Photographers in Loganville, GA: Expressions by Brandy Photography
Expressions by Brandy Photography
4304 Coastal lane
Loganville, GA 30052
(678) 414-7102


Loganville Photographers: Expressions by Brandy Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Excellent photography!
03/01/2010
  • Haley J

  • Wedding Date: 10/30/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We didn't have just one favority photo, we had so many, we didn't know where to put them all! Brandy did our engagement, wedding, and Out-of-the-Box sessions. Brandy has a true gift from God and was such a blessing to us. She gave photography that captured our love for each other and they are pictures that we can look at for the rest of our lives.
  • Brandy has such an array of ideas for everthing from candids to portraits. She had so many unique ideas that I have never seen anywhere else. She is prompt and organized, as well.
  • My package included and engagement session with rights to the pictures, 5 hours at my wedding day with rights to the pictures, an Out-of-the-Box session, and $150 print credit.
  • Brandy is such an easy person to get along with. She gets to know you and a personal level. Not only did I meet a photographer, but I made a great friend.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: BEST photographer in GA
02/26/2010
  • Natacha C

  • Wedding Date: 07/25/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Out of 519 photos, I must admit that I had over 100 favorites. She is such a great photographer, I don't think it is possible to choose only one favorite wedding photo. As my husband said after he saw the photos "some people go to photography school and they take nice photos, but Brandy has a gift straight from God that can't be taught or learned."
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I found myself asking "how and where was she when she took these shots". She was invisible most of the time of the wedding. She captured everything that I wanted. I did not have to tell her what shots I wanted, she just knew. When it comes to Brandy, you will never know what a shot will look like until you see the proofs. Get ready to ask her "how did you think of that?"
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All of the above. I had everything in my package.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She treated us like we were celebrities. I knew she was my photographer from the first time I spoke with her on the phone. She is extremely nice and respectful. I was so comfortable that I just did another session with her a month ago. And yes, I am still amazed.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Sara and Brian
01/17/2010
  • Carmen S

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Brandy is such a wonderful photographer that we have at least 60 different photos that are our favorites. She was able to catch every beautiful moment of the day. Everyone who has seen the photographs are simply amazed and thought they were from a wedding magazine.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I honestly don't remember her being anywhere we could see her or her staff during the ceremony and reception. She was able to capture the beauty of the botanical gardens and our pictures look like we were married in a beautiful lush garden. She was also able to calm us down and get those fun shots during a stressful and roller coaster afternoon.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We only had our wedding photos and we ended up with over 400 beautiful shots.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I can't say enough about how fabulous Brandy is to work with and we would recommend her to everyone. You will enjoy every moment and when you get your photos you will be amazed!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Hazel & Rodney
06/26/2009
  • whatchout65

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I can't pick just ONE! I love the one of our rings on the wedding program and on the leaf! I also really like the one where my brother & I were getting ready to walk down the aisle. I tear up every time I see it.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was able to catch moments that I didn't even know about until seeing the pictures. She even got my mother to take pictures and my Mom hates pictures!! Everyone who saw the DVD was raving about them.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got the CD and an album. We also got our engagement pics and Brandy made us a video from them that had everybody crying at our rehearsal dinner.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She helped our dedcorator setup since we were running late. She was like one of us and laughed and joked until we were a lot less nervous.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Priceless!
06/24/2009
  • heatherluis84

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The Picture of me with the umbrella. Everyone loves it! And the one of Derek and I stepping off the sidewalk with the umbrella. I want it as big as i can get it!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Brandy is the best photographer anyone could ask for. She will always try and make you comfortable and never have you pose so that your pictures look like everyone elses, you will always look natural and beautiful in every picture she takes.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review