Photographers in Key West, FL: Lavryk Photography
Lavryk Photography
3920 S. Roosevelt Blvd. apt. 202S
Key West, FL 33040
(609) 442-1720


Key West Photographers: Lavryk Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: Awesome!
01/17/2014
  • SouthernWood

  • Wedding Date: 11/15/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I love my wedding pictures! Thank you Lavryk Photography for such a great job) They came out amazing all the colors are so deep and natural, they were made professionally with some creative image processing. I would like to recommend Lavryk Photography to everyone who is looking for high quality work with great attitude and professionalism!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Love our wedding pictures! (Elena+Dustin)
01/17/2014
  • Dustin-Elena

  • Wedding Date: 10/22/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All the photos were very beautiful!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Vitalii is an amazingly talented photographer. It was a pleasure working with him. He photographed my wedding on the Smathers beach in Key West, Fl and took the most beautiful pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had engagement session done with Lavryk Photography 3 months before our wedding and at that point we already new that we made a right choice! The Wedding Album was amazing and Slideshow and DVD with images also were included in our package.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He captured the emotion at my wedding so beautifully that I cried after seeing the pictures. His professionalism, personality and creativity put him way above the rest. All my family was very comfortable and happy. Lavryk Photography is absolutely the best!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank You for beautiful pictures!
01/14/2014
  • AmySegura

  • Wedding Date: 06/24/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Vitalli was wonderful to us on our wedding day! He helped us both feel comfortable as we were photographed. Vitalli captured beautiful moments between my husband and I as we said our vows. As ceremonies happen all too fast, these pictures are especially special to us as they help us remember our vows, the important moments as we became husband and wife. Thank you, Vitalli, for capturing the love on our wedding day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great wedding photographer! Strongly recommend!
01/13/2014
  • Donna_Nate

  • Wedding Date: 02/14/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We love all of them! Thanks!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Excellent!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? DVD with images, Album
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Awesome, I loved working with Vitalli, he was amazing and his work is fantastic, he captured every moment of our wedding day. I can't thank him enough.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Thank You Lavryk Photography for great pictures!!!
03/07/2013
  • Janne B

  • Wedding Date: 01/15/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We are enjoying our wedding photos! Vitalii did such a great job and spent all the time we needed for wonderful shots. He even captured a few candid moments that we will cherish for years to come...

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Lavryk Photography is the Best!
01/24/2013
  • Serge K

  • Wedding Date: 07/29/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Getting married is not that easy. With all the fuss and trouble of arranging everything, making sure all is gonna be perfect there is always something that might go wrong. My best man forgot the RING!!!! So, a dozen of people, dressed up, standing on the beach in South Florida and suffering from the heat in the last minutes of the day (SUNSET!!!) and no ring! He rushed to the car and headed to the hotel to pick it up. My fiance is mad, almost in tears.Thanks to Vitalii he helped us a lot in this situation and just started making group pictures catching awesome sunset shots. Basically most of my wedding pictures are made even before we were actually announced a man and a wife!! This let us have amazing sunset pictures, not losing the awesome moments of nature and distracted us all from the missing ring. When my friend returned with the ring we still had time for the ceremony and had amazing pictures taken with the officiant, us and the sunset! Vitalii saved our wedding! We are going to Key West for the renewal of the vows and definitely ask him to take pictures again. The ones that we got at our wedding were so beautiful that we occasionally would sit and look at them, remembering the biggest day in our lives just laughing at how my best friend almost gave us a heart attack :) Thanks Vitalii for the GOOD memories!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing pictures!!!
01/17/2013
  • Alex B

  • Wedding Date: 12/02/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? To be honest all pictures are fabulous, but our favorite one is when we were kissing on the rocks on the sunset on the beach
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was very professional. Can`t be better.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Thank You for a wonderful pictures and memories! I had such a good time working with Vitalii. He is equally as charismatic as he is talented. His photos are the perfect blend of contemporary and classic...I am excited to recommend him to all my friends and family.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor