Photographers in Miami, FL: Häring Photography
Häring Photography
Miami, FL 33149
(786) 444-9743

Häring Photography



View Häring Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 6 Reviews
Review: Very creative!
05/25/2010
  • Amy M

  • Wedding Date: 09/02/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • Dancing with my father, party pictures.
  • He takes amazing pictures while he is practically invisible.
  • Bridal session, DVD, two photographers, 1+2 albums

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: amazing!!
04/24/2010
  • Maria G

  • Wedding Date: 09/02/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Me with my mom and my husband
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? he got the best shots when i thought he wasn't even around!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? photographer and an assistant, engagement pictures, we got our photos on dvd.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? he was such a joy to work with and made us feel so comfortable the entire time

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: five star wedding photographer‎‎‎
04/21/2010
  • Alexandra A

  • Wedding Date: 09/02/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them were really good!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He is best at candids. He captured the real essence of the day.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? DVDs, enhanced pictures, engagement session, two photographers (his wife)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He and his wife are nice. Very nice.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: He did a great job
04/18/2010
  • Linda S

  • Wedding Date: 09/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? getting ready in the hotel, candid pictures of the guests, fun pictures with my husband, there are so many...
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? It was almost like he wasn't even there at times. His action shots all came out great and as did her portraits. Hhe took every picture that we asked him to take and came up with great ideas for others. Very creative!!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Getting dressed pictures, reception party and beyond. We got a wonderful album, a full color proof book and custom thank you cards. The quality of the photos is amazing. On his website all the pictures are big and very impressive. We got similar images.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He is a very nice person. He made my fiancee and I comfortable and was very friendly and nice the whole time during the engagement shoot and the wedding later.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: best wedding photographer
04/16/2010
  • Jess A

  • Wedding Date: 09/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? the candid pictures
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? he was invisible and great
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? DVSs, engagement shoot
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? everybody liked him

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We were extremely pleased
04/15/2010
  • Monica H

  • Wedding Date: 09/02/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? me getting ready on the beach!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Absolutely!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement photos, DVDs, 2 photographers
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was very professional.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
Professional Affiliations
a115x125-white-blue-white.png