Photographer Adan
8182 Virginia Ave Apt B
South Gate, CA 90280
(310) 908-9506


South Gate Photographers: Photographer Adan


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 31 Reviews
Review: Simply the best!
11/08/2014
  • LCasas18

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Adan was great to work! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. He captured our wedding very well and with great lighting and angles. He's very creative and knows which backgrounds are good for pictures. He was very professional from the time we took our engagement pictures to going over the details of our wedding day and what we want to be captured. His photography package is affordable so what more could you ask for? We received our pictures within 2 weeks of our wedding date and it's simply amazing! You won't be disappointed with him. Thank you so much Adan!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Stunning finished products!!!
09/21/2014
  • Ivy D

  • Wedding Date: 06/29/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's impossible to pick just one. Let's just say I recently ordered over 100 of my favorite pictures and I plan to order more! Each part of the wedding (pre, during, after, reception) has so many great pictures it's hard to find one I don't love.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? To be perfectly honest, during the hustle and bustle of a wedding he provided a sense of certainty. He was everywhere he needed to be and understood the best angles (evidenced by the photos). After having a couple mishaps with some vendors, it was truly refreshing not having to worry about him. He is great with all types of shots and never runs out of ideas.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our wedding package was fantastic. We had two photographers, our photos were available online for viewing & ordering (his print prices are great), we received four beautifully touched up and framed portraits, two parents albums and our album as well as a free engagement session. Everything was phenomenal! We are extremely happy.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He made us feel comfortable by doing what he said he was going to do, and doing it very well. The finished product was actually above our expectations. Seeing the face of the family and friends who we sent our pictures to brought us great joy.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic!
09/11/2014
  • Maelene_10

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? This was one of the easiest wedding decisions we made in preparing for our nuptials. Service and professionalism was superb. Adan traveled 6hrs to capture our day. He was courteous, flexible and truly captured in a very artistic way all our special moments. He was prompt in replying to questions and the turn around on his work was super fast.( we weren't waiting weeks to see our pictures). His website makes it easy to share our photos with family and friends. We are definitely planning on using him again in the future. :-D

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding/reception photography
09/05/2014
  • JenniferMir

  • Wedding Date: 02/15/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Adan was suck a joy to work with! He was very professional and really listened to what I wanted for my pictures. We used him for our engagement pictures as well as our wedding pictures and couldn't be happier with the outcome. The angles, colors and perspective were totally spectacular! We thought we were not photogenic, but he made us look like magazine Models! The pictures turned out Super well and we are so glad that we chose Adan to capture this special moment in our lives. We will cherish these pictures for a lifetime!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: fabulous!
08/31/2014
  • WendyBarnet

  • Wedding Date: 03/22/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I used Adan for my wedding. He is great with creative shots and also the posed family shots that everyone wants! He is very nice and accommodating, and did everything I asked. I thought the price was very fair for what I got. I received about 650 edited pictures of my day very quickly after my wedding, and i was very happy with them. Wished I could print them all! I definitely recommend doing a package with a second shooter, so that you can get shots of bride and groom from different angles. I highly recommend!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Wedding Photographer
08/29/2014
  • Courtnei

  • Wedding Date: 02/08/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? He is a pleasure to work with and a brilliant photographer! I am so glad we used him and his 2nd photogtapher! He took every picture at all the right angle and made sure he caught EVERY special moment. If I had to go back, I wouldn't even consider using another photographer! He has such a great attitude as well!! I can go on. He is a TRUE professional.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: EXCELLENT photographer!
08/26/2014
  • Celene_Chun

  • Wedding Date: 03/16/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Adan and his team were outstanding. They were very easy to work with and stayed in communication and were willing to work with our schedules (for bridal photos, etc.). On the day of, his pictures turned out fantastic. He was very professional. His wedding album he put together for us is awesome, and he was very prompt in making changes I suggested to the pictures, etc. We were very happy with him overall. A few other family members have used him since and were very pleased also.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: St. Regis, Monarch Beach Wedding
08/25/2014
  • HelenBatte

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Adan did both our engagement photos and also all day coverage for our wedding. To say that our photos turned out fantastic would be a huge understatement. Adan communicated with us before our wedding and had a list of all the shots we wanted that day. He was on time and very professional. One of our favorite things about working with Adan is how quickly he is able to get us positioned and snap the amazing shots he took. We took some photos before our ceremony but due to the sun had to do the majority of them during cocktail hour. We took all the photos we could ever want and still got to enjoy cocktail hour with our guest. We received our photos right on time and the quality could not have been better. We would recommend Adan to anyone who wants to have the best possible photos of their wedding or for any other event!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photography
08/22/2014
  • Natalie_Shalton

  • Wedding Date: 05/31/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Adan twice. Once for the day of Wedding and the next day for the trash the dress session. Adan was really professional and punctual (which is a big deal for me). Another thing that I found to be great was that Adan knew exactly where to go, what to do and what not to do. My husband and I are both from out of town and know NOTHING about the area. So, we were able to put our trust in Adan, and he made us feel comfortable and confident in what and where to go. Adan knows what he is doing and I can't wait to work with him again for our holiday photo session!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: San Gabriel Mission & Castle Green, CA
08/19/2014
  • planning_angel

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Two Impromptu photos - the garden and at the end of the night
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? not sure, but no one complained or commented
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? album and two framed images
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? my bridesmaids did not get along with each other...they barely new each other. Adan recognized the tension and reminded this "girls" that this was a happy day for my husband and I. They realized what fools they were making of themselves in front of him and they shaped up pretty quick. Thanks Adan!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor