Photographers in Honolulu, HI: Right Frame Photography
Right Frame Photography
1944 Puowaina Drive
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 724-0900


Honolulu Photographers: Right Frame Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 7 Reviews
Review: So Happy! Highly Recommend Right Frame Photography
05/15/2015
  • SamanthaMcD

  • Wedding Date: 12/24/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Radek and Ania were wonderful! I was so happy that they were available to do my wedding photos! They are quick to respond to emails and answer any questions that you may have, and their prices are very good! Plus we received the photos so fast after our wedding, which is amazing because obviously we were anxious to see them! The photos turned out so beautiful, we are sooo happy with them! My husband absolutely hates having his picture taken and being in pictures, but even he is really happy with them!! I would definitely recommend them!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I would recommend in a heartbeat!!!
04/16/2015
  • Natalie_Michael

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? “We cannot thank you enough for your flexibility with all of our numerous requests. Our pictures look wonderful. We know that summer is the busiest time of year for you, but you always gave us your free attention. Your professional attitude and sunny smile helped make our day memorable!” Natalie and Michael. Aloha!!! Mahalo!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Experience
03/31/2015
  • Tammi

  • Wedding Date: 05/31/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our wedding was a destination wedding in Hawaii and mind you I have never been to Hawaii nor do I have any friends or family members there. I literally planned this wedding with a blind eye and faith in my Googling skills. I read good reviews on Rightframe and enjoyed the pictures from their website –the quality and creativity. From my first initial email with Rightframe to the day of the wedding I was exceptionally pleased that I chose Rightframe. I appreciate that they were concerned of what I wanted in our photos and also presented their own creative suggestions. They did an awesome job guiding us on what to do and we felt such great vibes working with them. And most importantly the pictures turned our beautiful! I would definitely recommend Rightframe!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Excellent, Professional Photographers!
03/18/2015
  • JB

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I am from California and was planning our destination wedding in Oahu. I looked at numerous portfolios while trying to stay on a budget and kept getting drawn back to Right Frame Photography. Radek and Ania photographed our wedding just 2 weeks ago at the Moana Surfrider and our pictures are already done! The pictures came out amazing and showed Radek and Ania's artistic flair! They were extremely patient, professional, fun and took control when they needed to. Ania was primary contact for months and she was incredibly informative, quick to respond and follow up. I wish we would've done our engagement photos with them! I'm sure I will be booking some family photos with them during one of my future trips to Oahu! I highly recommend Right Frame if you are looking for AMAZING photos for your special occasions!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Absolutely the BEST!
03/13/2015
  • Nadia_Chad

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Right Frame Photography was an absolute gem find. In my exhausting search for all kinds of different vendors for our destination wedding, they were a breath of fresh air! Ania responded to my emails almost immediately, and was always helpful in answering any questions. It's not easy choosing a photographer based on a few reviews. But after seeing their Facebook profile, and impressive portfolio, my fiancé and I decided that Right Frame was the Right Choice! Prior to our wedding day, Ania and Radek provided clear instructions about where we should meet them. She checked in with me along the way to make sure everyone was on the same page. On the day of our wedding, they met us right on time, and proceeded to work their photo magic throughout the ceremony. They directed the shoot, and told us exactly what we needed to do for each photo. Our photos turned out fabulous! We are SO happy we chose a professional to capture our special day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: So professional and happy with the work!
03/08/2015
  • VeraVara

  • Wedding Date: 10/24/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Wonderful artists Radek and Ania from Right Frame Photography made our Hawaii wedding unforgettable! We have ordered 2 hours session, and it was amazing time. Ania and Radek took us by car to a place with a fantastic view. It was very pleasant to feel their support at this day. The wedding preparations were a bit stressful, but it was a relief to talk with our photographers, follow their vision. It was very natural and relaxed. My husband who doesn't like making photos that much felt absolutely comfortable with them. A nice detail, putting on my huge dress, I was ready later than expected. Ania with Radek kindly waited for us, and gave us extra time in the end, it was very kind of them. All the stages of our communication were very easy and cordial. THE MOST IMPORTANT- OUR PHOTOS ARE JUST WONDERFUL, TRUE ART! I am a teacher of painting, I was selective and fell in love with your art. OUR PICTURES ARE FULL OF LIGHT AND COLOR, BRIGHT AND MAGICAL, THEY REFLECT THE ATMOSPHERE OF HAWAII AND OUR HAPPINESS THE BEST WAY. Thank you, dear Radek and Ania! We wish you great inspiration and success in everything you do! WE RECOMMEND RIGHT FRAME PHOTOGRAPHY TO EVERYONE WHO DREAMS OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL MEMORIES OF THEIR SPECIAL DAY! Vera and Ryan (Belarus, USA)

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Best Photographers EVER!
03/04/2015
  • Rachelle

  • Wedding Date: 07/20/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Absolutely enjoyed our experience with Ania & Radek, They did an excellent job on our wedding photos! The first detail that caught my attention was their professional and quality presentation demonstrated on their website; the photos were captivating. Secondly, the fact that they are a husband and wife duo grasped my attention, it made me as a bride feel a sense of comfort that I would have two professionals working together in unison. Communication was prompt and smooth from initial contact, the days leading up to wedding, wedding day and the follow up with high resolution photos on DVD! On the wedding day they were early and ready for us when we arrived at the garden, I felt honored that they had spent extra time to survey and explore the garden because they had many unique and beautiful scenery selections that made our photos AMAZING. Quality of service and value were outstanding! Ania & Radek, we had a blast with the two of you, keep up your passion for photography your hearts truly show through your artistry. We look forward to working with Ania & Radek for any of our future special occasions.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review