Photographers in Oakland Park, FL: LeFeverPhoto
LeFeverPhoto
Oakland Park, FL 33334
(954) 803-5884

lefeverphoto



View lefeverphoto in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Mary & Todd Seigel
03/09/2009
  • mary seigel

  • Wedding Date: 12/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • The look on my wife's face looking at me. I never noticed before
  • I loved all the candid shots, exactly what I wanted.
  • Two photographers
  • Everyone loved kellie.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Blake Wedding
03/09/2009
  • kimbl32

  • Wedding Date: 02/07/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The romantic photos in the garden.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographer was not in the way at all, she had a sewing needle and white thread for my dress.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Included an album, and a CD
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My father was joking with her all night. Thank so much Kellie for make my day special

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Groom glowing review
03/09/2009
  • MikeMacaluso

  • Wedding Date: 01/09/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite shot is of my soon to be wife getting ready and she has the most beautiful smile I have ever seen.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? All of the shots that were take are great! She even took one of my father-in-law with his sneakers on trying to rest his feet.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? It included Album and two photographers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We didn't really notice them at all and they got all the shots.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Kristie's Wedding
03/09/2009
  • Kristie's Wedding

  • Wedding Date: 05/12/2001
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My Favorite photo was my new husband and cutting the cake.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Kellie helped pose people in the right spot.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two photographers and it was great they didn't miss a shot.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? It was a great day for a wedding and everyone enjoyed themselves.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review