NMG Photography
South Pasadena, CA 91030
(310) 948-6603

http://www.nmgphotography.com



View http://www.nmgphotography.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: The Bride
10/30/2008
  • stacabee

  • Wedding Date: 12/11/2004
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • I have so many favorite pictures that cam from this day. I believe that my favorite ones are the ones that I had no idea were even taken that captured such amazing detail of events before, during and after the wedding that I did not even remember.
  • Natalie and Michael took so many pictures posed and unposed and we always felt at ease a comfortable with them there.
  • We ordered a big package and felt that we received an execellent value for the price. We opted not to have engagement picture because we were married quickly after we were engaged.
  • Natalie and Michael treat you as family and that helps with everyone feeling comfortable. They blended right in and I feel as they are still part of our family.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A calming influence, a masterpiece of an album
10/21/2008
  • lisakriederman

  • Wedding Date: 06/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There is no way to have just one. Natalie and Michael had such great ideas of different shots in different areas of the guest ranch, we were being zoomed here there and everywhere! It was so fun, and they did it so quick to let us get to our guests.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They knew how to get pictures (formal ones) done as painless and quick as possible, we actually had fun doing them. The rest of the pictures were taken really without us knowing it! They were completely unobtrusive, but right there when you needed them!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? They offer so many packages and will work with you to create your own, listening to what exactly you want, and have extremely reasonable prices for the amazing work that is done!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were such a friendly, fun and caring couple, you felt totally comfortable around them. And they read the "complexities" of differing minds and ideas of all the family and took charge in a very nice way and got all the photos needed done. It was an absolute joy having them around us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mother of the Bride
10/16/2008
  • Leigh Ann Underwood

  • Wedding Date: 03/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are to many to really say which is my favorite. I would have to say the picture Natalie got of Lindsey looking out the window. She was watching Michael take pictures of her new husband. The look on her face is priceless.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Natalie and Michael work so well as a team. Everyone can pose you for a picture, but I think the candid shots are the priceless ones. Michael took pictures of the groom and groomsmen while Natalie was with the bride and her bridesmaids. That saved so much time. They were professional, sensitive to everyone’s needs and very helpful throughout everything.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement pictures, bridal portraits and wedding/reception.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I think the best thing NMG did was have us fill out a form before the wedding of all the different poses and group pictures we wanted. So everything ran smoothly and we didn’t feel rushed or that we’d forgotten someone in one of the family pictures. They are a pleasure to work with. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Day to Remember
10/05/2008
  • Nancy McGavock

  • Wedding Date: 10/05/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are too many favorites!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Most of the time the photographer was in action without anyone knowing they were even taking pictures. Posed photos were equally good; however, the incidental ones sometimes become the favorites!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Variety of prints were ordered
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We were told to be natural so you could just be yourself.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Small Town Texas Wedding
10/04/2008
  • thenewmrs

  • Wedding Date: 03/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? How could I choose my favorite picture. There were so many!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Natalie was on the stage during the ceremony. I didn't know she was even there. But she was and captured some really great photos up close, while Michael was on the balcony taking bigger shots. When it was time to pose for formals Natalie took those, and Michael was taking pics of people waiting.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? They took our engagments, bridal, and the wedding photos. All included.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Nobody complained while posing, Natalie and Michael made it fun and painless hehe. They were also very quick so we could get to our reception.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor