Photographers in Snellville, GA: Joe Southerland Photography
Joe Southerland Photography
221 elm st.
Snellville, GA 30039
(706) 889-4832

www.joesoutherlandphotography.com



View www.joesoutherlandphotography.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Joe Southerland is awesome!
09/27/2010
  • Whitney L

  • Wedding Date: 09/05/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • So far, the engagement pic of my fiance kissing me on the beach. The colors are so vivid and beautiful and we look great!
  • He was very good at giving us short breaks during the post ceremony pictures which was amazing for us as we were all a bit "smiled out". He had a positive attitude throughout the day as well that helped keep our spirits high too. He was great with candids, action shots, and portraits!
  • Included in our package was engagement pics, a DVD and albums. We had a videographer for the DVD that worked alongside him who was also fun to work with and very good at his job. Joe gave us a great deal on our package!
  • He was very personable and positive and felt like a close friend taking our pictures instead of a stranger. He was full of laughs and smiles, a joy to be around!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Stop LOOKING :)
08/24/2010
  • carol s

  • Wedding Date: 08/06/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Joe was amazing with everything! I have had so many compliments on our Engagement photos. I have been told many times that they are photos you would find in a magazine. He did a wonderful job making us feel comfortable (even with a camera shy fiance) He listened to what we wanted. Also on what we didnt want!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All hpotos, Wedding Album, Engagement Photos, and all day Wedding Photos
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Everyone LOVED him!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: wedding
08/23/2010
  • m w

  • Wedding Date: 06/19/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? The night time shots on the roof

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Mr. & Mrs Ricky Gross - 10/24/09 Wedding
11/15/2009
  • R G

  • Wedding Date: 11/15/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Us sitting on the steps looking at each other
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Joe arrived on time and allowed us to go along with our wedding preparations while still capturing all the right moments. Joe did a great job of catching candid, action, and portraits shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We decided to go with a basic package which included a consultation and a DVD.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Joe allowed us to enjoy our wedding day by allowing us to take pictures with the members of our wedding party. He was very patient and gave us great ideas on how to create the best shot to catch our memorable moments.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review