Photographers in Florida: Olena Photography Studio
Olena Photography Studio
16101 Dawnview Dr
Tampa Wedding Photographer, FL 33624
(954) 770-9785

Olena Photography Studio



View Olena Photography Studio in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.9
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 16 Reviews
Review: I will tresure my photos forever.
07/30/2009
  • Tara M

  • Reviews Posted: 5

  • I have so many. I love the candids! Olena really captured the mood and spirit of the day! I love the photos with me and my daughters and my husband. I don't feel that I am very photogenic, but I felt like I was posing for the cover of a magazine whith Olena Graphics on the job!
  • The photographer did not disrupt the day in anyway. I love, love, love all of the candid shots-they truly captured relationships and celebration! Everything was above and beyond my expectations! The action and portraits all turned out beauttiful too! Just make sure you tell your photographer what you expect from her. And what you want to hold in your hands forever as memories from your big day! You want your pictures to excite you everytime you look at them!
  • I was on an extremely tight budget....for me most of our money was spent to capture the day, without a question. It was hard to convince my fiance that this was the best way to spend our money. But when he saw the photos he said, "that was the best money ever spent"! We did an ala carte package with six hours of photography-two photographers. Rights to all photos !THIS IS HUGE! with all of the pictures given to me on a DVD! with retouching and special effects done on the pictures too!
  • My family is huge and we had a lot of photos to take in a short period of time! But Olena just went with whatever the bride and groom desired. So we got all of the family combinations we wanted. Which is so important because on your wedding day everyone is looking their best and family is all together in one place. This was huge for us because we had 40 out-of-town guests with us that day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Maternity Photo Shoot
07/30/2009
  • Irina M

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is really hard to chose from over a hundred of high quality photos. The final product turned out to be above and beyond my expectations.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographer is very creative and captures "life in the moment". I am surprised how many great shots were taken aside of us posing and trying to smile. Pictures turned out fantastic. Looking back at the process I can say it was fun, creative and amazing experience with ton of "naturally looking" pictures to prove it.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I got pictures and DVD because that is what I wanted. She has different packages and options and you definitely will get what what you are looking for.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is great at putting everybody at ease. She suggested a number of great variations and made us feel relaxed, laugh and smile when needed. There fore pictures turned out very real and "live".

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Olena is wonderful!!! Look no further then her!
07/26/2009
  • Lynsy V

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Pretty much all of them!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I never felt as though I was being disrupted. I though Olena did a wonderful job. We had her for 10 hours and I'm glad she is a wonderful photographer so I did not need to think of what shot should be next. She just took all sorts of photos.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All proofs and a dvd; 10 hours of her time; $1200 towards any album; engagement session with a free engagement photo book; and we had Olena plus another photographer.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Olena was out going, friendly, confident, explained lots, and over all did her job with out me having to wonder what she was doing and why. I was able to focus on me, the wedding, my man, and I knew everything would turn out great!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photographer!
07/26/2009
  • Jen V

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I cannot pick just one. I have so many favorites. I loved all the outdoor ones, and the candids she got! I wish we could have done more outdoor pictures, but it was just so cold out!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We had Olena and her husband taking pictures on our wedding day, and neither of them got in the way at all! I was amazed that I really didn't even notice them throughout the night, but the amount of pictures they got was unbelivable!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had 2 photographers, an engagement session, DVDs and an album. All which turned out great!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They made everyone feel very comfortable. I loved having a woman photographer too, because she know what pictures would be important to the bride and she captured all of them.

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 4.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: You have to choose Olena!
07/26/2009
  • Sandy C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I cannot choose...Just when I pick one that I absolutely love, I see another. Olena does beautiful work. I am the mother of the bride and am so happy with the results.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? As I was watching Olena snap pictures that day, I just knew they would be fantastic. She and her helper caught every moment. I was so looking forward to seeing them and now, I am going to have a very hard time picking because there are just too many to pick from.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is very pleasant to be around. She has a wonderful imagination with the photographer shots. As the wedding was going on and at the reception, she was very discreet. I had to take special notice, and when I did, I got excited for what was the come (the fantastic pictures). She is a very talented photographer and I couldn't be happier with the results of her work.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Photographer
11/25/2008
  • cherbeartoo

  • Wedding Date: 06/28/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 3 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is a beautiful picture of my husband and I on our wedding day walking outside of the church we got married in.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She did a good mix of candid shots and formal photos. It was all about what we wanted. To be honest, she never got in my way, and was very considerate of the "rules" the church had about photographs being taken in the church. Our posed pictures look amazing along with all of the fun candids we got too!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got an engagement session, with a disc of all the pictures. For our wedding day we had the photographer for 10 hours, and we got all of the photos printed out in albums, a coffee table book, and cds with all of the pictures on them. We also ordered large prints and a canvas of one of our favorite photos! She had everything we wanted and more :)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very friendly yet extremely professional at the same time. She always had a smile on her face and an ease in her voice. I don't know exactly what she did to get everyone in place but, she did a good job!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Contact This Vendor
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
Promotions

FREE Engagement, Portrait, Bridal, Trash-the-Dress Sessions

FREE Engagement, Portrait, Bridal, Trash-the-Dress Sessions! Book ONLY till August 31st, 2012! Pay nothing upfront till you see your pictures! Our photo gallery is easy to browse and you can buy only the prints, albums, canvases that you like!

Expires 09/30/2013
Promotion has expired
free

FREE Engagement, Portrait, Bridal, Trash-the-Dress Sessions

FREE Engagement, Portrait, Bridal, Trash-the-Dress Sessions! Book Today! Pay nothing upfront till you see your pictures! Our photo gallery is easy to browse and you can buy only the prints, albums, canvases that you like!

Expires 09/30/2012
Promotion has expired