DHG Photography
801 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 487-6001

http://www.dhgphotography.com



View http://www.dhgphotography.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 9 Reviews
Review: LOVED DHG Photography
02/11/2010
  • Jackie O

  • Wedding Date: 01/09/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • my favorite photos have to be the ones of us together by the lake - simply beautiful!
  • David is just plain fantastic - 'nuff said.
  • lots of prints. wedding books for me and our parents. oh, and our engagement save the date card - fabulous!
  • David is our long-time friend. :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: our wedding pictures are beautiful
09/20/2009
  • fernanda c

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? we have lots of favorites :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? all of the above :)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? just our photos on cd :)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? we were comfortable from the moment we met David :)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A fantastic experience at DHG Photography
06/27/2009
  • lindsaybnch

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? of us, outside by the fountain
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? i was really comfortable with David and he got the best shots when i thought he wasn't even around
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? all of my wedding photos came in a DVD for us to print and we also got an album for us and our parents
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? David was really friendly and professional with everybody

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A wonderful photographer
05/09/2009
  • DeniseAsh07

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? our sunset pictures :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? non disruptive and energetic.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? our proofs, family photos, photos on a cd and online and wedding album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I look at my wedding pictures every chance I get and I just smile. I wish I could do it all over again! I would recommend him in a heartbeat! Thank you so much.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: A wonderful photographer
05/08/2009
  • DeniseAsh07

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? our sunset pictures :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? non disruptive and energetic.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? our proofs, family photos, photos on a cd and online and wedding album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I look at my wedding pictures every chance I get and I just smile. I wish I could do it all over again! David from DHG Photography was such a joy to work with. I would recommend him in a heartbeat! Thank you so much.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: DHG Photography: An artistry, leagues above anyone
04/23/2009
  • Jess0778

  • Wedding Date: 12/06/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? OMG!~there are so many. really - i dunno!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? David exceeded our expectations. His candid pictures are phenomenal and just what we were looking for :)
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? just David and his assistant. wedding album, parent albums, engagement pictures, hires photos on a CD.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? he was such a joy to work with and made us feel so comfortable the entire time as he captured our perfect day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The best decision I made was choosing DHG Photogra
04/12/2009
  • Jacqueline0855

  • Wedding Date: 02/14/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? when we were cutting the cake and i put frosting all over my husbands face - he wasn't expecting it!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? omg! David managed to photographed every one of our guest at least twice! and her was so friendly.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? photos on cd, enlargements, engagement session and engagement book, our wedding book and parent albums.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was visible enough that people noticed him taking great shots (and hanging from just about everywhere!), but was not the sort of "in-your-face" guy that blinded people everywhere they went.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Just what we were looking for
03/07/2009
  • Francine Estevez

  • Wedding Date: 10/11/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? by the pool!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? omg! David was all over the place: climbing trees, under tables, and he got some fantastic shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? David n assistant, no e-pics, and we got our photos on dvd.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? completely! We are very happy with the work David did for us. I loved his style from the first time I saw his work and I am so glad we hired him. David, thank you so much for everything you have done and I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing photos at an Amazing price
02/22/2009
  • Stacy Schuler

  • Wedding Date: 12/21/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? having fun!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? great candids - that's for sure!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? a wedding book :) i love it!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I would recommend this company to anyone looking for amazing photos at an amazing price! David was my photographer and he was so much fun to work with. He truly captured the best parts of my day. I can look at my album and relive my day any time I want

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor