Photographers in San Francisco, CA: Cat Cutillo Photography & Video
Cat Cutillo Photography & Video
2260 18th avenue
San Francisco, CA 94116
(415) 680-4966


Photographers: Cat Cutillo Photography & Video


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Naturally beautiful photos!
01/20/2015
  • smbmorris

  • Wedding Date: 07/20/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We spent some time on a cruise boat and the pictures with glimmering light in the background were my favorite! Cat worked beautifully with the light from our mid afternoon photos into early evening. It was a blue sky day and each photo looked simply effortless!
  • Cat was so personable with all our guests so shortly into photographing it was as though she wasn't even there. We have some wonderful candids of our friends laughing, telling stories, catching up. I'm so grateful I have these memories of my friends reconnecting and enjoying the day together. We used several different spaces around the resort for the wedding and Cat moved efficiently to stay ahead of the group so we didn't have to worry about posing at each location.
  • Cat included an electronic guide to all photos and sent us electronic copies of all the photos we wanted. She even worked to change the coloring and cropping on certain shots that we wanted for larger frames.
  • Cat had a warm smile on her face the whole day. She appreciated all of our littler details and I was surprised that she'd had time to capture smaller moments and details that I wasn't aware she had noticed. We met before the big day to cover our "must have" photos and then Cat filled in the remaining photos with free reign. Some of our favorite photos were her ideas, not our original requests. We've stayed in touch with Cat and her family and hope to work with her again in the future!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous!
01/19/2015
  • lilo

  • Wedding Date: 10/11/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The dock at night with all the lights and the lake in the background.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Cat made sure that she took all the requested pictures (family etc..). Her candid shots were great. I don't know how she got a lot of the pictures because I rarely saw her. She moved around the area quietly, yet was everywhere.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The wedding was small (52 people), so only one photographer was needed. Our package included Cat's time for several hours, and then ownership of all the pictures taken.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Cat has a calming personality. She knows what she is doing, and you don't have to feel as if you have to keep on top of what she's doing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exceptional Personality, Exceptional Photography!
01/15/2015
  • marcy.oneil

  • Wedding Date: 10/11/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them! The candid shots were amazing along with the sunset and evening photos.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Cat has such an easy-going personality that she fits right in to any environment. She expertly captured the day without creating any disruptions or issues. She is a true photojournalist and sees different angles and shots that a normal person wouldn't see or appreciate.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Cat gave us a USB drive with all edited photographs and rights.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She really listens to what is important to you and your wedding and then runs with it. Cat printed out the list of 'must have' photos and made sure that everyone was included and happy.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photography Review
01/15/2015
  • ginmac75

  • Wedding Date: 10/10/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Cat took an incredible photograph of us jumping, and it memorialized how much fun we have!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Our wedding would not have been the same without Cat! She fit into our wedding so perfectly, and took photographs throughout and then after. I felt like we had made a new friend when it was all done.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had photography during the ceremony and then photo shoots afterwards. She sent us some of the sneak peeks on her blog, and then mailed us a jump drive of all of the photographs. We had purchased a package, and were blessed with Cat as the photographer in the package!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We really hit the jackpot with Cat as our photographer! She paid such great attention to detail, and took extra time with us to make sure we got all of the wonderful shots at our venue! Our wedding would not have been the same without her. Cat was a blast, and kept us laughing and smiling. I would refer her to anyone! Ginny & Cara Gainesville, GA

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Cat is fantastic
01/29/2014
  • Jane E

  • Wedding Date: 08/24/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are beautiful pictures of my husband and I walking through a field.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She stayed at the sides during ceremony. Great with candids, action shots and portraits. Cat shot our wedding in August. Working with Cat was wonderful. The photos were absolutely gorgeous. Even my very camera shy husband liked pictures of himself! I would absolutely recommend her for any event.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our wedding package was just Cat all day. We are getting an album but price was not included.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is a lovely and calm presence. She listened to all of our wishes before the wedding and was available by email and phone as we live in NYC. I sent her examples of styles I like and she incorporated them into her own ascetic.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review