Photographers in Fort Wayne, IN: All Eyes on You
All Eyes on You
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 385-6329


Fort Wayne Photographers: All Eyes on You


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 8 Reviews
Review: Moved to Tears
11/25/2013
  • katts

  • Wedding Date: 06/15/2013
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • The one of us alone on the golf course, just before sunset.
  • We had a timeline meeting weeks before the wedding, but she started talking about it and what the images we really wanted most would require time-wise. We were COMPLETELY prepared for what we wanted. She was over every shoulder, everywhere I looked, and showed us things we never knew happened.
  • Engagement pics, DVD, two photographers, and album and a BEEEEAUTIFUL online gallery to impress our friends and family.
  • She made us laugh, and worked fast. it was painless.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing Work!
07/21/2009
  • nwi4383

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? You expect me to choose just one? Hmm.. I would have to say my favorite picture is one of my entire wedding party in a jail cell in the basement of the History Center in Fort Wayne, IN. It's such a creative picture and everyone looks great in it. Also, I don't know of another person who has a picture like it :)
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Honestly, besides right after the wedding, I never even noticed our photographers! They were completely unobtrusive, yet they caught some amazing candid shots and got all the important moments on film.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got an engagement session that came with two 4x6s, a bridal session that included two 8x10s, 100 wallets to give away as favors at the reception, and then the wedding day itself. We had Suzanne for 10 hours and unlimited locations. We got 25 thank-you wallet pictures, 5x7s to give to everyone in our wedding party, a coffee table album with 50 pictures (51 if you include the picture that was turned into the cover), and a $100 ordering credit.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was so easy going and fun to work with. She knew just how to make me laugh and get me to relax so my pictures were more natural.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Amazing photographer!!
06/25/2009
  • jidee77

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We can't say that we have just one favorite. So many are our favorites. We love all the poses and pictures that she took.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? She was amazing and kept things flowing. No one really knew she was there taking pictures.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got the ceremony and the rehearsal dinner. She included a dvd of the proofs. We chose a smaller package.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She was very friendly and kept us upbeat and enjoying our time there.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We looked like us, only better!
05/07/2009
  • LydiaV

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Jon and I standing behind our cake with icing up our noses.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We never were bothered by either of them, but each time one of us looked around and thought "I hope she gets this moment" there they were. Perfect. They even managed to sneak us out for some wildly romantic alone shots after a few drinks.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All of that, and more. Wallets, gift prints for the wedding party, a big enlargement of me for my mom, and trash the dress the next day free!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? By being themselves, and the caring funny women that they are. Everyone was so relived that they weren't nazi photographers!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: We looked like us, only better!
05/07/2009
  • LydiaV

  • Reviews Posted: 2

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Jon and I standing behind our cake with icing up our noses.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We never were bothered by either of them, but each time one of us looked around and thought "I hope she gets this moment" there they were. Perfect. They even managed to sneak us out for some wildly romantic alone shots after a few drinks.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? All of that, and more. Wallets, gift prints for the wedding party, a big enlargement of me for my mom, and trash the dress the next day free!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? By being themselves, and the caring funny women that they are. Everyone was so relived that they weren't nazi photographers!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: These Chicks Rock!
02/04/2009
  • JILL C

  • Wedding Date: 01/10/2009
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Laughing during the toast with my handsome husband!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They're easygoing. Everytime we looked around thinking "I hope she's getting this" THERE THEY BOTH WERE!
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We got one of the bigger packages, so we had a CD, and engagement, bridal, books. The works.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She's friendly, and so is her staff. We got to know all of them during all of last year, and so it was like working with friends by our wedding day!

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Fantastic Exeperience!
01/02/2009
  • JenniferJ

  • Wedding Date: 10/14/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My husband and I in the moments after we walked out of the sanctuary. Quiet rejoicing.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? They are FAST. They knew where to be, and what to look for. Posed stuff was fun, and ALSO fast--PAINLESS.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Engagement AND bridal, lots of prints, a CD and two books with mine.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They made us laugh. They made fun with the stiffer people. They gave us breathing and relaxation exersizes that made us giggle and feel less nervous. They told us to talk to each other.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Way Beyond Our Hopes
12/27/2008
  • STEPH

  • Wedding Date: 07/28/2008
  • Reviews Posted: 1 (View all)

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Suzanne takes a lot of time to get to know people, and fully know what they want and see in their mind's eye. The wedding day, engagement session, and bridal portrait were so relaxing, and so much fun because of her. She's not a crook-your-head-a-certain-way kind of photographer. She waits and watches for moments between people, and seeks out details and nuances in a way I've never seen in another photographer's work. Bottom line, I LOVE my pictures. My FRIENDS love my pictures. Every single one. Even my dad (who wanted a discount, less established photographer to save a few bucks) now admits that there's nothing like experience for life's biggest events. Suzanne and Heidi will be our family photographers for the rest of our lives!
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? The group shots look like us at our best. She and Heidi move fast and know what to watch for.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We had prints, books, and a print credit included in our package. Our family was able to order from her proofing site.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? She's FUNNY, and a real people person. She wears her heart on her sleeve and seems to adore every moment of what she does.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
OneWed Awards
OneWed Best of 2009 Vendor