Photographers in Colchester, CT: All Eyes On You Photography
All Eyes On You Photography
159 Mill Hill Road
Colchester, CT 06415
(860) 885-9631

All Eyes On You Photography



View All Eyes On You Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: It Takes Someone Special to Capture Memories
02/27/2010
  • Ashley M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I love all 1000+ photos, they completely tell the story of my wedding day! One?? I can't pick just one, I love them ALL!
  • Jackie got every shot, but it seemed like she was invisible! I don't remember her taking so many photos during the ceremony and reception, but somehow we have over a thousand wonderful photos!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Denise and Mark's Wedding Review
02/23/2010
  • Denise W

  • Wedding Date: 01/30/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A group photo of everyone in front of the chapel is one of my favorites! There are just so many I can't choose the best one. I love the candids from the day and the formal shots are just breathtaking!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jackie was a complete professional, you can tell she knows what she is doing. There are a lot of "action" shots from the dance floor that are just amazing! She always know just where to be at the right time.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We have our photo disks, the ability to make prints anywhere we want with our copyright letter, a Graphi Studio wedding album that is simply the best there is, and 4x6 prints that we ordered to give as gifts to our family in special albums. We also ordered a 16x20 print for our house.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jackie is just amazing, there is not much more to say... I am completely happy with everything! I just love showing my photos and wedding albums off to everyone!! THANKS SO MUCH JACKIE!!! We will recommend you to whoever we can. We wish you the best!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Shannon and Justin's Wedding Review
02/10/2010
  • Shannon M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo is the one of the two of us kissing in the background in black and white and my beautiful bouquet in the foreground in color. I just LOVE it! I have a 16 x 20 hanging in living room! All of the photos are just amazing!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jackie was very friendly and courteous. She never got in the way and yet managed to capture every second of our day in beautiful photos. And with 250 guests that must have been difficult!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We have everything we wanted! A beautiful leather wedding album, DVD with all the photos, all the copyrights, a 16x20 portrait and the online gallery was great for my family that came from a long distance!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We would recommend her to everyone getting married! She was the best!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: My Wonderful Wedding!
02/10/2010
  • Julia S

  • Wedding Date: 11/21/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is so hard to pick just one! The photos all came out BEAUTIFUL, you can't even tell it is a cloudy day!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jackie, you did such an amazing job! You are a pleasure to work with! Several guest commented that you were everywhere, you didn't miss a thing, and yet never obtrusive!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Full Copyrights, with the ability to bring my disks anywhere I want to make extra prints, High Resolution Images on a DVD, 100 4x6 prints, 2 beautiful 8x8 parent albums, An AMAZING Coffee Table Wedding Album!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We were so happy with our decision to hire Jackie as our wedding photographer. We felt very comfortable with her from the first time we met with her, and knew before we walked out the door that she was our choice. She was always prompt and professional and very friendly. Extremely easy to work with. She gave us everything we asked for and more! --~ Thank You Jackie!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our Wedding Day Review
12/30/2009
  • Angela W

  • Wedding Date: 12/30/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The candid photos were fabulous!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She did not disrupt the day at all, very unobtrusive and creative.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We have copyrights to our images on dvd and have a wonderful wedding album. We have a video of our ceremony, 400 4x6 prints, an online gallery for family and friends and beautiful photos! We had engagement photos taken at a park also before our wedding.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is very friendly and easy to work with!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Brittanys Wedding
12/30/2009
  • Brittany P

  • Wedding Date: 12/30/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The family photos!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Candids were wonderful! Jackie captured all the best moments!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received all the photos on DVD ours to do what we want with! A beautiful coffee table album! Over 1000 pictures, an online gallery for 90 days, and an awesome extended wear session! I highly recommend an Extended Wear Session!!!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was GREAT! Friendly, professional, unobtrusive, creative, I could go on and on! Everyone loved her and now love the pictures! Thanks so much Jackie!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Money Spent!! BEAUTIFUL Photos!!!!!!
11/10/2008
  • jwilliams1881

  • Wedding Date: 09/06/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them!!! Best money spent on wedding!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Posed photos were great, I love the candids though!! So much I didnt get to see on my wedding day that she captured!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement session was great, she made it fun!! We ordered a package with the coffee table album - simply BEAUTIFUL! She included hundreds of 4x6 prints too!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was great! She was very fun and made us all comfortable!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review