Photographers in Denver, CO: Amanda Kopp Images
Amanda Kopp Images
Denver, CO 80231
(720) 435-1619

Amanda Kopp Images



View Amanda Kopp Images in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Couldn't be happier!!
05/01/2013
  • Paulinabrandberg

  • Wedding Date: 12/28/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Very hard to pick, so many of them were truly amazing, but if we had to choose one it would probably be a photo of us riding an elephant with a "just married" sign on the back.
  • Amanda managed to capture the entire day without being of any disturbance what so ever. Our wedding album contains a great mix of candids, action shots and portraits and every single one of them reflect the love and happiness that filled our special day.
  • Footage from the entire wedding (getting ready, ceremony, family and portrait pictures and the entire reception) as well as an extra "just us" photo shoot by Amanda and her assistant photographer. We received the photo's on a usb stick. In addition, the photos were uploaded to pictage.com, which made it really easy to share them with family and friends.
  • Amanda works in a very discreet and professional way. It wasn't until we saw the pictures that we realized that she had managed to capture every single important moment of the day. Amanda also has a very gentle approach and was very eager to fulfill our wishes.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best Photographer I Could Have Asked For!
11/24/2012
  • Sarah M

  • Wedding Date: 09/21/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There is no way I could pick one photo that Amanda took to be my favorite. She took so many amazing ones, I have no idea how i'm going to choose just a couple to put in frames, I love them all!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Amanda was everywhere! But never once did I feel like she was in the way at all. She took amazing candids and pretty much got everyone who attended the wedding! The portraits and actions shots couldn't have captured the day better!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Amanda had so many packages for us to choose from. We did a Just Us shoot plus all the pictures from the wedding. And we got dvds with all the pictures. We also chose to have 2 photographers, which help capture everything that happened!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Amanda called everyone by name, and really made it a fun experience for everyone. The great communication ahead of time before the wedding, really helped too! We couldn't be happier!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Colorado's Best
03/05/2012
  • Molly N

  • Wedding Date: 01/15/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is too hard to choose just one. We couldn't be more thrilled with Amanda's work. We decided from the beginning that we were not going to have a videographer, so we needed the best photos. And this is exactly what we got with Amanda. She is beyond talented and a sweetheart to work with! We recently got the DVD of our pictures and absolutely love them all! If you get the chance to have here as your photographer for any occasion, you will be 110% happy. She is incredible!! Best Photographer Ever!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Not just a photographer, but a true artist.
02/13/2012
  • Emily M

  • Wedding Date: 06/11/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Waaaaay too hard to choose, but I loved all of our "first look" session photos. She captured our joy completely! Also, there were some incredible shots of our flower girl dancing at the reception. Love them all.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? No hourly pricing with Amanda, she will work hard for you from start to finish of your big day for one super reasonable price! Also we received ALL the images from the day on high quality DVD.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Amanda is a true artist and has studied art and photography extensively. She made us feel completely at home in front of her lens. She has a great eye for shots and doesn't miss any of the big moments... wonderful candids, extremely open to ideas and suggestions, truly inspired by her subjects. I've recommended her to several friends now who have hired her and NOT been disappointed. I've seen a large amount of her work and it amazes me how each set of wedding photos have such a unique feel to them. She really captures the atmosphere of the day and the personality of the couple. Not to mention her prices are the most competitive out there... And she sent us preview pics before we even got on the plane for our honeymoon!! So fun. Super professional... can't say enough great things.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing work!
02/10/2012
  • Sarah K

  • Wedding Date: 12/31/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Amanda is an incredible photographer. Each photo she produced for us was a piece of art! My husband and I are beyond thrilled with our wedding photos! Upon seeing them, many of my friends and family have told me "these are the best wedding photos I have ever seen!" Amanda has such a great eye for color, and an incredible understanding of light. She and her assistant are complete professionals, while also being laid back, fun, and flexible. If you want unique, breathtakingly beautiful wedding phots, then please choose Amanda Kopp!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: You will not be dissapointed! Amazing photography
04/05/2010
  • Rachel M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were too many great ones to pick just one! All the ones with the family were great, some at the alter were just beautiful, some creative, quick poses were really fun.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She has great ideas, and is there when you need her. She gets around easily without being in the way, and didn't require too much alone time, but still got great pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My package included having her from the time I started getting ready, till we drove away in our car after the reception. We also got a DVD with all of our photos, touched up and ready to order from.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was super friendly and lovely to be around! Very professional, and would use her again and again! You can't go wrong with Amanda.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review