Photographers in Atlanta, GA: Kelly Embry Photography
Kelly Embry Photography
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 578-7418

Kelly Embry Photography



View Kelly Embry Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: great work!!
12/28/2008
  • meme

  • Wedding Date: 11/16/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • there is this great shot of us kissing with cake all over our faces. perfection.
  • she blended in at the reception. she got pics of everything and was so stealthy about it.
  • there was an engagement session included in our package and it included a large framed picture that she gave us for the reception. it was beautiful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: awesome photographer...
12/28/2008
  • bellabebe

  • Wedding Date: 12/12/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? all of them.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? she was very organized and fast with the group shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? we got her all inclusive package. engagement session. online printing. albums. big prints. everything we couldve wanted.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: awesome photographer!!!!!!!
12/02/2008
  • michelleandandrew

  • Wedding Date: 05/24/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? the portraits of me and my husband that we took before the reception. we had so much fun and just acted silly. i think she really captured who we are when we are together.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? she did good with both. we had her do more artsy stuff and photojournalistic style pictures for us than posed, but they all looked great.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? we did an engagement session at the lake. we both jumped in and the pictures were really awesome. kelly is a great photographer because she is up for anything!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fabulous person to work with!!!
12/02/2008
  • sarachris2008

  • Wedding Date: 07/19/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We had the typical mini cake fight during the cake cutting and she captured every moment of it perfectly. It really is like reliving that moment over and over again.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Kelly was so in control during the posed photos. She got the needed pictures and we got to the reception before some of our guests.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We spent so much time talking and meeting with her prior to the wedding that she felt like one of the bunch on our wedding day. She was such a sweetheart that i felt completely relaxed having her around.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: great photography
11/07/2008
  • annabeth

  • Wedding Date: 06/03/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor