Photographers in Fort Lauderdale, FL: Wedding Meets Fashion by Freire Photography
Wedding Meets Fashion by Freire Photography
3243 S Port Royale Dr
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
(954) 604-7669


Photographers: Wedding Meets Fashion by Freire Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.8
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Gift photo set for my wife
05/31/2012
  • Martin M

  • Wedding Date: 07/25/2003
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • All of them. Yan is the excellent photographer with brilliant sense of detail, atmosphere and delicate communication. I can strongly recommend Yan for your wedding or family photos. He is the best money can buy photographer I ever met.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The best wedding photographer
05/04/2012
  • Nina H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Thank you so much for beautiful pictures. The atmosphere was great and you are a real professional. We absolutely love the pictures. Thank you so much once again and we are looking foreward to our next photoshooting.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Everything was just perfect
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He is a real professional and the atmosphere was great.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I love Freire Wedding Photography - Why?
03/28/2012
  • Silvia A

  • Wedding Date: 03/01/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I absolutely loved Yan Freire - wedding photographer! He took pictures of me and my family - wedding still have to wait ;)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Great in every way ... smile all the time ...
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Why I love him? Simple answer! Because your photos turned out amazing and he is incredibly fun to work with. I loved his relaxed attitude, it made everything feel effortless and stress free. He could capture countless photos of real moments that you would have completely miss. In addition to being an incredible photographer, he seemed to connect with everyone and make people feel at ease. So no quantity but PURE QUALITY!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: perfect
03/08/2012
  • Martina T

  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: 1
03/08/2012
  • Zuzana R

  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: totally satisfied
02/14/2012
  • Antonia P

  • Reviews Posted: 1

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor