Photographers in Marietta, GA: Ringer Photography
Ringer Photography
910 Summit Forest Dr
Marietta, GA 30068
(404) 625-4770

Marietta Wedding Photographer



View Marietta Wedding Photographer in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 4.9
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 5.0
  • 4.9

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Thankful we picked Ringer Photography
05/20/2010
  • pamela t

  • Wedding Date: 04/18/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • our ceremony pictures . i don't like posed pics much
  • she just did her job and she did it welll
  • we got a 4hr digital only package due to our budget however we decided to get a wedding album afterwards and i would tell everybody please get a package with wedding album and don't cut $$ from photography
  • i was comfortable by her experience and warm smile when she arrived,

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very Happy We Choose Ringer Photography
01/28/2010
  • Kiara R

  • Wedding Date: 01/16/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I love our ceremony photos because Temeka captured us at the most intimate I've ever been. The love and truth we exchanged during our vows could never be staged. I was very happy to see how she captured our expressions, holding hands and never taking our eyes off each other. This is priceless , and I am thankful for her creative eye.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? there were no disruptions
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two photographers, Album and Disk and so much creativity !
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She made our family & friends comfortable by being kind and patient

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Art & Arnita Murphy
11/01/2009
  • Arnita B

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? All of them was outstanding. I couldn't find one that was bad..Ringer Photpgrapher was OUTSTANDING...OUTSTANDING..OUTSTANDING.. Did I say OUTSTANDING!!!!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was great with disrupting the day, Candid, Action Shot and Portraits.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two photographers, Engagement, DVD and Album
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Ringer Photographer gives you two photographer.. both of them had a personality of GOLD. They capture so many shots that I didn't even knew went on. They was very attentive and made sure that my memories of this day came to life in my photos. I am so grateful to my husband for his choice to use Ringer Photographer. Ringer Photographer is definetly number one in our book!!!!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Anthony Simmons
10/17/2009
  • anthony s

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Kissing my wife's neck and coming down the isle
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? It didn't take long to get finished with photos . They did their job quickly and the photos are excellent
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? we received a dvd but upgraded to add an album after viewing our hundreds of pictures
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They made us comfortable and thats all that matters. we were happy with their professionalism and jolly attitudes. Both photographers did excellent work

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: professional and very personable photographer
10/13/2009
  • Nicky C

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I love our first dance shots.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? There were two photographers and they both took excellent action shots like if we were toasting one photographer captured the toast and the other captured the guests reactions. Which I love because looking over my wedding photos each shot brings me back to that moment .
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I received an Album, DVD and Engagement session and two photographers for a great price,
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? we had a small wedding and everybody was comfortable.

Overall Rating: 4.8 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 4.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Ringer brought the WOW factor to our wedding
10/05/2009
  • Christie W

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I don't think that I can find only one. Maybe the shot that she got with me and my mom when she was helping me get dressed and my mom had a single tear running down her face. I am surprised that Ringer caught that moment. I didn't even know my mom was crying at that moment.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? If was funny because she took so many wonderful shots and when we saw the pictures, we don't even remember seeing her the whole day. She was like inviisible but took some amazing shots of me and Phillip. She was never in the way but somehow caught some up close shots that we absolutely love.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement Session earlier in the year She bought another photographer with her, which was a big plus We got (2) Albums DVD Pictures were on line Coffee Table Book
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Ringer met with my family before hand and we got to know her through the planning process. So on the day of the wedding it felt like "a friend was doing the photography" for us. She was really attentive to details and that let us know that this vendor knew what she was doing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Happy & Loving our photos!
09/30/2009
  • Keshia J

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have so many favorites. However Ringer Photography captured moments that i will be able to share with family & friends forever.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? It was like she wasn't there or invisible because there were no interruptions. I know she planned a schedule to photograph my wedding and I loved her attention to detail. We have hundreds of candid photos and I love them. I also like the posed photos because my mother really wanted photos with family members that were in town for the wedding. She really relaxed my mom by having her assistant organize us for these photos.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We customized our package and it included an album & DVD, an engagement session and two excellent photographers
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? As I mentioned earlier Temeka really helped my mom relax because she schedule the family photos and had her assistant organize us quickly. This was very important and I am very happy she prepared and pleased my mother.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Yvette and Darius 10/4/08
10/28/2008
  • ystclair2

  • Wedding Date: 10/28/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We couldn't just pick one favorite picture! Our favorite pictures are on on the hill under the trees on our church campus. We had a fall wedding theme and the pictures captured the autumn scene.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographer created a "wedding photography plan" so that she would not disrupt our timeline for the day. We commend her for the plan because it was an effective and efficient way to ensure that she captured a memorable celebration. We were elated as we viewed our pictures because we felt like we were reliving the day! She went to our church and the reception site weeks before to determine the best areas to take pictures. Although I knew the photographers were there during the ceremony, we didn't see them because their method of shooting was not intrusive to any of our guests or the bridal party. JUST WHAT WE WANTED! They captured several BEAUTIFUL photographs from very unique angles that did not disrupt the ceremony. They are equally good with posed photos and action shots. Our action shots truly showed how much fun we had!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The photographer offered a variety of REASONABLE packages for her services. An engagement session was included in the package we chose. The online gallery was available for viewing one week after the wedding! Several of our guests have ordered prints from the gallery and they are very satisfied! We are having such a hard time choosing the photographs we want that we may just order all of them!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographer is a very genuine, sincere person. At our first meeting, we chatted for hours and we know she was able to get an idea of our personalities. She was truly interested in making sure she captured photographs that were memorable and true to us. Her sense of humor and desire to make her customers happy is evident upon meeting and working with her. Because of her friendliness, our families LOVED her. So many of our guests complimented her professionalism and ease in getting the difficult pictures from the children and older family members, especially those who blink all the time. LOL! Since our wedding, we have been referring couples to Ringer Photography. RINGER PHOTOGRAPHY should be voted #1!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Keva & Cedric'c Wedding Day
10/19/2008
  • kevalynette

  • Wedding Date: 08/09/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I have so many favorite pictures that it is really hard to pick, but if I had to choose just one it would be the picture that was taken at the end of our wedding day. It is a beautiful black & white photo of us kissing in the lounge area.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? First of all she took time to know the layout of the wedding ceremony before hand. Secondly,she made sure that she used the right flash for indoor/outdoor shots. I found this to be a great tool because she was able to capture great pictures of our guest without a disruptive flash bothering them. I made sure that I expressed that I wanted more action shots over posed because I wanted may album to capture the events of the day. Also with Ringer Photography you will have two photographers which overall is the best way to ensure that all the best moments of your special day are captured!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered a wide variety of photos because there were so many great poses to choose from. We also took ordered a CDof both sessions. Ringer Photography offered traditional & customer packages which is another reason my Fiancee` decided to work with them. During our engagement session she was able to bring out the the natural beauty in our relationship. This was a true highlight for me....I received so many compliments on our engagement pictures! I LOVED how beautiful I looked!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Ms. Ringer met with us before hand to describe her shooting style and made sure that we were comfortable. My Fiancee` had to be the hardest person to get camera ready. She did an amazing job at making him feel more relaxed during both sessions. She spent time meeting with our parents & bridal party as well. Ms. Ringer did an outstanding job! It is so nice to be able to work with someone who has a great personality & listens to the important details of what we wanted to have as our wedding memories!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor