Photographers in Viola, IL: ericandi - Photo and Image Design
ericandi - Photo and Image Design
1215 13th street
Viola, IL 61486
(815) 302-6671

Wedding story books by ericandi.



View Wedding story books by ericandi. in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Making wedding memories perfect
02/20/2009
  • carynsue24

  • Wedding Date: 07/07/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • Eric and his wife shot so many great photos it is hard to pick just one, but if I had to it would be my husband and me walking down the aisle (the photo is black and white except for my red flowers and the red in my wedding dress)
  • They were great. Very professional, great ideas and fun to work with. Many great candid shots.
  • With our package he came for the rehearsal and met me at the salon at 10am. He brought his wife and a videographer. I had over 700 photos to choose from. I also got wedding books for us and both sets of parents. He can do amazing things with the wedding book and DVD he put together for us. Both sets of parents cried while watching the DVD. He also releases all rights for the photos so you can take them and print them anywhere.
  • I felt so comfortable with Eric and his wife. He made my day perfect. I have many friends that I have recommended him to and my brother is using him for his wedding this year. I dont think enough can be said about Eric and the experience and wonderful memories I have now because of him.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Picture Perfect!!!
02/19/2009
  • KatieC92207

  • Wedding Date: 09/22/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? How can you choose just one? My favorite of both of us I was actually biting his cheek goofing off. My favorite of just me was this really quite and sweet pose from behind me. I was trying to swipe a lady bug off my shoulder and Eric said "put your hand like that again." It was awesome!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? On my wedding video you don't see either of the photographers at all. I don't know how they did it, but they never got in the way at all. There are so many cute pictures of my flower girl and ring bearer wrestling on the dance floor and the most beautiful picture of one of my guests and her new born baby during the ceremony. He captured everything... even my bridesmaids plucking their eyebrows before the ceremony!!! LOL!!! The posed portaits were great. We did some at the church and then stopped at two locations for more pictures before the reception. Eric was just so accomodating.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? The hard cover table top album is the most amazing thing I have ever seen. It is just perfect. We got all the prints we needed, a DVD that we could print anything we wanted later, there were two photographers and they were at the rehersal the night before taking photos, at the church as soon as we arrived to get ready, went to 2 off site locations to take more pictures, and then at the reception well into the night. Everything was covered and it was all included.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They were both so friendly and easy going. We met before hand to go over the names of all the family and wedding party and what group pictures we knew we would want. They made the day go so smoothly. I have recommended them to everyone I know.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best!
02/14/2009
  • Kat1982

  • Wedding Date: 08/11/2007
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? It's hard to choose just one. I had a very hard time just picking a few to hang up around the house. I could have covered a whole wall!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? I hardly even notice Eric was there. In fact the only time I noticed he was there was during portraits. Portraits were done quickly but with great care to get everything that was requested. He was helpful with thinking of creative photos and he was also open to trying things we wanted to do.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Our package included all day photography from the getting ready through the reception, travel to Fulton, Il/Clinton, IA, an awsome photobook, and a cd of all of our photos. The photobook that Eric designed was so awsome we bought one for each of our parents and grandparents! We also bought some thank you cards he made using our photos. Everyone loved them!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? He asked us fill out a form a few weeks before our wedding to get the names of everyone in our party and close family members. He was quick to take the names and put them with faces the day of the wedding. He had fun joking with the family and seemed to be genuienly happy. He also directed everyone very well when taking portraits. I can't say enough about how great Eric was. I highly recommend him to anyone!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: BEST vendor I had!!! A+++
02/12/2009
  • kay6296

  • Wedding Date: 06/14/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? ALL of them :) But there is a full length shot from the back of the church of my dress with its massive train. It is AMAZING!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Eric captured everything...he got some beautiful pictures of my son who was the ring bearer! There were shots of every single "event", from cake cutting to the garter toss to some fun party bus photos. I've been in a wedding he's shot and recommend him to anyone! Of course I'm partial to my wedding photos!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? For starters, I got a CD with every single photo (digitally corrected!) on it that I can take anywhere I want and print them out! The book that Eric put together was something nobody I've showed it to has seen before. It was wonderfully put together and it's SO much easier than carrying around some 4x6 album or scrapbook! He also covered the rehearsal dinner, getting ready, and the whole wedding/reception.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Eric is quick about his work, but also courteous. He got the shots he needed to in an orderly fashion, which is nice in the middle of a chaotic day! I LOVE this guy's work.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review