Photographers in Topeka, KS: ProPhotos by Brian Photography
ProPhotos by Brian Photography
1938 SW Navajo Ln
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 286-7215

ProPhotos by Brian Photography



View ProPhotos by Brian Photography in a new window.

write a review
  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0
  • 5.0

  • 4 Reviews
Review: Very Good Photographer With Great Prices
06/17/2015
  • c.ratclif

  • Wedding Date: 04/04/2015
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • ProPhotos by Brian Photography photographed my wedding in April. My husband and I love our pictures. They are stunning. Brian was so easy to work with and very flexible. We had some changes to our wedding day due to our venue book a second event which overlapped ours. We had to change the start time of our wedding which put our photography timeline completely off. Brian was very helpful working with us to correct our timeline. Brian really cares about his bride and grooms and its show within his customer service. On wedding day, Brian photographed our wedding and did not miss a single detail. We are still getting compliments on our photographer from our family and friends who attended our wedding. We received our 300 photos back from ProPhotos by Brian Photography in a week and half and again I can’t say enough about how good they really are. They are truly great photos and I love sharing them with everyone. Brian made me feel so special on my wedding day has his focus was always on my husband and myself and he was willing to go the extra mile to make sure that our photograph was of high quality. I would like to also add that not only are our pictures really good and Brian was great to work with, but all this came at a very reasonable price. Much better than the other professional wedding photographers out in our area. If you are looking for a really good photographer and one that has good customer service and will go that extra mile for you and with very good prices then you need to contact ProPhotos by Brian Photography.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: M.Rogers
01/06/2015
  • m.rogers

  • Wedding Date: 12/20/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? WOW! What can I say about Brian and Doris with ProPhotos by Brian Photography. They were wonderful to work with, easy going, very knowledgeable to both photography and weddings. Our photos are just fantastic. We had some last minute changes due to the weather (rain) and Brian was quick to come up with a suggestion for a replacement location for our romantic photo session, part of our wedding photography packages. I can not say enough about how great our photos are and the price we paid. If you our like I was looking for a wedding photographer and on a budget. Go to ProPhotos by Brian Photography. They have great prices and you will really nice photos back and get them back fast. We had our DVD with all of our photos delivered to us in a week and three days. That is so much better than my sister's photographer who took almost six months.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: The Best Wedding Photography For The Money
11/13/2014
  • sbing

  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? Great wedding photographer. We hired ProPhotos by Brian Photography for our May 10, 2014 wedding and engagement photos and Brian was terrific to work with. Our photos of both our engagement and wedding were really good and for the price of our wedding package I can't be for happier. I highly recommend anyone looking for a great photographer for their wedding with reasonable to lower prices to book with ProPhotos by Brian Photography.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review
Review: Great Photographer Team with Great Prices
10/21/2014
  • pcote

  • Wedding Date: 06/07/2014
  • Reviews Posted: 1

  • What was your favorite wedding photo? My favorite wedding photo is one that Brian took of us at Lake Shawnee on the boat dock. Brian worked very hard to get it just right with my dress, shoes, hair and everything and the picture is very very good. We had it printed in a 16 X 24 and hanging in our livingroom of our new home.
  • How did the wedding photographer avoid disrupting the day? Great with candids? Action shots? Portraits? How did Brian and Doris avoid disrupting the day...The photography timeline they help put together to make our day go smooth and we had not issues that they could not work with. They are a very good team who after a short time you can tell they have been doing this for a long time. That made me feel good about hired them as I wanted a photographer that knew what to do and take that off my mind. As for Brian and Doris photography in concerns of candids, action shots and portraits.. Lots of good candids and lots of very good portraits. The bride & groom romantic session and the wedding party fun photo session were so much joy as Brian and Doris made us feel we were the only ones on the planet. We had so much fun with them and are so glad we pick them to photograph our wedding.
  • What was included in your wedding photo package? Albums? DVDs? Engagement pics? Two photographers? Brian and Doris does not sell wedding photography packages. They sell only the amount of hours you need or wants (by the hour rate). This we like as we were not paying for something that we did not want. They do include a free engagement photo session. We had ours done at Ward Meade Park in Topeka and the photos were great. We also got the DVD with photo print rights included. After seeing our of our wedding photos we decided to buy one of Brian's wedding day storybooks. We are so happy with the book as all of our wedding and engagement photos are in the book in order of the day. This is a very nice book.
  • How did the photographer make you and family comfortable? They simply were great to work with. Customer friendly and being helpful is high on their minds as they were always willing to help in areas outside photography. They did not mind some of my family members take pictures during the day or work with our video person. My mom is still telling everyone about them. If you want to work with a really good photographer one that is going to make your day fun and enjoyable, give you good photos and has good prices then you need to hire Brian and Doris. They are very good photographers and we are so happy that we went with them for our wedding.

Overall Rating: 5.0 / 5.0

  • Satisfaction : 5.0
  • Creativity : 5.0
  • Unobtrusive : 5.0
  • Value : 5.0

write a review