Photographers in Pooler, GA: One Moment One Shot Photography
One Moment One Shot Photography
3101 Alta Towne Lake Circle
Pooler, GA 31322
(912) 598-6198


Pooler Photographers: One Moment One Shot Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Simply Amazing!
01/13/2014
  • tamikacarson

  • Wedding Date: 06/15/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Our Favorite image was of our wedding rings. Prone made them stand up for a creative shot and we still don't know how he did it.
  • EVERY SHOT CAPTURED!!! When I say everywhere they where everywhere. We are able to relive our whole day.
  • We received a disc with all our images in High Resolution and it was included in our collection. Then when we got our wedding album we were blown away!!! PERFECT!!!
  • They were very friendly and made everyone feel special on our day.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Captured Our Day like no other!
01/12/2014
  • kenetha

  • Wedding Date: 07/06/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our Wedding Kiss being captured.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Amazing candid shot photographer shooting. Captured things we would of never considered.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We booked One Moment One Shot Photography based on a referral. I am so glad that we did! One Moment One Shot Photography captured our special day in the most beautiful way. Rodney and his team showed great professionalism, flexibility, and consideration -- and on top of that, he is a really nice guy. I will not hesitate to book them for our next event!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Keep Secret in Savannah
01/12/2014
  • lauraheidt

  • Wedding Date: 08/31/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Best kept secret in Savannah!! These guys are absolutely amazing!! Such beautiful and creative shots! And SO reasonably priced!!! I got way better pictures than I've seen on other photographer sites that charge a whole a lot more. I couldn't be happier!!! Book them now - you will not regret it! They captured everything!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: They Were FANTASTIC!!!
01/10/2014
  • erinlaz

  • Wedding Date: 12/22/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Under the gazebo with some creative lighting effects.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Rodney and his Fiance were our two Photographers for our Special Day. We received an online gallery to share with family and friends, DVD and currently designing our album.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review