Photographers in Woodstock, GA: Everlasting Memories Photography
Everlasting Memories Photography
Woodstock, GA 30188
(404) 427-4519

http://www.evmem.com



View http://www.evmem.com in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.9
  • Value : 4.9
  • 4.9

  • 7 Reviews
Review: still getting tons of compliments on the photo's!!!
10/14/2008
  • jimbobs

  • Wedding Date: 06/01/2002
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Dawn took three amazing photos for my restaurant and everyone compliments them! I couldn't be happier with the quality and professionalism. Thank you Dawn!
  • Everyone asks me "how did she get that picture of Towne Lake Pkwy with no cars and from that angle?" She's just that good is what I always say!
  • I ordered three poster sized prints in classic black frames for my restaurant.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Exceeded my expectations!
10/09/2008
  • taviaq

  • Wedding Date: 10/12/1996
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We used Dawn for our pregnancy photo session. Our session had so many wonderful, creative pictures I cannot narrow it down to one picture in particular.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Since our session was a pregnancy shoot, it was very intimate. Many of our shots we partially nude and we felt very comfortable with Dawn. Her creative input was wonderful when it came to posed shots as well as candid ones.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We ordered the CD since we wanted to share the pictures with many out of town relatives.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Dawn has a wonderful magnetic personality and was extremely professional. These qualities not only made us feel comfortable but made for a memorable experience that she was able to capture for us to enjoy a lifetime.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very pleased as well!
10/09/2008
  • johnson08

  • Wedding Date: 09/20/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I know that I'm only supposed to have one, but I have two! The first is a gorgeous picture of my new hubby and I leaned against a tree kissing. The other is a priceless photo of my husband praying just before the ceremony. (It's on the website)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? During the ceremony I never once remember seeing Dawn. She stayed a distance away and was very quiet. She never came up front or interrupted the ceremony in any way. I appreciate that so much. Disruptive photographers can really take away from the spirit of a wedding ceremony. Every photograph I have reviewed has been great, including action and posed shots.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Since we were having a very small wedding our budget was not very large. Dawn worked with me to create the perfect package within our budget. It was perfect.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was extremely friendly, and was in no way rude. We both have large families and I'm sure that can become frustrating when trying to photograph us all (especially with children). She never lost her patience or snapped at anyone. We loved Dawn and will highly recommend her in the future.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very Impressed!!
10/09/2008
  • nwlw2008

  • Wedding Date: 10/18/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We were so happy with all of our shots but one of my favorites is a window shot of our heads touching in black and white.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was very easy going and knew how to capture the moment.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We've only completed the engagement session thus far. We have selected a package that includes a photo alblum.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Dawn is really skilled in what she does but this fact doesn't overshadow her clients. As a result she's patient, accommadating and fun to work with.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Highly Recommended
10/09/2008
  • melubscott

  • Wedding Date: 09/20/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite picture is a candid shot of three generations of our family seated during the wedding. Beautiful and unexpected!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Dawn has a way of keeping things organized and orderly without being pushy. She was very good at catching the best moments and also posed pictures that still show true emotion and personality.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? -Family- N/A
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? We were all very comfortable posing and felt confident she would get great shots regardless.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Very pleased
10/08/2008
  • mog1980

  • Wedding Date: 02/17/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? my favorite is of me and my new wife when i am kissing her neck while standing behind her.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Dawn and her team stayed out of our way. the action shots were fantastic.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? we purchased the gold package cause we wanted the larger album. it also came with the 6 hours and canvas print. engagement session was give too.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? she was very comforting.

Overall Rating: 4.5 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 4.0
  • Value : 4.0

write a review
Review: Simply Amazing
10/08/2008
  • BooBoo1

  • Wedding Date: 10/08/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I can't choose! I love them all.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Dawn blended in with our guest and interacted with them. All of our guest loved her and they loved having their picture taken.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had a free engagement session and purchased the Simplicity Two package
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She just has a way about her to put everyone at ease

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2008 Vendor