
10/09/2009
  • Annemarie M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We just got married on 9-19-09 so I have not seen all ours yet, but they did put a "sneak peek" on their website with a very nice blog about Our Day. my 2 favs so far are a black & white one at the bottom of the ski hill, with Tony & I laughing/embracing. The other is also a b/w of us on a ski lift. Worked out perfect!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They made sure to address a lot of the questions, and scoping out the locations before the actual day. Plus with both Dana & Jeff shooting they could "be everywhere" without being noticed. But they would also very politely whisk us away if they wanted to capture a certain shot.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two photographers - both Jeff & Dana, DVDs and pics from our rehearsal & dinner. Our specific package did not include an album or engagement photo, but this was agreed upon from the get-go.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were polite, but direct to be sure we kept on track/time. They were just so outgoing, real, down-to-earth I just genuinely enjoyed their company and energy they brought to our day. Thank you so much Jeff & Dana!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Salcido Wedding - Sept. 30, 2009
10/08/2009
  • Tanya S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? One of my favorites was a candid shot in the city. We jumped in front of bus and struck a few fun poses. Dana made sure to catch every second!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Dana was extremely flexible on the day of our wedding. My husband and I were running behind schedule and Dana went with the flow. She made sure to catch special moments between family members I didn't think of (I later saw in our album). After our ceremony, she knew exactly where to take photos. She lead us through our shots in a timely manner. We even had some great candid and action shots!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received an album, DVD and photos soon after our wedding. Sipper Photography was very prompt with their delivery! We were very happy!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We felt extremely comfortable with Dana. We was very cheerful and always smiling making us feel as though we've known her for years!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review