Photographers in San Jose, CA: Bayphoto Net Photography
Bayphoto Net Photography
1528 Ardenwood Dr
San Jose, CA 95129
(408) 373-1510

Bayphoto Net Wedding Photography



View Bayphoto Net Wedding Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: A wonderful experience
07/01/2011
  • Lisa W

  • Wedding Date: 09/04/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • The photo of me and my husband in the gorgeous hotel lobby.
  • David was well organized and posed us for many artistic photos after the ceremony. He also minimized the intrusion by shooting from a distance. But somehow he still managed to get many detail photos. It was amazing!
  • An online album and online slideshow
  • David was totally easy to work with. He listened to our opinions and ideas and used his skills to create some fabulous photos for our wedding. We truly appreciate his professionalism and we would like to recommend him to anyone!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: David is the best!
06/04/2011
  • Jenny J

  • Wedding Date: 05/07/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's pretty hard to pick. My favorite from the engagement shoot, though, was one in which we were standing between some willows with the sunset behind us. It's gorgeous. If we hadn't been there I would have thought we were Photoshopped in, it was that beautiful. For the wedding photos, I really liked the whole slide show that he made that captured the major events of the entire day, and his music selection for the slide show was great!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? David was really unobtrusive. I hardly noticed him when he was wandering around taking shots, but he got a really good selection of candid shots. He was very professional and did a good job of selecting backgrounds, etc. In terms of not disrupting the flow, he saw that my parents were taking a videotape of the ceremony, so instead of jumping in front of it and blocking the video to get the ring shot, he had us stage it afterwards, and it came out looking just as good as the real one, which I thought was a great call.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Six hours of photography, engagement shoot, online album of all photos, slide show of photos from throughout the day set to music, full resolution digital photos on a DVD, and a credit toward the photo album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was really polite, not demanding at all, and yet had good advice about posing, shots, etc. when asked. He was quickly available when we wanted him and did a really good job of posing us for formal shots.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A fantastic photographer
03/31/2010
  • Howard T

  • Wedding Date: 04/18/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Me and my wife running on the beach. We printed it out very large and hanged it on the wall!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? David is truly a photojournalistic photographer and we were amazed when the pictures were taken. The pictures turned out fantastic! His pictures were comparable to some of the best photographers that we have ever seen.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? DVD with high resolution pictures is included in the package. David was working alone since we had about 100-guest wedding and we were are a tight budget. Although he was only one person, he captured pretty much everything!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was very accommodating and listened to what we wanted and also gave lots of good suggestions.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great photographer!
03/29/2010
  • Dolphin L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Me in white dress with veil sitting in front of the window
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? David took the wedding portrait for us. We are very satisfied with his work and absolutely love the photos! He is a great photographer with patience and responsibility. I will definitely recommend to anyone I know who want to have a great photo and memory

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing pictures with unbeatable price
11/06/2009
  • Jeannie L

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Me in wedding dress with a green background
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? David took many beautiful shots of the moments that we were not even aware of! He is also great on candid shots by organizing many people together. The portraits shots are so artistic that we were totally blown away.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We chose the Ultimate package which includes a high quality wedding album and DVD. David is the only photographer during the ceremony but he captured the important moment from many different angles.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? David is very fun and professional to work with. He listens to what we want and also has many creative ideas. We are absolutely satisfied with his service and will recommend him to anyone!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review