Photographers in Valparaiso, IN: 21 Frames Photography
21 Frames Photography
553 Golfview Blvd
Valparaiso, IN 46385


Valparaiso Photographers: 21 Frames Photography


write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: I would recommend her to anyone
07/29/2013
  • CraigC

  • Wedding Date: 05/25/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • Amber was very professional and made the day of the wedding very easy. She was willing to go out of our way for the convenience of the bridal party. Her edits were superb. I would recommend her to anyone.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: So laid back and easy to work with
07/29/2013
  • RachelAli

  • Wedding Date: 08/12/2012
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Both my husband and I could not recommend 21 Frames Photography more highly. Amberr did a phenomenal job capturing the events of one of the most important days of our lives.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? Not only are her photos absolutely remarkable, she is so laid back and easy to work with.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? She had the most creative, original ideas for our pictures, and I've gotten so many compliments on our wedding photos.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? If you're looking for a top quality photographer, then we'd highly recommend using 21 Frames.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: I highly recommend 21 Frames Photography
07/29/2013
  • amylang

  • Wedding Date: 07/31/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? 21 Frames Photography captured all of the special & intimate moments of our wedding.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? We were very pleased & grateful for her professionalism and attention to detail. The photos are & will forever be cherished!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? I highly recommend 21 Frames Photography based on my personal experience.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: 21 frames photography was the perfect fit for us
07/29/2013
  • miayague

  • Wedding Date: 03/20/2010
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? We were lucky to have Amber not only take our wedding pictures, but our proposal and engagement photos. After interviewing with many different wedding photographers, we had no doubt that 21 frames photography was the perfect fit for us.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? During the ceremony and reception, she was never in our face, in our way, or caused any inconvenience for us or anyone at the wedding. Yet, she was able to capture all the wonderful memories created throughout the day. She was very professional and respectful.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? We love Amber and are so glad we chose her to capture the most incredible day of our lives!
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? Amber made us feel so comfortable that our pictures turned out natural, unique, creative, and beautiful.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review