Photographers in Highlands Ranch, CO: Dunda Photography
Dunda Photography
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
(720) 839-3216

http://www.ReginaDunda.com



View http://www.ReginaDunda.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: We love Regina!!!!!
01/19/2009
  • brianadog

  • Wedding Date: 07/26/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • I can't pick one favorite... We love them all. When I was looking for a photographer, it was really important for me to have color contrast in the pictures. Regina did it!!!! I loved the black and white with just a touch of color. It really make the photo spark!!! Again, all the photos were amazing.
  • Didn't even know she was there:) She did wonderful working around the whole wedding party and the guests. The posed shots were awesome, she had some really great poses that turn out amazing. I couldn't believe some of the candid shots she got, they too were amazing.
  • My package came with an engagement session, unlimited photography/time on wedding day, all prints, 2 albums(parents) and 1 album for bride & groom. We upgraded our album, and Regina was very helpful while we designed our album.
  • We loved her so much, she was so easy to get along with. We hope she had as much fun at our wedding as we had working with her. She really was like a "friend" to us during our wedding planning and wedding day!!!!! She made me feel Beautiful!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mr. and Mrs. Raul Garcia
12/20/2008
  • dgarcia

  • Wedding Date: 01/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The best picture is the collage Regina put together of our favorite wedding photos. Another favorie picture came from the reception. Regina captured the moment when Raul was preparing to lift my dress to retrieve the garter and he had no idea I had worn my custom cowboy boots with my wedding dress. He was delightfully surprised and the expression on our faces is priceless.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We were so delighted when we received our photos because we had no idea that Regina was even there capturing "that moment." "Oh, she got a photo of that..." was a favorite saying of mine when looking through the photos.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Not only did Regina include a photo CD of all the photos but she also put together a photo album for us. That really saved us a lot of time. And, we received the photos in a very short amount of time; I was very impressed with that.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Regina has a calm, collected spirit about her. From getting ready for the wedding to the wedding reception, Regina was always very professional, never in the way, and treated my family and friends with kindness and respect. I've attended weddings where it took quite a long time for photos and guests were restless. Regina was "on the ball;" she knew what poses she wanted and we were done in no time so we could then get to our reception and enjoy our time with guests.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Memories... not just pictures
12/04/2008
  • mrs.richardson

  • Wedding Date: 09/20/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have 2 favorite pictures there's no way to decide between the 2 of them. The first is of my daddy! When he opened the door to the bridal suite and saw me in my princess wedding gown he started to cry and raised his left hand to his mouth and chin to keep back the tears. It showed the love he had for me his daughter. my second favorite picture is of my husband standing at the altar seeing me walk down the aisle. Our Reverend was holding onto his arm while he welled up with tears of happiness and looked like he was going to fall over!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Regina was beyond amazing! She got the most beautiful pictures and captured all of our memories perfectly. Every picture taken was wonderful no matter if they were action shots or the traditional poses. Honestly, you truly never knew she was there taking any pictures. I swear it was incredible!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered the third package offered which included 200 proofs, a beautiful wedding album, a disc of 10 photos that we own all rights to, 8 hours of service, and a wedding announcement in the Sunday paper. Yes an engagement session was offered.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Regina did not make us do those weird awkward poses. All the poses were comfortable and beautiful. It was raining outside where we were taking the pictures so Regina was very creative with how the choices of pictures we were taking.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best in Denver
12/04/2008
  • Jillmonard@hotmail.com

  • Wedding Date: 08/02/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The first kiss with my new husband with the sunset in the background.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was awesome and working around the ceremony. The posed and candid shots were equally awesome. So many to choose from. She got a lot of pictures of my family that I never saw until I got the proofs. It was very neat to see. My grandma passed away a few weeks after the wedding and the picture Regina got of her will be treasured forever.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My package came with a complete album for myself and two parents' albums. I liked that I didn't have to do any work on the album other than choose the pictures. I felt like it was a great value. All the other photographers I checked out at this price level didn't come close to her work.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My family and I were very comfortable. She helped us pose when it was appropriate and got many candids too.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Photographer!
12/04/2008
  • reginawalker31@hotmail.com

  • Wedding Date: 06/11/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were so many awesome photos. It's hard to choose. Regina has a way of capturing the moment. So, I think it would be the picture of my father and I the first time he saw me in my dress. That was classic!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? My whole family just loved Regina. It was like she was one of us. So, it never felt like she was in the way.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Most of the packages include an engagement session and an announcement in the paper. I liked that the engagement photo came in a huge frame, ready to go. I used it as my "guestbook".
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Like I said, she felt like one of us. Everyone was comfortable around her. Her ideas were fresh and the pictures looked natural.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review