Photographer Adan
8182 Virginia Ave Apt B
South Gate, CA 90280
(310) 908-9506


South Gate Photographers: Photographer Adan


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 4.8
  • 4.9

  • 19 Reviews
Review: Mr Sanchez
12/07/2013
  • Rodrigo S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The one on the park next to the lake.
  • He was very professional on taking shoots with his team,using all the technology techniques to make my photo album look great!
  • The package included a cd with high resolution photos, framed photos (2 16x20) DVD slide show , 2nd photographer and web galley with images .
  • I knew after my mom and I met with Photographer Adan that he was who I wanted to use. He was so easy going and personable and I knew that he would capture every moment of my day. I wanted a photographer that could capture the candid moments in life. Adan took my engagement pictures as well and all the photos were wonderful!! I think at one point on my wedding day, Adan was on his tummy in the hot pavement of the 95 degree weather trying to get the perfect shot! Photographer Adan will certainly capture the best you in an very artistic unique way! Megan & Rodrigo Wedding: 07/20/2013 Services Used: Photography

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photography
12/04/2013
  • Omar G

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Outside Church kissing
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Photographer Adan was as amazing as his work. He did an excellent job of working with us on package components and scheduling. We did an engagement session and 8 hours on our wedding day. He was very easy to work with and was very accommodating, not to mention Artistic. He also was really good about making sure that we got what we wanted. I highly recommend getting a second shooter as well. He did an excellent art like job. I cannot say enough about how excellent their work is and how happy I am with our engagement and wedding pictures. Also, we had the CD's of our pictures before we returned from our honeymoon. They were waiting for us when we got home. That was amazing. Incredible work of Art!we would totally recommend Photographer Adan to any one who's looking for TOP quality photography service! Brittany & Omar .. .. Wedding: 07/23/2011

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Our lovely Wedding
12/04/2013
  • BrianBelinda

  • Wedding Date: 06/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We love all our pictures! Adan Gutierrez photo studio has been part of many of our events. We love and trust Adan’s talents and professionalism. During our wedding and other events he was very attentive, observant and utilized great surroundings, natural, existing back-drops and manufactured scenery to capture the best and most important moments. He studied the most advantageous lines and angles to enhance each person features. He is so artistic that he is able to transform your events into a beautiful and meaningful story in photographs. Adan has years of experience in different painting techniques, artistic and technical designs. I absolutely recommend Adan Photo studio it is a complete package and Adan is nice and fun too!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Adan is very professional and knows when to capture a moment without disrupting important moments. He studied the place of our wedding in a very efficient way that he figured out where to place his equipment and provided the proper instructions to his team. He worked with other teams that we hired for the wedding such as the DJ and the coordinator and presenter of our wedding to make sure how and when he needs to move to capture our best moments. We provided me feedback before the event, and he followed them and plus gave us extra talented pictures with moments that we did not think about it!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got the entire package and we are happy because it is worth it! We still receiving compliments for these pictures. My husband has one the pictures in his cell phone and people always says that we look like models from a magazine!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We felt very comfortable working with Adan and his team because he did such a great job without interrupting our wedding celebration with our family and friends. He was efficient managing the times for all our pictures. He was talented providing advise to obtain our best angles, good communicator and professional.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sweet Fifteen
12/04/2013
  • lulufloria

  • Wedding Date: 03/30/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I love all pictures! It is hard to pick a favorite. The illumination, background, details are great! I am very happy with Adan excellent job for my daughter sweet fifteen pictures. He was great giving tips to my daughter to enhance her qualities and expressions to look like a more experienced model. In addition, the quality, ilumination and professionalism of these pictures were spectacular. She is beautiful, but now with these pictures she looks like a top model and celebrity! Well done Adan! I will definitely work with him again.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was very thoughtful, He did not disrupt at all, he was like an angel moving and obtaining the best moments without even we noticing him. He pictured moments that I even missed, and thank to him now at any time I am able to live these missed and great memories.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Album, DVD and he had a helper.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He is very respectful and good communicator. We met him before the event and he prepare us for the event and obtained our feedback. Thanks to this by the day of the event we were ready and know what to expect from him and how to manage the times for some specific times.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellence got translated on a picture
12/04/2013
  • Cristobal G

  • Wedding Date: 06/08/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Too many to say, but if I have to pic one, I'd say the moment he capetured while I was with my kids and wife at the last minutes of the wedding
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We barely noticed him and his team, we were told just to relax and they took over from there, our wedding was about us and not about posing for a pic, IT WAS AWESOME!!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We asked for the whole package, so I got it all!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They did everything to makes us realize that it was about us and the joy of spending time with our closest friends and family members, and even better, they captured great moments that we will always treasure in our hearts!!!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Wedding
11/18/2013
  • caitlinsayes13

  • Wedding Date: 12/07/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Adan's photographs are outside of the box, edgy, vibrant, and yet maintain classic beauty. I cannot pick just one!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He ensured to capture our wedding without disrupting the day by taking phenomenal candid pictures while at the same time setting up a time for us to get some lovely portraits that we can truly treasure.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Albums, DVDs, engagement pictures were included. Everything was just perfect!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? After finally meeting Adan, we realized that we had not only found an amazing photographer, but a friend. Adan took the time to get to know and understand us so that he could accurately portray us in our photos. He went above and beyond in every aspect creatively and as a friend to help us prepare for the shoot, coach us during the sessions, and finally produce a wonderful set of pictures that we will cherish forever. We look forward to working with Adan in the future and informing others of his talents so that they can benefit from his gift.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Photography
11/18/2013
  • Joseph Z

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I knew after my mom and I met with Photographer Adan that he was who I wanted to use. He was so easy going and personable and I knew that he would capture every moment of my day. I wanted a photographer that could capture the candid moments in life. Adan took my engagement pictures as well and all the photos were wonderful!! I think at one point on my wedding day, Adan was on his tummy in the hot pavement of the 95 degree weather trying to get the perfect shot! Photographer Adan will certainly capture the best you in an very artistic unique way!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: very satisfacied
11/18/2013
  • Dalia E

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Not only did Photographer Adan take amazing pictures but he also managed to get them back to us in 2 weeks! The pictures are gorgeous and he was EVERYWHERE at the wedding and got pictures of EVERYTHING! He also did our engagement pictures and those were fabulous. Overall, Adan was above wonderful! He is professional, talented, and quick at returning proofs. HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend him! He is the absolute best! His photos are gorgeous, he gives you a huge selection as well as all of the photos on a CD - so easy. Photographer Adan is the most personable photographer I have ever met. He is laid back and snaps so quickly you don't miss any special moments of your big day. Everyone loved him and the photo albums he gave us after were just perfect. I will definitely be using him again! Wedding: 06/04/2011 Services Used: Photography

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Review
11/01/2013
  • Ceci

  • Wedding Date: 05/27/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Walking out of church kissing and doing the dip! =)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Only talked to us to offer advise as to how we would get the best pictures on every location and we did! Thank you Adan
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement Pics, DVD with high res edited photos ready to print, 11x14 premium album, 2 framed 16x20 photos, 2 photographers and a web gallery to share all our photos with family and friends =)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was very attentive an polite, made everyone feel special and comfortable, and it showed on our photos, not only we all looked happy, but he captured our best angles! =)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor