Photographer Adan
8182 Virginia Ave Apt B
South Gate, CA 90280
(310) 908-9506


South Gate Photographers: Photographer Adan


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 31 Reviews
Review: My wedding Photographer
08/19/2014
  • JustineSavinon

  • Wedding Date: 04/12/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • When my husband and I were planning our wedding for April of 2014, we knew that we wanted to have a great photographer so we could cherish our memories forever! Adan indeed did that for us! Not only did he work with us for our wedding but also did our engagement session with us. He is so much fun and very creative. Not only did we have contact through phone and email but he also set up face to face meetings prior to him shooting photos of us. He provided a very professional atmosphere. He took the time to get to know us and our likes/dislikes. Not only did we get an amazing photographer but our actual photos were stunning!! We plan on using him again in the future

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photography
08/18/2014
  • Melinova

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The photography work that Photographer Adan does is absolutely gorgeous! My fiancé and I had the luxury to work with Adan for our engagement photo shoot and the photos are beautiful!!! We will also be working with him for our wedding! He was wonderful to work with and very flexible and patient. He listened and truly cared about what we as a couple felt was important to incorporate into our photos. His ideas are very creative! I have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful the photos are and they compliment my fiancé very nicely as well! I have had a lot of people ask me who our photographer was and have recommended him with no doubt that he will do a fantastic job! Definiately choose Adan to work with!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great photographer hands down!!!
05/20/2014
  • dcchris311

  • Wedding Date: 05/17/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? They’re all really good photos! I swear he’s so talented that the photo’s he took looked photo shopped! Guest at the wedding kept asking us if it was and were shocked when we told them that it wasn’t.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He's like a surgeon with a camera! You couldn't even tell he was there, blended in so well with the guest. He has an eye for every shot and moment that brings out the best of it all.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? In our package we got 2 photographers, 2 frames, all photos on a cd, engagement pictures.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He's really an awesome guy to talk with and work with as well. Like I mentioned early he blended in so well with the guest.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photography Review
04/21/2014
  • Cindy_Muniz

  • Wedding Date: 09/07/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I couldn't have been happier with the outstanding job that Photograoher Adan provided as our wedding photographer. Adan was great and communicated the style of photography we desired. The value was outstanding and I would highly recommend him to everyone. He was very nice, patient, and took beautiful Impressive shots of our special day. I am so delighted that we selected him to be our photographer. It is so important to find the perfect photographer. ..Thanks Adan

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Wedding Day
04/19/2014
  • Erika_Rivas

  • Wedding Date: 10/27/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My Favorite picture was the one at the gazebo before sunset, the sky looked so blue and all the colors were so vibrant! and his way of lighting the picture left us speechless =)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I feel so lucky to have had Adan capture our wedding this past May. As someone who was overwhelmed by the wedding planning process, I was grateful for their guidance throughout the entire photography planning process. They not only captured all of our magical moments, but were so well prepared that our multitude of family photos post ceremony were not only beautifully shot, but also done so swiftly, so we could get down to the true business of celebrating. And the live action shots of the festivities were amazing as well. Even though the entire night felt like it was a total blur, I was able to relive every magical moment once I received the photographs. They are truly worth a thousand words, and will serve as a cherished reminder of our big day as the years go by!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My wedding
04/18/2014
  • Jessica-Carrillo

  • Wedding Date: 11/09/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Adan was our photographer for our engagement and wedding shoot and he was FANTASTIC! Our engagement shoot was in Sin City, LAS VEGAS it was so much fun, we felt really comfortable just being ourselves and enjoying all that Vegas has to offer, while Adan very strategically snapped away in the back. Even though we were tired, Adan had enough energy to energize us both and help us get through the shoot, thank goodness for his encouragement. At the wedding he had great suggestions on poses and angles and his expertise really paid off because we now have beautiful pictures to show our family and friends. We both really enjoyed working with Adan and would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for beautiful pictures!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Happy Wedding Review
04/17/2014
  • ShelbyAnderson

  • Wedding Date: 10/26/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I am so happy my husband and I met Adan at a bridal expo. We won a free engagement session and we were truely happy from the start. He was always professional and his experience was evident by all the advise he gave us and how our pictures turned out. Our engagement photos were amazing, our family could not believe how beautiful they looked. He truely captured our story. Every time i had a question whether by email or text his responce was immediate. The day of our wedding he was ontime and ready to work. His professionalism was evident with my family and guests, he was part of our special day. When we received our photos my husband and I could not be happier. The shots were amazing, so many angles taken as he had an assistant that day. We are able to relive our wedding day each time we look at our photos. If you are looking for an experienced and talented photographer, Adan is your guy. Thank you Adan once again for your services and the wonderful memories.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photography Review
04/16/2014
  • KathyChang

  • Wedding Date: 07/20/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Photographer Adan was as amazing as his work. He did an excellent job of working with us on package components and scheduling. We did an engagement session and 8 hours on our wedding day. He was very easy to work with and was very accommodating, not to mention Artistic. He also was really good about making sure that we got what we wanted. I highly recommend getting a second shooter as well. He did an excellent art like job. I cannot say enough about how excellent their work is and how happy I am with our engagement and wedding pictures. Also, we had the CD's of our pictures before we returned from our honeymoon. They were waiting for us when we got home. That was amazing. Incredible work of Art!we would totally recommend Photographer Adan to any one who's looking for TOP quality photography service! Kathy & Charles .. .. Wedding: 07/20/2013 Services Used: Photography

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photography
04/15/2014
  • Ursulapharis

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I had the pleasure of doing business with Photographer Adan for our weeding couple months ago. He was very professional and has awesome ideas when it comes to taking great pictures not mentioning very good quality as well. We like that he is really easy to work with and very punctual he makes our weeding a lot easier since we did not worry about the photos for one minute. He had some ideas for our engagement party that we tough it was weird but when we sold the photos completely change our mind and trust him right away and we knew we did not have to worry about the weeding photos at all. Adan thank you so much for making or weeding easier and for all your help. We highly recommend Adan. Wedding: 06/23/2012 Services Used: Photography

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely Amazing Photos!!!
12/12/2013
  • Laura C

  • Wedding Date: 10/19/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our photos were exquisite! Adan is a true artist with his work. All finished photos he produced were full of vibrant color and looked almost surreal in a very good way!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had a fun time during our shoots and unbelievable how he managed to capture us so well. He was great to work with and absolutely loved all our pictures! You can't go wrong!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received an engagement shoot, full-day of (pre-wed, ceremony, reception), DVD with all photos, album, and large print. Two photographers were included for the day of package.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was great to work with and made our shoot every relaxing and enjoyable. Amazing how we can take photos and make them look surreal. Everyone that he interacted with said he was GREAT!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor