Aldabella Photography
1241 Main St
Windsor, CO 80550


Windsor Photographers: Aldabella Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 4.4
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 4.8

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Kelly and Brian Barnes wedding 7/16/2010
11/12/2011
  • Kelly B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We loved all our photos right after our ceremony at this little lake by the church. Aldabella did a great job thinking helping us with cute poses and helping us feel natural. :)
  • Kris and Lindsey were great with avoiding any disruptions. They were very flexible and helped keep us on schedule before our ceremony started. They do a great job with candid shots. Everyone who saw our photos loved them. They were really quick with special orders too.
  • A wedding guest album and engagement photos were included with our package. We loved our engagement photos! They were some of our favorites!
  • Kris and Lindsey are very personable and helped make everyone feel comfortable. Very flexible and considerate to our needs.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Kris and Lindsay were great!
10/10/2011
  • Bethany C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo was an up-close shot they got of my husband and I in our wedding car. It was just a beautiful shot.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I feel that we have a great combination of all three types of pictures. They didn't disrupt the day at all, I have no memory of them even being in the church. And yet they got some amazing pictures! Same with the reception - I was able to dance and enjoy my friends and family and had no idea they were shooting as many pictures as they did. They were fabulous!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? In our package we received engagement pictures, wedding pictures, and a CD of all pictures they took. They even changed a few pictures (i.e. the coloring) so that I could have exactly what I wanted.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We notified Kris and Lindsay 2 months before our wedding when our initial photographer backed out. THey were extremely accomodating and even worked within our initial price range. On the day of, they worked quickly and effectively. I had been to weddings where the couple had taken 2 hours to take pictures before the reception could start and I knew I didn't want that. They were amazing and I'd recommend their photography to anyone needing efficient and friendly professionals.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Horob Wedding- Rapid City South Dakota
09/25/2011
  • Sheena H

  • Wedding Date: 06/11/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them! They were all great!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Lindsay and Kris made the day flow. They worked with the DJ and the wedding venue and put our whole day together. Literally. All photo styles were awesome.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had an engagement session, a couple hours long I believe...which we were allowed outfit changes, our 2 awesome dogs ;), the rights to our pictures, along with 2 discs with the pics on them. The wedding pack included them driving to Rapid City SouthDakota, 9 hours of coverage, unlimited photos, a digital photo album of our engagement pics used as our guest book, Kris as photographer and Lindsay as assistant, over 800 final photos, a disc with all the pictures including rights and also the pictures were uploaded to a professional printing site, we could use if we chose to print our pics through them. And again they organized the day.. what times things were happening, when who had to be where and what time...
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They made me very comfortable because anytime I had a question before the wedding, I never waited a week to hear back. I always got an email, text or call back with in the day. Sometimes mins later!! They never fell behind on anything. Very proactive, organized, full of ideas, but they always made it seem personal. Not like we were just "another" customer. I will recommend them to pretty much anyone I know needing photography!! Even here where we live in North Dakota!!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Memories to cherish a lifetime!
09/21/2011
  • Jennfier M

  • Wedding Date: 06/17/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There is more than one-too hard to choose but there is a superb one of me looking lovingly at my husband and he is staring confidently at the camera and I love the happiness and joy we both have in it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They never shouted directions or seemed forceful like some photographers can do. They ran the pictures very smoothly. Could have offered a few more suggestions for poses but my husband and I already had some ideas and they let us get creative on our own! Great portrait pics with the bridal party:)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? A full 8 hours (plus alittle extra) and one photographer and one assistant. We got an engagement session, rights to all our wedding photos, a disk, over 800 shots, and very personal service! Also, a credit towards pictures which was awesome! More than afforable for the cost and you really can't put a pricetag on saving some of the best memories of your life!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We had already met with them twice and they wrote down names of immediate family to call them by the day of the wedding. Very polite and curtious and since a close friend of the family referred them they felt like family already.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: WOW! The best ever! Love these pictures :)
09/21/2011
  • Shana S

  • Wedding Date: 07/03/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Kris and Lindsay caught me off gaurd and when I turned to look at what they were talking about they snapped the photo and it's my favorite! I was holding my husband around the neck and looking at the camera just perfect, and the backdrop was Devils Tower National Monument! PERFECT!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were silent, suave, discrete, sneeky, perceptive...great! It was almost like they weren't even there, but I see these pictures they took and they were EVERYWHERE! Awesome job :)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had both Kris and Lindsay there! We got the CD with ALL of the pictures! And now that they own their own photo lab we will be ordering large prints for our home!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They are just nice people that make you feel like you have know them for years. I had only met them three or four times maybe, and I never once felt uncomfortable. Although I can't say the same for my husband who hates getting his picture taken :) I on the other hand am a total poser!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor