Photographers in Glenview, IL: Furla Photography & Video
Furla Photography & Video
1440 Waukegan Road
Glenview, IL 60025
(847) 724-1200


Glenview Photographers: Furla Photography & Video


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 5 Reviews
Review: Furla is a go!
03/18/2013
  • maryg

  • Wedding Date: 09/29/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • I have many but I especially like the candid shots of moments that I didn't know they were happening.
  • One of the main reasons why we picked them was because of their blend of posed and candid pics. They did an awesome job at getting candids (I was getting compliments after the wedding from family and guests about how professional and unobtrusive they were before they even saw the pictures!) and they did very creative posed pictures. I'm very pleased.
  • One photographer, DVD with pics, engagement pics and album.
  • They handled dealing with people very well which is a big thing.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOVE Furla Photography!
03/13/2013
  • Kelly F

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Too many to choose just one!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The photographers were very respectful and professional. They really listened to my wants and needs. I am truly happy with their work!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Album, DVD, Two photographers and engagement pictures.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? The photographers were very professional and respectful to everyone. They were always polite and respectful throughout the entire event. I have recommended Furla Photography to all of my friends! My family has been going to Furla Studios for generations!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: LOVED Furla Photography!!!
06/16/2010
  • sarah v

  • Wedding Date: 03/14/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? I loved all my pictures and was so happy with the entire package. I also had my videography done and everything looks amazing! My husband, friends, and family members are all very impressed. Furla Studios was a great experience for me and my husband. I felt I got more for my money and high quality photography and videography.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I was happy to see that every special part of my wedding was captured. I didn't feel disrupted and felt the action shots, candids and portraits were all very beautiful. Furla Photography really listened to what I wanted. My photographer even stayed after hours with no charge. They really show their passion for their work and that they DO care. It isn't just a business with a large amount of random "photographers" that really don't care about the clients needs.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Everything was included in my wedding package. You get what you pay for and I wanted high quality, real professionals, and an album/video that will last forever. Furla really was great.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Yes. They made an effort to really get to know me and my family so we felt very comfortable with all the photographers. I can't express enough the pleasant experience I had along with the beautiful results of pictures and video I now have forever of my special day. They really are worth every penny!!!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Creative and polite
12/09/2009
  • Denee" D

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Our 1st kiss at the alter
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They caught every moment without getting in the way or disturbing our guests.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package came with a designer wedding album, on line gallery and the DVD plus our engagement photo.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He was polite the entire day. We never felt like we were forced to take pictures. That was why I hired them.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Stuff
12/24/2008
  • mongas

  • Wedding Date: 09/24/2011
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Every time we find a favorite photo we come accross something even better. The shot that my sister loves the most is walking out of the church with the family in the background all tossing roses and blowing bubbles.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? When Peter came up to us and just started to talk and pose us we were having so much fun we didn't realize that he was posing us. Bart and Peter were so professional and work so well together. Bart captured the unexpected moments along with some of the best dancing shots. They just did an outstanding job.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? My sister got a beautiful coffee table album along with an edited DVD of all the images from her wedding. They offer packages to fit any budget , even mine. My sister had one of Furla's top package (Exclusive Silver $5800)and I just hired them and booked the Grand Event for only $3495. The engagement session was included.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? My sister used Furla for her photography and for her video. I don't know where to start. When we saw the photos of her wedding we were just amazed. They didn't miss anything. They documented the day as if we the Kennedy's besides getting all the traditional photographs for our parents. Then a few weeks later we got to see the video,OMG it was so much better than any of our friends. Thank you for capturing our memories and for making our families so happy.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review