Photographers in St Petersburg, FL: Simple Weddings
Simple Weddings
4336 4th St North
St Petersburg, FL 33703
(727) 537-9331


St Petersburg Photographers: Simple Weddings


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 4.9
  • Creativity : 4.8
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 4.8
  • 4.8

  • 85 Reviews
Review: Claire & Jeff were AMAZING to work with!
10/05/2009
  • Christie H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Our favorite photo was the one of my husband's hands on my belly. We questioned if we were pregnant the day of our wedding and asked Claire if she would take some of those pics just in case. We found out that we WERE expecting on the first day of our honeymoon- we were SO happy we got those pictures taken!
  • Everything was wonderful! Only downfall was that we wanted all the pictures to be at sunset that we ended up rushing and forgetting special pictures we wish we took with our families.
  • We loved both Jeff and Claire! They connected with us and our family and friends instantly! They were awesome

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: review
09/28/2009
  • stephanie z

  • Reviews Posted: 2

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Michelle Mellor
04/28/2009
  • Michelle Mellor

  • Wedding Date: 04/24/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Ok, that is TOUGH to choose just one! But I would probably pick the one that we are sitting on the beach with our dog Mo. We looked like such the happy family! My second favorite was when we were in the water and Stephen's pants were rolled up- I love that one! Of course I could keep going...
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Claire was awesome! She was able to capture both the beauty of our surroundings and the level of happiness we were both feeling. We got so many great shots. We couldn't have chosen a better photographer!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We selected images on a disc. We did have the choice between several different packages to choose from. So it was nice to be able to customize something just for us.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Claire was amazing! At first we were a little shy but she had has laughing and having fun in just minutes. She is very professional and knows her stuff! We will treasure these photos forever.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The most beautiful day ever!!!
04/17/2009
  • wendyernurse

  • Wedding Date: 03/09/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 2 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All the wedding pictures were great. We couldn't have dreamed it be any better. It was a gorgeous day for such a wonderful wedding. The pictures were truely breath taking.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was a great photographer. She told us to pretend she wasn't there, which was a little hard because we are not used to people watching us. She joked around with us and made us feel as if we were at home with the family. She made us feel as if we were the only ones on the beach. She was great with candids.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? In our wedding package, the officiant, the photographer, filing of the marriage license, and the complete ceremony. The albums and packages were separate.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She made us feel extremely comfortable. It was the most memorable day. I will always remember that day and the people who made it so great for us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: McCann Wedding
04/12/2009
  • starletk

  • Wedding Date: 03/04/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite photo was one of the ones where we are looking at each other around a tree. It was so cute! We really look like we are having fun!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She didn't disrupt anything!! We didn't have any idea what to do so she would give suggestions & we did it. The pictures turned out beautiful!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got a very small package. Just a digital package with 40 photos but we got each photo in color & in black & white. Our disk had one of our sunset pictures on it & came in a very nice leather jewell case.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Claire was wonderful!! She just told us to relax & do our own thing. When we didn't know what to do she gave us some ideas. She took beautiful pictures that somehow didn't show how cold and tense we were.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2013 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2012 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2010 Vendor
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor
OneWed Vendors Choice 2009