Photographers in Vero Beach, FL: Verola Studio LLC
Verola Studio LLC
4348 2nd Sq Sw
Vero Beach, FL 32968
(772) 231-6777

Verola Studio LLC



View Verola Studio LLC in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 8 Reviews
Review: Best investment we made for the wedding
01/18/2013
  • Summer A

  • Wedding Date: 12/01/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Jumping the broom was caught in mid-air and makes me smile every day.
  • We were extremely comfortable with both photographers and there was very little burden on us to get specific shots.
  • We had two photographers and booked extra time for a full 8-hour day. We also had a videographer and could not be happier with the DVD. Still waiting on albums to come in, but very excited about those too.
  • There were no rush-rush feelings. It seemed like we had ample time to get all of the shots we needed, and we enjoyed seeing candid shots of little things we missed. Their vibe is very relaxed and gives you time to enjoy each other as you are taking photos instead of just posing and moving onto the next shot.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Captured Blessed Memories Forever
01/14/2013
  • Bethanie C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Hard to pick just one! Probably one on the beach, where we were walking away from the camera, holding up the end of my dress and leaning in for a kiss.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Except for the moments that were specially designated for taking photos we hardly knew that they were floating around and capturing candid shots. As well, they were good to remind me of some indoor shots that we needed to take before the night ended; however, they let me pick and choose how long we'd spend on taking shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had both Victor and Marina shoot the wedding + videographer. Our engagement session was included and we got a DVD of the wedding video plus all of the proofs of the wedding day pictures taken. We also used Verola to design and send away for a beautiful Italian Leather wedding album with an acrylic cover.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Both Vic and Marina were very personable but not intrusive. They are down to earth people who are easy to converse with and be lighthearted with.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Our special wedding
01/11/2013
  • Barbara J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our favorite was taken in the front of the church after the ceremeony
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were very professional and helpful to us and knew exactly what to do
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received proofs on line, 15 pictures two photographers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? It was easy, just being friendly and knowing exactly what to do .

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Long distance relationship!
01/09/2013
  • Diane C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The Verolas took so many beautiful photos that it's impossible to choose just one.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Vic and Marina blended right in with our family, guests and our location which made the entire event so much more enjoyable. They were there and captured every imaginable special moment but did not intrude in our personal, private interactions as family at this once in a lifetime moment.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our daughter's wedding at Disney's Vero Beach resort required the services of both Mr. and Mrs. Verola and their son who was responsible for capturing the entire wedding ceremony on video. The Verolas carried multiple cameras to ensure there was no chance of losing a photograph due to poor lighting or camera malfunctions. The videographer was equally prepared with multiple microphones to capture all the special sounds from music, to the charge from the pastor, to comments and interactions between the bride and groom during the ceremony. Seeing how well prepared to capture all the angles of our families' special day really made us feel at ease. Then when they produced a finished product of a video, slide show and copies of the entire still photography from the day we were speechless. Everything was just gorgeous!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I made a long distance connection with Verola Studios via the internet from my home in Pennsylvania after spending hours looking at samples of their work posted on various websites including Disney's Vero Beach Resort. We were planning the wedding of our oldest daughter. It was to be a destination wedding and subsequently our first priority was to capture the wedding on video to show all our friends and family at a reception in Pennsylvania upon our return from Florida. During my first telephone conversation with Marina I was put at ease with her knowledge and the positive answers to all my difficult, nervous mother of the bride questions. Once we arrived in Florida we were invited to Verola Studios to meet Mr. & Mrs. Verola and were delighted with our warm reception by them even though our schedule required them to adjust their own plans to meet our needs. The day of the wedding they were punctual and helpful in arranging even minor details to our day. They were there throughout the wedding but nearly invisible. They caught every important moment! The end product they supplied us will bring back many beautiful memories of this special destination wedding day for many years to come. Thank you Vic and Marina!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Krystal & Christopher's wedding
01/07/2013
  • Angie R

  • Wedding Date: 09/29/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We have many favorites. Verona Studios did an awesome job!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? After getting dressed the photographer took a picture of the fathers face when he first saw the bride. This was a great picture and one of many great memories that will last. Also, a surprised picture when the brother of the bride picked up the flowers to had them off to the bride. They didn't even know that this picture was taken. Great job!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We received two DVDs with a great variety of pictures. We had two photographers and they did an outstanding job! They also included an engagement session and added those pictures to the wedding guest book. We loved that idea because the guest book was personalized and looked professional.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They have a great personality and was easy to work with.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Professionalism at it's best!
01/07/2013
  • Ronald A

  • Wedding Date: 10/20/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The father daughter dance, of course. As the father of the bride it was my most important capture of a moment in time that happens only once. I would say my family photos with all my four daughters and wife and granddaughter were a close second.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Pre planning is the key. Knowing ahead of time what shots are needed as well as knowing the flow of the ceremony and reception are a must to allow any professional do what they do best. Vic and Marina were always in the right place at the right time to capture every memory possible allowing my family and friends to enjoy the wedding.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We opted for two photographers the day of and a few photo's. It takes time to pick just the right photo from so many choices of great shots. We opted to buy a la carte!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Marina & Vic were nothing but professional. They used their experience to capture the memories we wanted without being pushy or to much posing. They also listened to our ideas and captured truly one of a kind shots. Ask them about the photo they took of my daughters baby wearing her mothers wedding dress. You have to see it!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing creativity and top-notch service!
01/07/2013
  • john k

  • Wedding Date: 10/07/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We used Verola Studio for their videography services. Nick is quite possibly one of the most creative people I've met in the industry. He filmed a love story before the wedding for us that was beyond anything we could have expected him to do. The shots he got, the music behind it, everything was so creative. The wedding trailer was even better and the entire wedding feature that he filmed was amazing. We have watched it numerous times already. If there was one vendor I would recommend for your wedding, it would be Nick. Every person that has watched our video, trailer or love story has said they wish they had a videographer like ours. We couldn't be more pleased with the work he did. Thanks Nick!!! -John & Jackie.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding Photography and Video
08/03/2009
  • Natalie E

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I had over 300 favorites - can you believe it!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? He was fantastic, stayed out of the way YET captured every shot. I had great candids and also the important traditional shots. His portraits really showed our Love and the Emotion of the day.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My package was the Gold Collection and included a beautiful album (my friends and family say it's the most beautiful they every saw), DVD slideshow, an engagement session and I had two photographers - husband and wife team.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were friendly, helpful, and relaxed.............kept everything happy and flowing WOW, WOW, WOW, Thank you Verola Photography!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2014 Vendor