Photographers in Palm Harbor, FL: Elemental Image
Elemental Image
P.O. Box 323
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
(727) 692-6368

http://www.elemental-image.com



View http://www.elemental-image.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.8
  • Creativity : 4.8
  • Unobtrusive : 4.8
  • Value : 4.6
  • 4.7

  • 8 Reviews
Review: Great Pictures!
01/17/2014
  • becauseimla

  • Wedding Date: 01/18/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • She did my engagement pictures, and they were all amazing. My favorite was the both of us standing on top of a fire truck.
  • She's great at capturing moments without even really noticing she's there. She knows when to come forward and give direction, and also when to hang back and just keep clicking.
  • We selected the platinum package which included everything.
  • Such a friendly personality, gets along with everyone!

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Awesome
01/11/2014
  • flygirl92

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I love all of the pictures but I my most favorite is our first kiss.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Dawn captured some great candid pictures. I never felt like we were posing for pictures during the reception.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The package included an engagement session.The wedding pictures were on a DVD. The engagement session was just Dawn, which was really nice it gave us the time to get to know her. This made the wedding very relaxing. The day of the wedding she did have an assistant.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Dawn has such a great personality she makes everyone that comes in contact with her very comfortable. She did a fabulous job at capturing our special day.

Overall Rating: 3.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 3.0
  • Creativity : 3.0
  • Unobtrusive : 3.0
  • Value : 3.0

write a review
Review: Fall wedding
01/10/2014
  • Tryon

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It was so difficult to choose they were all amazing! It seemed like the best photos were the ones that captured the simplest moments through the wedding day.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was great! Everything with the photos throughout the day ran very smoothly an organized. Made my day less stressful.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Option of an album, DVD an engagement pictures.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She fit in very well an made everyone involved feel comfortable.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: cherryblossoms
01/10/2014
  • Candice D

  • Wedding Date: 03/10/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? So many to choose from, but I would have to say when she asked the car wash next door to stop everything and put us inside the car wash with the blowers and mist of water and the glare of us in the water on ground. The capture she caught on our faces were priceless!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was amazing catching moments of laugher and the tears of joy on my face. She made everyone feel so comfortable that not one picture was odd taking. The smiles she caught and didnt even know she was around to capture those shots, was touching to see when I received my photo's.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Only took one photogapher, that just how good she is and over 900 photo's later. I got a DVD with all photos and a wedding alumb that I had her put and edit for me because the trust I had in her to make it beautiful!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She is the type of person you feel like she is part of your family, she gets you laughing and smiling where you just feel amazing and natural for your picture. All my family and friends fell in love with her and want to do a photo shoot with her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Engagement Party
10/21/2008
  • red4ever

  • Wedding Date: 01/01/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo is of all the woman from my family sharing a Martini!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was so wonderful not to disturb and just keep snapping shots!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I ordered sets of prints for all family members
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was so calm and helpful. I loved her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: An eye for "creating moments"....
10/15/2008
  • ppp432

  • Wedding Date: 01/05/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The "secret" moment that was forever captured of me interacting with my husband amidst the chaos of congrats from friends and family!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She had an extra-long zoom lens that let her stand back and still be in the middle of everything. And her posed shots were incredible - she is very accomodating.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? She offered various packages and also included a proof book as well as an engagement session. I can't wait to call her when we start a family!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She interracted with my family like she knew them for years! It was a great experience.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wojo Wedding
10/15/2008
  • robsheriw

  • Wedding Date: 06/21/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It is hard to pick a favorite picture because I have so many, but if I had to choose it would be a picture of myself (the bride) sitting on the stairs of the alter.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The picture was taken after the ceremony so there was no disruption. However the pictures that were not posed, she did not interfere with anything that was going on. It was almost as if she wasn't there yet I knew she was. We were very pleased with the posed pictures that were taken as well as the action shots. She created a beautiful memory for us. As we view our album it is like reliving it all over again because the pictures tell a story.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered several 4x6 pictures for an album as well as 4x6 pictures for individual frames. We also ordered an 11x14. We are in the process of ordering a dvd made to music that views like a video. There were a variety of options available such as the dvd, a wedding book and any size photos you could want in a variety of color variations (color, b/w and sephia). There was no engagement session due to the short time period between the engagement and the wedding, but I feel very confident that if we chose to do an engagement session, it would have been included in the price.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She has a great way with people and a terrific personality. Everyone including the children were immediately comfortable with her.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Meg and Rich's wedding day!
10/15/2008
  • megstevens1

  • Wedding Date: 06/04/2005
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The picture of us walking down the beach hand and hand with the sunset in the background. She captured the moment perfectly!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She blended in and got the greatest pictures! She really captured the memories and moments of our special day! Very good at getting everyone together for posed shots that I had asked for and even some I hadn't! Which I'm glad she payed attention, because I was sooooooo busy and didn't remember quite which pictures she had taken!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We decided we liked so many of the pictures she took that we couldn't choose, so we bought the entire cd of photos for a wonderful price, and then decided later. It was a nice option because our family each liked different pictures so they got to choose which ones they wanted themselves!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She's got a wonderful personality! Very funny! My entire family loved her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review