Photographers in Valdosta, GA: Lavish Boudoir
Lavish Boudoir
Valdosta, GA 31601
(229) 333-9633


Valdosta Photographers: Lavish Boudoir


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 9 Reviews
Review: Boudoir shoot
02/24/2011
  • jenbarackman@gmail.com

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I hired Leslie to shoot my boudoir photos. I loved her work and knew the photos would turn out amazing despite me being a tad camera shy. Immediately Leslie put me at ease and we had a blast! I couldn't be happier with how my pictures turned out. Leslie is 100% professional and brilliant at what she does. I would recommend her to any girl out there that wants to have pictures that capture the fun, sexy girl that's inside all of us.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wedding
01/17/2010
  • Lindsey H

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? After the wedding, we're in the street holding hands. Its dark and the only light is from headlights on a car.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Honestly the only time I remember her is during the family photos and after the wedding. She did really good not being noticed, but still getting great shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagements, bridals... a couple of portraits, dvd's and a guest book album, and of course LOTS of time on the big day!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was great. We met before for a consultation to get to know each other, and then stayed in contact for everything else up until the wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Quality & Creativity for Valuable Memories
01/05/2010
  • Chelsea F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Leslie shot so many photos it's so difficult to choose. Yet, that's the great thing about Leslie's photography - you will have so many wonderful photos to choose from that there's no way you'll be disappointed. She takes amazing romantic bride and groom pictures that really capture the love in a relationship, but she's also takes incredible candid and action photos. One that I love was when my husband and I are dancing and she got a photo of when he spun me around so fast that it looks like I'm flying through the air.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She just knows what to do and where to be...it's intuition. She's talented in every aspect of photography, and very fun to work with.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? A tremendous amount was offered in our wedding photo package - engagement session, a large amount of photos, dvds, but most importantly, we had her undivided attention before, during and after the wedding. Compared to other photographers and what they offer, you're getting impeccable quality and creativity, as well as good pricing on products from Leslie.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Leslie's a doll. She's sweet and fun - a very positive attitude. Plus, she's also had a lot of experience in front of a camera, so she knows how to get people out of their shells.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great photographer!!
12/15/2009
  • Stacey H

  • Wedding Date: 05/09/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? There was so many of them!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was great on our wedding day. We tried to get the important shots out of the way so we could enjoy the night!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She made us all feel very comfortable. She was great at taking care of everything and making sure everything was organized.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: If you want to capture your perfect day prefectly!
12/15/2009
  • Jess M

  • Wedding Date: 05/24/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo was some candids of my husband & I leaving the reception! We were walking down a HUGE stair case and she took a picture of us from above and it was sweet and beautiful and showed how HAPPY we were! There were also some beautiful shots of ...pictures between "the pictures" that turned out amazing! As I am thinking about it I think of more and more "Favorites"
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We got a little bit of everything! Our candids we great and showed our LOUD personalities! She even got candids of our family and friends that we LOVE! The ceremony pictures captures every moment...how I do not know know because nobody noticed her tip-toeing about! My portraits saved all the things that I worked so hard to plan and put together! I know can see all the details and personal things forever!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We picked a packege that included ~Prints of 100 of our favorite shots ~A slideshow DVD ~A disc of our pictures ~An 18x24 canxas portrait ~A coffee table album (Her assistant at the time was also a photographer as we ended up having two but I think it just happened that way!)
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My family LOVED her! Even before they saw the AMAZING pictures :) There was a LOT going on due to our two large families and she was calm and collected. She knew how to direct everybody and keep order without being rude...understanding they was just a lot of excitment!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great photos
12/15/2009
  • Haley P

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? A very relaxed picture at the reception, you actually saw how happy we were!!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was very prepared and knew all the photos we had to have, great with candid and portraits! Loved her!!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? You had the choice of whatever you wanted. We went with indivudal prints but had the choice of albums, dvds, all of the above and more.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was awesome! Everyone was very comfrotable with her!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Couldn't be happier!
12/15/2009
  • Raquel T

  • Wedding Date: 12/15/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? One of my favorites is when Leslie captured the moment that my dad first saw me in my dress right before we walked down the aisle. SUPER sweet and priceless. TOO many favorites to just pick one though!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? i remember her being there, but then i dont remember. I think thats how you know she is really good. I know she was there because of all the pictures, but i didnt have to even think about posing or anything because she knows how to do that without needing the brides attention!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We were able to do engagements (two different sessions), a guestbook album, dvd's and we didnt need two photographers!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was wonderful! I highly recommend her!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: June 08
12/12/2008
  • justmc7237

  • Wedding Date: 06/21/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? After the wedding we were taking are couple pictures and in between poses I bent over and kissed my new wife on the forehead and she got a picture of it. We ordered the biggest print!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She has a good eye for finding perfect shots without making us pose for pics the whole time. The posed family shots were really good too!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Leslie has a wide selection of packages.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Leslie is very professional and had an overall great attitude that made everyone comfortable in front of the camera. She did a great job directing my difficult family to make my wedding pictures outstanding!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Wonderful & Creative Photographer
12/09/2008
  • SZummo

  • Wedding Date: 03/29/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite picture is the one of my husband standing at the altar smiling. Leslie was able to capture the very first moment my husband saw me come out in my wedding dress. Timeless. Also, my photo album that was included in the package...combined our favorite photos in a beautiful coffee table book. No scrapbooking required! Leslie did it all for us.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I dont know how she did it, but I hardly knew Leslie was there taking pictures. She must have a great camera...because she never got in the way and she had a lot of fantastic pictures of all the special and candid moments at the wedding and reception. Leslie also knows how to use the scenery around the wedding/reception area to maximize the beautiful and natural photos.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? I ordered the Pearl package...best value! Engagement session was included in the price of the package.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Leslie preceeded the family photos with instructions and she got the pictures taken very quickly so the family could go enjoy the reception while she finished up with me and my huband's couple pictures. She also use some good humor while taking the photos in order to extract natural looking smiles for the pictures. Leslie is a true talent and pleasurable to work with. I highly recommend her as a professional photographer.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review