Photographers in Santa Clarita, CA: Peter Garr Photography
Peter Garr Photography
Santa Clarita, CA 91321
(661) 414-5199

SoCal Wedding Photography



View SoCal Wedding Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Very happy with service and photos
02/13/2009
  • mlconte

  • Wedding Date: 07/19/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • There were too many photos to choose from, however there is a picture on the dance floor of my husband and I gazing into eachothers eyes. It definitely capture the moment!
  • I believe my photographer Peter was just as excited as I was on my day. He was there early checking out the site and took pictures before and after. He took candid shots, shots of the guests, photos I wanted of my family and friends. I could not say enough of about the quality of the photos as well.
  • Albus, DVD, Engagement photos and 2 photographers. I was thrilled. He didn't have to split his time between the bride and the groom, but I truly believe that he could have. He was very organized!
  • Like I said, he was just as excited about shooting this wedding as we were. Very easy going, made us all comfortable, he is funny as well so it was easy to be natural around him.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent service and price
02/08/2009
  • beccam

  • Wedding Date: 05/03/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A close up of my husband and I through some foliage.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Peter was creative and helpful in planning and executing great shots. He was extremely helpful in procuring locations for extra pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Four hours of photography, all of our pictures on a cd, and an 8X10 framed and matted.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was able to accommodate both families wants and made sure everyone was pictured. He also listened to our particular requests and made them possible.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Luz and Saul Vasquez :)
02/07/2009
  • 0407danny1

  • Wedding Date: 09/02/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The Favorite wedding photo is when Peter took the last picture of the day, in our main table and the light was shining so beautiful in our face. You could see the joy and love we had that day.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was great. I have nothing, but good things to say. I just told him once what I wanted as pictures and he took care of it.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Everything was included. I got the album, Cd's and engagement pictures.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He made my Family and i feel comfortable. He took pictures of everyone that came to the reception.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Susie & Michael
02/06/2009
  • mcsmith17

  • Wedding Date: 05/16/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Too many great photos to select one special favorite one.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Peter was very professional and considerate of our time and the event. The candid shots were great. The portraits exceptional.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received an edited disk of all the photos, over 450 shots. We selected favorites we wanted for enlargements.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Peter was excellant with everyone. Family and friends were very complementary of his work during the wedding and the finished product.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photography!!!
02/03/2009
  • niknak

  • Wedding Date: 02/09/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The photo taken at the end of the wedding day after the reception with me and my husband clearly exhausted from the day but madly in love with one another.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He got great candid shots and did not interupt any special moments regarding to have us pose. Portraits were good as well.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The DVD was included in the shot.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He worked well with our son and really got him to open up during the engagement session which made it a lot easier for him to take pictures at the wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mariano Wedding
02/02/2009
  • kelli

  • Wedding Date: 04/20/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Me and my husband under the veil.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was great with candids, didn't know he was there. He told us how to pose and also caught the special moments without being disruptive.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement photos, wedding package, 2 photographers
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was very personable, spoke to us before the wedding and came to the rehersal dinner. He was calm and sensitive to "our moments" catching them without us knowing he was there.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor