Photographers in McDonough, GA: This is You by Mark & Tracy
This is You by Mark & Tracy
40 Little Deer Trail
McDonough, GA 30253
(404) 551-8609


McDonough Photographers: This is You by Mark & Tracy


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: This is the team up for anything!!
06/21/2015
  • Tia E

  • Wedding Date: 05/31/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • We loved all of our photographs. This duo is great with capturing with the sun so be prepared to hurry to get that last shot before the sun sets!
  • Once we arrived to the venue to when I walked down the aisle, the time was dedicated for Mark & Tracy. After the fact I wish we had more time for individual shots of the wedding party but then I realized that you don't really frame the individual shots so I have come to terms that we did not get those shots due to time.
  • Our whole package included: All day coverage for photo & video. Second shooter for photo and an assistant for video. Engagement photos (that included a second day because of rain), bridal portraits, and we ended up getting honeymoon shots too. We received a set of digital images from the sessions leading up to the big day and we will receive all images from the wedding and a short film.
  • Mark & Tracy did a great job including and entertaining myself and our family and friends. Mark is very outgoing and friendly so he makes sure to make everyone laugh. Tracy and Marie (the second shooter) were not as loud but also provided such a nice women's touch and softness to the environment. They were such a great team and I hope to work with Mark & Tracy again in the future!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Renee P
01/14/2014
  • reneepearcey

  • Wedding Date: 09/22/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There were a handful! Two of the main ones - One with my head on my husbands shoulder and the other one is where we are kissing and it's pretty close up and it details on my eyelashes!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I didn't really see them at all! I guess I was just so focused on everything else. I mean of course during portraits and specific times, but overall they stayed to the sidelines and some great images came out of it!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement session, 8x10 print, a dvd of all of our wedding images. Two (great) photographers.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Their knowledge and direction. Both of them are amazing! It really helps they shot our engagement session. When choosing a photographer, I feel that is definitely the way to go. The consistency and quality of their images makes a big difference. Mark was actually the one that shot our engagement session because Tracy was sick! It was so nice to have both of them at the wedding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Ryan wedding
01/11/2014
  • Amber R

  • Wedding Date: 10/26/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Both mark and tracy let us know they would love to capture a bride and groom laying on the ground, my favorite picture for sure!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were both great never any disrupting
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Two photographers, she really helped me at the last minute, referred to me because my first photographer i booked fell through
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? It was almost like friends youve known for awhile, it was easy for me to commicate with both, my husband LOVED mark. Overall totally satisfied with my decision, so grateful they helped us at the last minute and 100% happy with photos

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mark & Tracy
01/11/2014
  • Melissa R

  • Wedding Date: 11/09/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? That is a difficult question- I can not pick just one! We added their photobooth rental as well, lots of great photos came out of there. Highly recommended.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They were not "in our faces" during the ceremony at all, but they still managed to capture every moment. Something I love about Mark & Tracy are their candid photos. I am not big fan of posed photos (some are necessary) but their candid photo are wonderful along with their action shots and portraits.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included all day coverage with two photographers, an album and DVD with photos, an engagement session with 100 Save the Dates or album of photos. We chose Save the Dates- which high quality. Our photobooth package included a copy of the images on a DVD and an album.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were great! Our friends and family commented to us for weeks after the wedding about how professional and laid back Mark & Tracy were. If we could do it ALL over again- we would pick Mark & Tracy to photograph our day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review