Jennifer Angeloro Photography
1342 Colonial Bvld.
Fort Myers, FL 33907
(239) 357-6292

http://www.jenniferangeloro.com



View http://www.jenniferangeloro.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.8
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Engagement Portraits
10/20/2009
  • Kristen C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Early on we had decided that we wanted non-tradiation engagement portraits. We turned to Rebecca for advice on where best we could achieve that. One of the places we went was a coffee house. In fact, one of our favorite pictures is where we were sitting inside and Rebecca went outside. The picture is incredible! It captures our personalities perfectly!
  • Rebecca gave very clear direction to us on what we needed to do, but at the same time kept the mood light and fun. She directed us but gave us freedom to be ourselves.
  • Becca was a pleasure to work with for our engagement photo's. The photos turned out better than we ever expected. We have received more compliments on the uniqueness and quality of the photo's than any other pictures we have ever had. Becca was very patient with us and gave helpful encouragement when we felt a little goofy. We're not models, but she made us feel really cool that day. I would choose Becca for any photo's we need in the future in a heart beat. We loved working with her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Rebecca was PERFECT!!!!
10/16/2009
  • Carrie P

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Rebecca with Jennifer Angeloro Photography was an absolute dream! She took the most gorgeous black-and-white picture of my husband leaning way in to kiss me while supporting my back in almost a "dip" fashion. There were amazing trees towering over us in the background and the contrast between the branches, Kurt's suit and my white dress just takes my breath away every time I see it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I honestly barely even saw Rebecca the entire day with the exception of when she was taking our formal and family pictures, which is funny because I'm practically in every picture. The candids from the day are to die for! She got shots of practically everyone there, plus the detail pictures of the table, decorations, and altar where spectacular! We have several pictures of every single event during that happened that day. I could not have asked for anything more!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I received engagement pictures (which were just as amazing as the wedding pictures!), 8 hour converage on the wedding day, a large framed engagement picture for the rehearsal dinner, 1 coffee table album, 2 parent albums, and a book with all the proofs.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Like I said before, Rebecca was just a dream! She was super friendly and great with everyone involved! During the ceremony my flower girl actually stopped mid-way down the isle for several seconds because she got a little spooked by the camera, but Rebecca successfully calmed her fears and got her to walk to the front (PLUS she got the GREATEST picture of Lydia just standing there with her fingers in her mouth, not moving an inch, and you can see all the guests just smiling and giggling in the background because of it- it has to be my second favorite picture from the day!). In addition, the day didn't run as smoothly as it should have. Several of my bridesmaids were 45 minutes late the the formal shoot that was only supposed to last 30 minutes. But Rebecca was able to fly through the shots and we still managed to get to the ceremony with time to spare. I couldn't even believe how many amazing formal wedding party pictures we got in such a short amount of time!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Style
01/08/2009
  • amelav23

  • Wedding Date: 10/04/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite pic was where my husdand was dipping me on the gazebo. There was a great sky behind us and jennifer enhanced it to look even more amazing.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I barely saw jennifer, unless it was for our planned shots. She only took the best shots and kept right to the program so we could have the most time for our guests. She would do both posed and action and if you wanted more of one type she was up for that too!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The package I ordered included 1 4x6 of every shot which was nice, because I could make my own parent albums. And then they let me make my own package according to my budget so it also included an italian bound leather album which I just put pictures of us in.. There was not an engagement session included in my price.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very understanding with the large number of little ones we had. I was getting a little stressed and she was totally calm and composed. I was freaking and she (7 months pregnant mind you) was helping me realize that all the posed pictures would be done soon!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: The Absolutely Best Wedding Photographer
10/08/2008
  • curcio

  • Wedding Date: 10/08/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Jennifer photographed my wedding on April 24, 2004, and I cannot say enough positive things about her! She showed me over 800 pictures and every single one was flattering. (which is a challenge for me ... I generally hate pictures of myself) I LOVED the pictures she took. The hard part was deciding among them, because they were all so good. I saw her shoot another wedding that I was a guest at in April 2005 - she was the same: professional, poised, and very very good. That bride's pictures were stunning too.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Her demeanor in trying to organize all of my unruly relatives and friends into the pictures was wonderful and sweet. That is a big challenge because everyone was excited, talking and celebrating. She some how managed to keep all of the people in order and take great pictures without raising her voice once. Everyone loved her, from my grandparents to my friends. She also struck a great balance between the number of posed traditional photos and more spontaneous photojournalist style. She used both color and black and white very effectively. I came away with classic wedding shots and fun pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? She was very speedy in turning around the end product. I have heard some bad stories from other brides that used other photographers about waiting for their albums. Jennifer was very fast and the end products she provides are unique and really professional. She offers wedding books that look like professionally published coffee table books. Everyone that we have showed our albums to has been really impressed.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is so considerate and sweet in her demeanor that people really just stopped to listen to her - without her turning into the yelling paparazzi. I trusted her completely, and she didn't let me down! My wedding day was relaxed and fun, right through the pictures.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mike and Karen Diethelm's Wedding- St. Louis, MO
10/07/2008
  • Michael J. Diethelm

  • Wedding Date: 12/10/2005
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is hard to pick just one. We were so happy with all of our pictures. We have several with the wedding party that turned out great, but our real favorites are the ones we took in front of the St. Louis Arch as well as shots taken in the streets of St. Louis with the Arch in the distance.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Jennifer is extremely talented and creative. The formal poses were all shot efficiently and turned out great even though we had a huge wedding party with alot of kids. Knowing that we are in general up for anything, Jennifer got really creative with the groomsmen and we wound up with alot of great candid shots. Finally, the pictures of just the two of us were really outstanding since Jennifer used so many different angles and perspectives and took advantage of some of the great architecture of downtown St. Louis.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got an outstanding coffee table book as well as prints of special pictures for friends and family.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Jennifer is generally so gentle and peaceful, but when it comes time to take pictures, she is all business. She was really on top of her game when it came to managing our wedding party. We had well over twenty five people in our biggest group shots, and I think Jennifer actually knew everybody's names. She really got the best out of everybody.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review