Photographers in Boca Raton, FL: NEOART Photography
NEOART Photography
807 E Palmetto Park Road
Boca Raton, FL 33432
(954) 366-5652

NEOART Photography



View NEOART Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Marlies & Al's Wedding
12/27/2009
  • Marlies H

  • Wedding Date: 10/03/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • There were WAY too many to choose one, in fact we had a hard time just choosing the 100 pictures we needed for our album
  • For the most part we didn't even notice they were there but yet they managed to capture the most amazing shots of us, our guests and ALL the details of the wedding. Some of our guests made comments after the wedding..such as "where were your photographers?"
  • All of the above.
  • They were great!!! They made everyone feel very comfortable and actually fit right in and seemed to be part of the family.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Photographers!
11/25/2009
  • Nicholas S

  • Wedding Date: 11/07/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There are too many to count. There is however one that continuously catches my attention; it's a headshot of my wife wearing her veil in front of a stucco wall. The photo was touched up to add a slight brown hue and make it look classic. I think it’s absolutely fantastic and just shows how artistic and talented Ela and Jason are.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? It was a perfect combination of posed shots and action shots. We never felt uncomfortable or bored with the shots we were taking, and it was truly remarkable how some of the photos turned out. Most shots were action shots, with the exception of the family photos – and this suited us perfectly.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our wedding package included: * Engagement photos. * Engagement photo DVD with slideshow set to music. * Two photographers for the wedding and reception for 7 hours. * Three DVD’s with over 1000 images (all of them touched up) and a slideshow set to music. PS. We had all our wedding photos and DVD's back 2 weeks after the wedding, thats a huge plus from some of the horror stories some of my friends have encountered while waiting months to get their prints.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Friendly and fun to work with is all it takes. They weren’t shy about speaking with everyone and their enthusiasm and friendliness is contagious! If someone had a suggestion of a shot they would like to see then Ela and Jason would jump right into it, and most times add their own flair. It was a pleasure to work with them both, and I truly cannot say enough good things.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Everything we dreamed and more!
11/20/2009
  • Kaili P

  • Wedding Date: 11/20/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is so hard to choose. We spend over 3 hours looking at all of our photos. They were so beautifully organized into categories that I would probably have to choose one form each. The detail shots were incredibly well thought out and imaginative. I love the shot of the ceremony that was taken from the second floor of the venue. It gives a unique and beautiful perspective.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Ela and Jason got to know us before our wedding, with the engagement shoot, so the day of the wedding we didn't feel awkward or uncomfortable. We new exactly what to expect. They arrived before they were scheduled so that they could survey the venue for the best shots. Our Portraits were done directly after the ceremony to make use of the light, and Jason had a detailed list to go by. They were done within 15 minutes which allowed us to enjoy our cocktail hour. The candids captured everyone at the event, and the photographers were complimented by the guest as being everywhere at the right time. Jason also coordinated his timeline with the caterer and event planner to ensure they didn't mis a beat.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Both Ela and Jason were at our event taking pictures. Our package included our engagement shoot, and event cards that gave guests the website login to view and order our pictures after the wedding. They also included a signed letter permission to print any of our pictures as many times as we want. We also received all of our photos on DVD. Our album was included and size,color, and style was left to us to decide. The also include two mini size albums, great for parents of the bride and groom.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jason and Ela new us before the event, which made a huge difference. I did a private dressing shoot with Ela and felt completely comfortable with her. My family and friends had o many compliments about how flexible and accommodating they both were. They captured our event in a way that will give us lasting magical memories!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: One of the most artistic & unobstrusive!!
10/30/2009
  • Sari V

  • Wedding Date: 11/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our wedding has not yet taken place but I have had the opportunity of working with NEOART professionally. All their photographs are beautiful, different, and just amazing in general.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? In my previous experience with NEOART, I didnt even know they were there! And when people did realize, Jason was humorous, nice, accommodating, etc. We worked together on a Food & Wine festival and the guests names were needed for captions and NEOART obtained those names in a professional, unobtrusive, friendly manner.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We selected the unlimited wedding coverage but all their packages come with one hour engagement session, two photographers, a disc with photos, the rights to print the photos (which is huge), personalized website information on site at the wedding so guests can see the pictures, and so much more!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I had a great working relationship with Jason and because of that,we selected NEOART for our wedding. When he met my fiance, it was like they had known each other forever. NEOART really listens to what you want, is honest, friendly, and truly wants to capture your day without having any impact or intrusion on the quality of yours and your guests experience.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Awesome!
04/14/2009
  • VVillar16

  • Wedding Date: 05/15/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Ela and Jason allowed us to be ourselves completely- we were able to be our romantic selves as if no one were watching and our relationship was truly depicted in the images.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were great! Truly artistic and they have an extraordinary talent! They are great to work with, extremely personable and down to earth, and will do whatever it takes to get the shot that is totally mind blowing! I loved them and would recommend them to every bride who is looking for completely different photos than the norm.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor